Golden

golden

 

In this outfit it’s all about we love roleplay mixed with the older pieces I have. I adore we love roleplay. It’s a great monthly event that helps us roleplayers stay in que with our roles. It helps us to decorate our avatars accordingly. Which makes me happy because it’s hard to find stores that fit my genre of roleplay. So I would really like to take the time to thank all the people who put forth the effort in putting on this event every month. Finding designers who make quality clothing and items for us to decorate our homes/avatar with pretty looks!

The dress and the trident are new to this round of We ❤ Rp.  The dress is by [Sitched]. I happen to love the deep neck line and low exposed back of my gown. Which most men in gorean RP would say that’s a good look for a slave, I tend to push the limits because I can fight and half the time – no on is gor even roleplays the collaring of the a free woman because it takes so long. good job gor. Anyways, the hands are from Aisling and I adore them. I had to fit them to my characters hand and it took forever. So for them to put together the mesh, texture and then work them onto slink hands is impressive! Big thanks to you guys for your hard work. The cuffs are by The forge, they’re older but can be found at his main store. I love deccans work on them! The darling bangles are new from Chary! Jayde is amazing with her texture work. I adore them, she gives us many options too, tones, etc. The earrings and chain on my head is an older Aisling piece as well. They worked with my outfit and the rest of my accessories. I really adore they creations. They’re just so vivid. The head piece though is by my girl amyee from Keystone! Check out the little gems that dangle, the mesh work around the piece and then the crisp textures with mapping! Ugh, she’s growing as a designer and really making her pieces pop! I love it.

The trident comes as a klaive or a polearm. Which is nice to have to switch back and forth. I quiet frankly love that LR allows us that option. The mesh work is pretty neat. It looks like a real trident. As always I can count on the scripts of LR to work in his hefty lag when battling in Gorean sims, not to mention all the additional add-ons you can change with LR’s weapons. Wither it’s sounds, swings, the mechanics of customizing how you sword operates to your liking! Bravo

whhhattt

BODY
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [theSkinnery] Zuri – Bare face (toffee) NB CL1
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Dasha – black & whites

OUTFIT
Hands . aisling . Darshana Hand (HUD WEAR ME)
Dress: [Stitched] & EPOS Bloggers < WE LOVE ROLEPLAY
Chains . a i s l i n g . Xanthe Review Copy .rez.
Headpiece [Keystone] Bryre Crown
Earrings: .aisling. Gretchen Earrings 1.1
Cuffs: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (FatPack) (Box)
Necklace *May’s Soul* necklace coins gold
Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (Bloggers)

WEAPONS
!LR SHIELD – Trident Shield (box) v3.03
!LR SPEAR – Trident (box) v2.16 < WE LOVE ROLEPLAY EVENT

Leave a Reply

