A love lost

A no good love lost

 

Why a slave? 

Cause I’m sick of Free woman rp. A man is suppose to be taller, stronger than two human males and before a Free woman. It’s an oxymoron reason to even question why I switched, but there you go. Stop IMing about it. lawlz. It isn’t for sex or even the fact that I like to be on my knees, it’s that a slave is more fun to roleplay, serving, helping, aiding, etc… I could go on and go on. 

New Slave Look

 

The look I’m wearing is darling! Look at the beautiful pieces I’ve used. First off, Random Matter is slaying the accessory business. The cuffs and the necklace is by her. The necklace reminded me of a Tim Burton feel. I had to rock it. It’s got that eerie vintage lady in black feeling. I paired it up with her recent cuffs she made for an event. I got them there, but they’re at her main store. So check it out if you want. The head piece of by her as well which was featured at the old the we love RP event in September, but again. It is set up for sale at her main store. The hair is currently over at The seasons even and it’s by Moon. I really adore her new hair textures and the easy to use hud she has recently redone. It’s better and looks less faded with more detail. The skirt is by Lau’s and was from an old Fantasy Gacha! I still wear it around my slave. It’s fun. gives it a regal feel and it’s eccentric looking!

BODY:
Hair: Amacci Hairbase Tattoo 2 – Black Coal
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Body(f)
eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Azure
Beauty Marks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.02
Hair: MOON // Hair // Square One – Roots & Ombres – THE SEASONS

CLOTHING:
Headpiece: .random.Matter. – Keelhauled Head Chains – Black
Braceletes: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff – Black
Necklace: .random.Matter. & Buzzeri – Arya Necklace – Gold
Skirt: LUAS REDEMPTION JEWELS BLACK RARE [OLD FGC]
Collar: [Forge] Wrought Collar – 3.501 (Box)

One thought on “A love lost

Leave a Reply

