She owned the Night

sheownedthenight

But it’s all the same
I could have foreseen
That you would act like you are
Oh so cool you seem
Blending with that scene
Wearing what you think is hard

I can see you struggling
Boy, don’t hurt your brain
Thinking what you’re gonna say
Cause everything’s a game
Always trying to calculate
Trying to look smart but not too smart
To threaten anything they say

prettyswang

 

My favorite look of this week. I’m wearing the most beautiful gown I’ve worn in Gor. Well, at the current moment. You know my fashion addict ass can’t even wear one look a day. Anyways this dress is gorgeous. It’s from the upcoming new ‘The Secret Affair’ round. The dress is by Devious Mind. It’s fucking top notch. From the pearls and gold chains that hang scandalously round my ladies thighs, the couture feathers around the neckline and hem of the gown to the lascivious plunging one shoulder strap. The undershirt I found on the Marketplace, because let’s face it. This look isn’t very free womanish, but I’d still rock. The feathers around my wrists are from the Fangarth set. I just changed the feathers to match the ones around my shoulder. The gown itself will come in a few tones to choose from, so be sure to check out this round of the secret affair. The Jewelry fair is coming out real soon. I love Aisling, seriously; who doesnt, right? Look at this breath taking tiara they made. Good god I love it. The mesh work on all the items listed below are truly amazing, I can’t wait to see what else in store for that event. I’m sure it’s going to ball-tastic. The feet chains are by keystone, they’re from an older event but I still love them. They go with anything if you wanna feel a bit special rather than the typical free woman look; great for slaves I must add.

BODY
Hair Base: HOMAGE — Poison : Essentials (unpacked)
hair: MOON{Hair}. Wight Birth – Greyscales
Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Baggy – bronze
teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Skin: [theSkinnery] Zuri – Bare face (toffee) DB CL1
Brows: THESKINSHOP (11) (EYEBROWS) ‘Dangerous’ (Black)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Ice

OUTFIT
Dress: !dM deviousMind “Morrighan” **bloggerBOX** The Secret Affair
Tops: :: GLACE PEARLS :: Romance Lace Shirt
Feathered Cuffs: . a i s l i n g . Fangarth Set
Shoes: [Keystone] Chained up Feet – Bright Metal pack [BOX]
Necklace: .aisling. Chimalma Necklace < The Jewelry Affair
Headpiece: .aisling. Theia Tiara <The Jewelry Affair
Nose: .aisling. Undecim Nosering<The Jewelry Affair

 

 

badman

 

For this look we’re rocking a lot of old meets new. The shrug! Don’t even get me started. plastik really out did herself on this set. It’s from the We ❤ RP September round. I love the whole piece, but I wanted to mix it up. I try to keep my looks a bit different from everyone else’s. if you can see by the actual mesh, it comes with mesh hands. So you get that over the wrist sleeve look. I really adore it. It comes with a hud so you can change the skin tone. The mesh and textures are realistic and truly pop! Good job. It’s a full pant-suit outfit. The pants are by Sey. I got them a very long time ago, but they were perfect for my look. The new armor by The forge is amazing. I wore the chest place and bracers. I love the little embossed design. The shoes are from COCO which are currently at the Uber Festival. She mad a tank girl look which I will be posting next.

 

BODY
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/touch me
Teeth DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Beauty Marks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
OUTFIT
Shoes *COCO*_Lace-UpBoots_Black
chest armor/ bracers: [The Forge] Valkyrie Armour, Steel (Box)
Eyeband: +pe+ Warning Blind Fold
Grapple Rope: PFC~NinjaStuffs – Grapple Fantasy Gacha
Packs: PFC~Belt packs (black) Fantasy Gacha
Pants: :SEY Sarrouel-Skinny_Pants-A [black]
Shrug: :[P]:-Blogpack:// The Zarin Outfits WLRP

 

rollergirlbrown

 

Again, another look of old items with new ones. I just noticed my feet are bit off on the skin tone matching, so forgive me on that. That’s the only thing I dislike about those glam affair feet, they’re so bloody hard to match up, but the idea of the socks are just rad as fuck. The pants are by Yasum they were the new ones at the Fantasy Collective. I’m rocking them so good. I adore them. Lots of people gave mixed reviews, but I really liked the whole look of them. The HUD is impressive with all the customization. So you really can have fun with them. I’m wearing the plastik shirt, which I thought was pretty saucy. The darling fur stole is by nigga peqe. It helped my earthy look, gave it that umf it needed. The chain scarf is from an older event made by my Papa who I am truly proud of.
BODY
Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Baggy – bronze
teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Skin: [theSkinnery] Zuri – Bare face (toffee) DB CL1
Brows: THESKINSHOP (11) (EYEBROWS) ‘Dangerous’ (Black)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Ice
Hair: >TRUTH< Haven – black & whites

OUTFIT:
Top: :[P]:- Dacia Tops:// Bohemian
Pants: Yasum*Mad Leathers*Mega Hud controled*UNISEX
Staff .:GSpot:. vexillum of bellerophon wood gold
Scarf: :Enigma: Chained Scarf Bloggerspack
Stole: Peqe – Twisted Stole_Dark Brown
Belt: PFC~Belt packs (brown) (REVIEW COPY)
Shoes: -Glam Affair Homme – Vanity Feet – Braces – Black
Sleeves: .:GSpot:. Cloey Bolero Jacket A

2 thoughts on “She owned the Night

Leave a Reply

