We love RP & My weekly looks <3

 

 

inthetreelands

It’s already that time that you hope my mind is true
And I’ve been thinking of what to say or not to do
So you wanna be a man about it, do you?
And have you figured out all you wanted, have you?

This outfit is based around a few events. The look is from combination of my favorite designers. 1. Damon Pinelli – Enigma. 2. PFC – Pucca Firecaster. 3. The Forge – Deccan ❤ 4. Plastik! [P]! Please check out their stores for all the goodies. First off the stop is from Plastik. It’s an old bodysuit that I then added the kilt from Enigma and the skirt from the Voodoo set. Which was by Pucca Firecaster, listed in the The Fantasy Collective event. The shoulders are new by Pucca as well. He’s so genius when it comes to these elaborate and unique pieces. The textures are so vivid and I’m honored to blog for him. Look at the beautiful delicate feathers on both the skirt and shoulder armor. The leather and bone textures are so vivid and clear. It’s stunning, just perfect. The forge armors are new and they’re also at the We ❤ Role-play event. check it out now for the discounted price! I adore these. They come with an awesome chest plate and Chasity belt which is a whole outfit, but right now – Kenzie is a Free woman.

 

fancymah

TREELADY
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Hair; [LeLutka]-CHARLENE hair/Naturals
Skin: [theSkinnery] Marni 9 (toffee) RARE (ARCADE)

OUTFITS
Kilt: :ENIGMA: Battle Kilt Brown
Bodysuit: :[P]:- Karmiel Bodysuits:// Brown
Bracers: [The Forge] Valkyrie Armour, Steel (WE ❤ RP)
Shoulders: PFC~Raven Pauldron – left – SECRET AFFAIR – COMING SOON
Branches: PFC~Woodsman’s pack (GACHA)
Skirt: PFC~Voodoo (LE) – skirt (not rigged) – TFC

angelshit

My friends are the best. I told them I couldn’t handle the arcade, I’ve gotten a bunch of stuff from the Arcade by my friends ❤ thank you guys. The hair is by Exile which is at the Arcade. The skin is from the skinnery, which is a rare from there as well. I want to take a moment and express my undying love for the skinnery. Long time ago, there was a girl at unks, named Sunset. She was wearing this skin and I was like “Hey, that’s really nice = where did you get it from” she replied “The skinnery” she passed me a landmark and since that day I haven’t changed my skin. I’ve always worn the skinnery skins. They’re my favorite. Regardless of what kind of cunt people say – I feel the skinnery doesn’t make you look like a crack whore. It makes you look realistic in a game which most avatars look like dolls. The popping of the eyes, the realistic skin texture and the shading that sculpt a face better than Kim Kardashian wishes her mac brushes could. Anyways, I love the Skinnery so my friends passed me all of them including the eyebrows. I’ma  lucky girl and I want to express to everyone = it’s well worth it. The dress is by GO! you can find it at the We ❤ RP event as well. Comes in a red version. The wings are by Enfant Terrible, it was part of her Forzen gacha. Check out her store to see if the machine is there. The shoes! omg, they’re fucking unreal. Great job to Eudora! Amazing job. Plus the HUD always has so many selections of tones and metals that getting these are totally worth it. To wear with a short dress, a warriors outfit

BODY:
Skin; [theSkinnery] Marni 5 (honey) RARE (ARCADE)
Brows: [theSkinnery] Marni Brows 1 (ARCADE)
Hairbase: HOMAGE — Poison : Essentials – Stefani
Hair: Exile::Dancing on my own 6. Dark Blonde

Shoes: Eudora3D Artemis Sandals FATPACK (Slink Flats) – We ❤ RP
dress: !gO! Fay dress – White
Wings: .Enfant Terrible. Frozen heart Gacha wing left ULTRA RARE – Fantasy Gacha

 

weloverp1

 

For this look. I have to say, Luminary really out did themselves on this gown. I adore it to pieces. The head piece is new as well, which is also at the We ❤ RP event. It is done by Keystone! Amazing work as always. I thought all these metal looks went hand and hand with this dress. The beautiful golden texture paisley looking corset. Which texture buttons on the back. The darling head piece with the ruby gem in the middle! Tres chic. The arm backs that are golden leafs are made by my friend Cloey. Darling piece. Check out Sweet Pea – cloey.scorfield. Truly adorable and comes in many tones. Must check it out!!

BODY

Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [theSkinnery] Marni 9 (toffee) RARE
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Deborah” Blacks and White

OUTFIT
Leaf Jewels: ::SP:: Jeweled Leaf Gold (L)
Headpiece .Keystone. Fae’Leth Headpiece [Box]
Dress .Luminary.We Love Roleplay – Victoria
Cuffs: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff – Gold

Leave a Reply

