Three Looks Again – Purple Velvet

Purple Velvet

 

Leaf in the forest, drop in the sea.
A quite sound, that rustles beneath me.
Through the trees.
Only one.
A spark in the sun.
A ray of light, that shines up to our bedroom and is gone.
And is gone.

 

Purple Velvet

PURPLE VELVET

For this look I’m wearing, the new skirt by Valentina Vangelista that is currently posted up at the Fantasy Collective. I am in love with the shape, but you can also get a top/short bustled skirt which can sit higher up on the skirt to give it more depth. The darling textures reminded me of velvet, so hence the photos tilte. The undershirt I wore is an old item from a great friend of mine, Nylon Pinkney. She drew it by hand so for me a fellow wacom friend it’s better to purchase stuff like that because it’s 100% original textures. There’s tons of adorable lingerie and panties/garters for all you little freaks. It’s a sublet store to her flagship which is located in Tableau. The darling skin is new from the Skinnery <3! I adore it. so beautiful, it’s a zuri skin and I wore the shops eyebrows because I wanted to use a different shape. I’m wearing the darling beautiful new item by enfant terrible! It’s so pretty! I love her mesh work. If you look at the ornament in the middle of the necklace; I actually should have zoomed in and showed you how much effort Jali put into this piece. The star pattern in the middle is actually all chiseled mesh (so to speak) she litterally went in there and made them embossed/beveled – whatever you want to call it. I just want to say BRAVO JALI! For another amazing piece to make our avatars unique and beautiful!
BODY
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [theSkinnery] Zuri – Bare face (toffee) NB CL1
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Eyebrows: THESKINSHOP (11) (EYEBROWS) ‘Dangerous’ (Black)
Hair; TRUTH HAIR Mina – black & whites

OUTFIT
Neckalce: .Enfant Terrible. Witch please – TFC
Vest: Neckalce: .Enfant Terrible. Witch please – TFC
Septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style5) – Mainstore
Skirt: :V.e. Prudence Long Velvet Skirt Plum -valentinaevangelista – TFC
undershirt: (Ooh LaLa!) Betty BodySuit – Black – Nylon Pinkney

Scarlet Fever

LADY IN CRIMSON

For this outfit I’m wearing the new dress which is also at the Fantasy Collective by Pege. Good god this woman makes my tits hard. She always has the most invovate shapes for her gowns. They’re all a modern style, something you’d wear in real life, but it fits so well for my roleplay. I’m not the typical free woman and yes – I’m pretty sure they would beat me down and collar me for showing my tits, but at the end of the day – much like if I had a Vera Wang gown irl. I’d rock that shit and kill anyone who tried to gank it from me. Tehe. The gown itself comes in a variety of tons, so feel free to pop over to the latest TFC. There are so many neat items in that event! loved it was wonderful! The back piece is by Aisling which is a necklace, thought it added some spunk to my darling dress. The necklace with the pearls are older from Paper Couture (back in the day they were the shit and had the BEST jewelry). The crown is old as well, but it was part of Gspots gacha – I’m not sure if you can still get the crown at her store, but I seen it there the last time I went.

Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [theSkinnery] Zuri – Bare face (toffee) NB CL1
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
hair: [LeLutka]-CHRISTINE hair/Naturals

OUTFIT
dress: Peqe – Tear of Lys_Red
crown: .:GSpot:. Suncrown gold RARE – FANTASY GACHA
headpiece: [Keystone] Maise – Gold / Ruby ~ Chained [RARE]
necklace: . a i s l i n g . Lady Of Highgarden
shoulder decor: .Enfant Terrible. Decor Armor shoulder gold left
neckalce2: P.C; Pearl Cluster Set – paper coture

 

Little Battle Rager

BATTLE RAGER

This outfit! was an accident actually. I went on a pick up raid and I ended up having to throw on the shirt I’m wearing because I was rushing. Waiting for the rest of the addicts to show up, I just threw this stuff on and WHAAALAA!! It looked bad-ass. So I added a few more pieces once I got home. The bwoss ass shoulder fur? would be from Glyph! I love love it. It comes in variety of tons again so you don’t have to wear my black one – which I also tinted. The shi collar scar with chains made her a bit more edgey. The darling shi socks we’re my shoes. I’m been liking this more open shoe/sock look. Wish more people made stuff like that. The harness is from the new Collabor88 by Noodles. Chick is unreal. The small chains that dangle from it – so bwoss. The stunning arm cuffs are from no one else but Dark prophet Designs – his older gacha items! The AMAZING armor – which is the single one I added is my papa (so proud of him)! The quiver, well come on – need I say more; by Pucca! I love him and his designs!!! This is timeless, two years could pass and I’d still rock his stuff.

Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [theSkinnery] Zuri – Bare face (toffee) NB CL1
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Eyebrows: THESKINSHOP (11) (EYEBROWS) ‘Foxy’ (Light Blonde)
hair; Magika [01] Sudden

OUTFIT
Socks .Shi : BAROQUE \ Heel Socks {Set 3.Rigged}
Armor: :Enigma: Valkyrie Lower Left Steel Rare – Tales of Fantasy
arm wraps DPD – Arm Wraps – *Rare* [L] (Female) – Past Fantasy Gacha
Hand wraps: Nana my tape black – Aurdrey Lanfier – Market Place
Leg harness: Noodles – Aphrodite Collection Black – Collabor88
Quiver: PFC~Ottoman Quiver (black)
Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
Vest: >glYph< Varg Vest *Black* (rezz me)
Scarf: .Shi : Hesed Neck Warmer {Old Book} [UNISEX . Rigged Mesh]
Leggings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -FATPACK

One thought on “Three Looks Again – Purple Velvet

Leave a Reply

