I GOT A TON OF SHIT!

I’ve been hoarding looks and I’m sorry, bb’s.

the hole

 

So lately, I’ve been really busy.

I’ve gotten myself a job irl, working tons – not to mention trying to keep a balance of irl/sl. Please don’t hate me ❤

With a bunch of events passing by and me being in the sim that’s generated two years worth of RP I’ve received in gor. Let me just tell you DCC is the shit. I love rping there. It’s been great for my schedule. By day I’m working like 9-10 hrs. Then I come home and sometimes I’m so tired I don’t feel like dealing with the petty bullshit Gor has to offer. So I run over to Devils Canyon, boom. With in 20 mins of being there, someone is down to rp. I’m not even talking like, limited RP. Hours and hours of rp. Which is fun, because if you want to sit there for two – three hours, listening to tunes – draw and rp; that’s the spot. There’s no drama, no mod issues, no “you cheated, I’m banning you”, best part of all – no one is an elitest. Everyone is the same. A character and when you are judge; it’s purely on what you’ve exposed in RP. That’s what I call my ideal fun night in at home.

I’m going to try my best to keep these details descriptions short, as it is like 1:15am for me.

fancynahhh

 

First look and the most recent one I’m rocking in the DCC sim.

First off, the pants are the shit. They’re by a store that my friend Scream took me too. Ronsem. They had a lot of neat pieces, but these pants were the shit. They’re with the lindens. They have two options. A ripped style and a clean cut, like the one I’m wearing. The belt is included, the green looking one. They also have different options on the boot cut. The So if you’re wearing over the pants boots, you can wear that mesh instead, so the mesh doesnt clip! Perfect for Gor too, folks. The top is an older item, by LETHAL. I adore her store. The awesome new scarf is by Mandala which is currently for sale at the mens depot! Hurry your fine little asses over there and get some! I adore the HUD it offers you so many options to choose from, sizing and all!  The bracers are older, but still a classic. It suited my look before we’re not trying to be overly protected by armor, so the leather bracers look chich with my outfit. In most of my looks I’ve been wearing boots. I switched it up with these tom looking shoes. They’re by Katatonik. I adore them! They were really cheap too. I think I got them from an old Gacha. The gas mask attached to my hip is by (epia). He’s got some amazing backpacks and other accessories for a post apoc look! The second belt is an item from my good friend Pucca Firecaster. Check out the amazing shading, beautifully done mesh and the realistic textures. Pucca always goes above and beyond with his work. I adore it so much ❤

BODY
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Ice
eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Moles: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 02
Hair Base: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos – Black Coal
Hair: little bones. Heartthrob – B&W (unpacked)
Tattoo’s: *Bolson / Tattoo – Casanova – THE MENS DEPOT

OUTFIT
Top: ::LC:: My Sports Bra [dimepiece] – Black – LETHAL
Pants: RONSEM* old skinny jeans / brown
Scarf: UNISEX[MANDALA]LEGENDARY_Necklace_set_All colors
Septum: .aisling. Undecim Nosering
Packs: PFC~Belt packs (brown)

yokobadgal

For this look, I went with a little skater boy look. The hair is by Little Moon ❤ I got it at The swagfest event. I havent stopped rocking it. It’s the tits. The HUD gives you so many options to choose from! So many different styles, floral, patchwork, simple fitted lids style colors – great stuff. The top I have to talk about. A new favorite from Paperbag. It’s a new favorite. I don’t know what it is about me, but anything PVC or Vinyl I’m so down and brown for. The harness gave my look that extra umf, which is from spellbound!

Body:
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.02
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Eyeshadow: Corvus : Demon Eyeshadow
Hair base: HOMAGE Poison HB – Noir – Comes with hair
Moles: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Hair; little bones. Sweetheart – B&W (unpacked)

OUTFIT
Pants: Fruk BioTech Pants Green
Bandana: *COCO*_Bandanna_DotsRed(TC4)
Cuffs: . a i s l i n g . Grid Cuffs
Glasses:.:villena:. – Double frame round glasses
Belt: -DRD- bullets male (fatpack)
Pack: PFC~Spoiler pack (black)
Ring: .:villena:. – Kush Ring
Random: .random.Matter. – Crowley Finger Claws – Black
Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
PFC: PFC~NinjaStuffs – Nunchucks RARE REVIEWCOPY
Harness: +Spellbound+ Cult Harness // Black
Top: Paperbag. Smile! Vinyl Swim Suit w/ Appliers

sometimesabitchgetshit

Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Ice
Bruise: Corvus: Beaten up Face
eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Moles: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 03
Hair: Lamb. Halo – Variety Pack
Tattoo’s: *Bolson / Tattoo – Casanova – THE MENS DEPOT

OUTFIT
Shoes {katatonic} espadrilles – burlap
Pants: Spirit Store – Gwen boyfriend jeans [DARK BLUE]
Backpack: [Z-DAY] Wanderer Day Pack
Scarf TonkTastic – Shemagh TT1 (boxed)
Tops: *COCO*_Gift_HighNeckCropTop(RedStripe)

prettydenim

 

The the boots are they shit. They’re from the awesome sauce COCO. I believe they were in her new set that was futured at the UBER festival in her TANK GIRL style set up. The boots come with options to have the mesh socks included. So check it out at her store ❤

Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Ice
eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Moles: JJust Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Tattoo’s: *Bolson / Tattoo – Casanova – THE MENS DEPOT
Hair: little bones. Girl – B&W (unpacked)

OUTFIT
Pants: [Co57] HighWaist Acid jeans Blue
Backpack: [Z-DAY] Wanderer Day Pack
Belt: -DRD- bullets male (mono)
Hat: Lamb hat
Googles: [Neurolab Inc.] GOGGLES RAVE 4.0 (BOXED)
Scarf: TonkTastic Extinction Series – Shemagh Pack
Scrunchie: Lamb. Scrunchie – Sequin
Shirt: Paperbag. 90s Baby Tee All That!
Boots: *COCO*_Lace-UpBoots_Black

greaser

 

The look is  based around the deadly tied waist overalls by LETHAL! I adore the fuck out of them. They come in different tones too. I’m not sure if they’re still selling them. But have a look a the store. The boots are deadly too and they’re from Tonktastic, older boots. They come with a walking sound, different choices in the HUD to change the sole colors or the laces. Perfecto for a fashion wench like me!

Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Ice
eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Moles: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 03
Tattoo’s: *Bolson / Tattoo – Casanova – THE MENS DEPOT
hair: [LeLutka]-BETH hair/Dark Grayscale
Hair Base: HOMAGE Poison HB – Noir

OUTFIT
Boots: TonkTastic – B52 Boots [2 Colors Variation 2] (boxed)
Top: (fd) Crop Top – Black – Fashionably Dead
Bottoms: ::LC:: Tied Baggy Jean [Dirty] – LETHAL
Bracelets: *PREEN* Jelly Bracelet
Bangles: [Armidi Gisaci] Healing Giraffe Bangle – Onyx
Bangles2: MG – Bangles – Damasc – GOLD
Tattoos: Custom

Leave a Reply

