LOTD

kassau

 

For this look! I based it around two items. The new cloak which is from Fateplay and my father’s shield. Enigma is probably one of the best shops around Gor right now, a real up and comer. I adore his textures and mesh works. The scarf that’s around my neck, that has the little chains added is a new piece he is working on. Though it’s not finished, I’ve been wearing it -forgivemedamon-. I just tinted it to be honest, it looks great, but will look even better when it’s finished. So technically it’s a sneak peak. The cloak is pretty much amazing. It comes in many different tones, so have no fear on stopping by Fate play and check it out. The body suit is a older and it’s from plastik. I adore her stuff for my roleplay. I really do. Though it’s a bodysuit, I rocked an old piece from Cellar Door – check out marketplace. I wore her skirt which gave me a more mercenary look. So I added the may’s soul hip armor which sealed my look. The bracers are from an older gacha machine by Deccan! So go down to the forge and have your luck there because the machine is still up. The sword is from LR. I love LR I trust their melee weapons the most. They never really seem to fail me in lag. The look for this sword is bang on! Completes my whole battle bitch look!

theone

Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [theSkinnery] Zuri – Bare face (toffee) NB CL1
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
hair: Magika [01] Sudden

top: :[P]:- Karmiel Bodysuits:// Black Leather
skirt: ! Cellar Door Fatima
belt & hip armor * May’s Soul* Musa belt onix black
cape: FATEplay Cloak – Dany – Onyx
shoes: FLite. -Skyhigh Black 1.1
leg harness: .Shi : Leg Harness {PATENT-UNISEX} [Rigged Mesh]
bracers: [The Forge] Asgar Bracers, UltraRARE (Black) Box -ABOX
Tape: Nana tapes (perviously blogged)

Weapons:
Sword: !LR Crusader Sword (box) v2.21
Shield :Enigma: Defender – Black SHEATH

Leave a Reply

