The Dark Soul

industry

I don’t like the drugs, but the drugs like me.

blogswagho

There comes a time when I enjoy role-play thoroughly. It’s about that time I get back into it. I took on a big role in my old Gorean Group – which I did out of kindness, not like most power-hungry people out there. I lead a lot of raids and helped out around the sim. Which meant less time blogging and enjoy the rp theme I was in. Then I decided to start myself a little SL business, probably another bad idea. Making custom photos became a huge task – I’m taking a bit of a break from it or at least, one custom photo every two weeks. It takes a long time for me to do profile pictures and sometimes it sucks up all my creativity. Forgive me, readers! I’ve been slacking. When it comes to having a life/work/secondlife/secondlife work – when do I even get to sleep? I guess you could call that my mini holiday away from actual SL work. Ha! Anyways, I’ve found a new place to RP at I’m pretty stoked.

I want to give a huge thank you to a few sponsors, Pucca Firecaster ❤ A true gem and I can’t wait to show you my looks I have from him with a mix of my own items I bought mixing them up.

So a quick overview about my outfit.

The whole idea is suppose to be this girl who likes to be stylish in the world of a post-apoc theme RP. The hoodie is from a great store called Suicide unborn. I bought it there, was pretty cheap. I got a bunch of other great stuff. If you join her group (300L) she has a whole section up to for free. Some deadly crop tops with the legs that are skinned and held up by garters (my fav) which goes great for dark urban RP. I’m wearing the awesome backpack – sack that’s carrying a bunch of branches. It was in an older Fantasy Gacha – which you can still find his awesome vendor at his main store. Pucca never fails me when it comes to those crisp realistic custom textures. The realism he puts into his work is off the charts. Some would disagree, but I am a huge fan of his talents. he continues to surprise me with his growth in mesh. I hope you all keep watch on his store – it’s coming along just amazing! Still waiting to test out that bow! ❤ The boots are old and are from Deadwool. They’re stunning! I adore them. They’re a typical little monster mash boots. With a combat boot/military opt look to them. They have that rustic worn down vibe with the textures. The realistic shading! Totally worth the lindens. The bandana is a bit older but it’s from *Coco*. I hope you all checked her out for the uber event! I adored her tank girl like piece! I’ll be showing ya’ll my version of it soon! The knee pads I bought on marketplace so just copy what I wrote and it should come up. I thought those we’re the best mesh knee=pads I could find. I know *COCO* made some, but I missed out on the Uber event to get them on this account. Be sure to check that out (leave me a comment if you know anywhere else) The darling hair is from the mens depot! I adored it. By Snookski! She’s/he’s got a real flare  for the dreadlocks man. The best I’ve seen in this game. I use to wear boon, but I really like how she swooped up the locks and put it into this mesh and well textured bun! The glasses are made dope. They’re from Villena! I adore that shop so much. They’re mesh is fresh to death and they’re always coming out with today’s latest styles. Wither it be some really made mesh pants that cup your avatars ass so good that even beyonce be all FLAWLESSSS! Or you want a dope graphic hoodie to go with those sweet pants. She got it! The armor is by Enigma made by my pops. I’ve blogged before!

Thanks for checking out my RP Look ❤

Body:
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.02
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Eyeshadow: Corvus : Demon Eyeshadow
Hair: *Soonsiki! Kaleidoscope *Blacks*
Hair base: HOMAGE Poison HB – Noir  – Comes with hair
Moles: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)

OUTFIT:
Bandana: *COCO*_Bandanna_DotsRed(TC4)
Glasses: .:villena:. – Double frame round glasses
Armor: :Enigma: Valkyriec- Cooper
Bag: PFC~Woodsman’s pack FANTASY GACHA
Knee Pads: dl:: knees Guards – Marketplace
Nose Chain: . a i s l i n g . NoseChains
Ring: .:villena:. – Kush Ring
Finger Armor: .random.Matter. – Crowley Finger Claws – Black
Cuffs: [Forge] Steel Cuffs (Box).
Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
Necklace: KOSH- THE KEY NECKLACE
Cigarette: [NikotiN]    PIXEL VIRGIN  RARE (GACHA)
Necktattoo: ::Axix:: 5th Chakra Tattoo 4
Bindi: ~CD~ Eve Bindi
Boots: [Deadwool] Trauermarsch Boots – (brown)
Hoodie: -SU!- Hoodie Dress BLACK (Wear Me) – Eleanor Cyberstar

 

 

 

Where has Kenzie Been?! check out this site for all the RP info!

http://www.devilscrackcanyon.com/

Leave a Reply

