Sweet, sweet mary… jane

wildchild
pretty in gold warrior

For this look I went with a fancy Gorean bitch theme. I guess that armor top from an old we love rp event won’t be leaving my good grace. Hah! I adore it. Ravenwood went off the deep end in this. Does that phrase go with this? I don’t know. It’s amazing. I’ve blogged it a few times, both on my slave and free. It’s stunning. The bangles are new, I bought them at Deccan’s man store location The Forge. The darling cuffs are by random matter and I truly just love her shit man. She’s amazing. I got them at an event and I’m sorry I’ve been a shitty blogger but I forgot. Though recently I went there to get stuff I missed at other events and these cuffs are there! So check out Random Matter. The belt is older but it’s also by The Forge. Deccan is the shit when it comes to great mesh and well textures items for your tp. Seeing how I’m a slave, thought it was fitting for a little battle slut who hangs out in taverns all day. The necklace is new from Remarkable Oblivion. It’s part of a group gift so join their update group and then click away at all the freebies. there’s tons of goodies there. The hair is new by little bones. I fucking love her textures and her unique styles. She’s the best right now to be honest. She’s always pushing the limits and I can’t stand wearing other peoples hair right now. The curls just are so darling. The head piece is an older Aisling item I got. I adore it to bits. the metal textures are so vivid and realistic. The flowers give my outfit a bit of umf that I was looking for. The item comes with a hud to bringing customization to not only an already stellar piece is pretty amazing of them. Check out their mainstore to get the darling piece.
BODY:
Hairbase: Paperbag. Twigs 2 Hair Base
n: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Body(f)
eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Azure
Beauty Marks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth:[ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.02
Hair: little bones. Rapunxel – B&W (unpacked)

CLOTHING:
collar: RO – Oracle Collar – GG
Ring: Meva Flower Set Belt Necklace Ring – Gift from Imogen ❤
Top: {RW} Achillia Battle-Worn Leather Banded Top
Belt: [The Forge] Auxiliary Waist Belt, Brown (Box)
Cuffs: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff – Gold (made ankle ones out of these)
Hair piece: . a i s l i n g . Lady Of Highgarden
diamond: #adored – shine bright cheek tattoo fade lg R

pretty raven

The darling witch in black. I love black. It’s my favorite tone. The jewelry and skirt is pretty much what I’m rocking. I’ve been loving this whole slave shit man. The whole idea of my rp just being that much better. From painting pictures with my words, being the greek goddess who serves great warriors, serving a household and helping my Free in battle. Ah, it’s a good life being a slave of brigand. Though, the flack I’m getting for leaving my title as a free to being a so called whore of gor – is probably the shittiest part of it.

The outfit revolves around the new Aisling Jewelry that was featured in the newest jewelry fair last month and the new skirt from Peqe. The darling long mermaid skirt. Then I paired it up with deccans darling new bangles, which is what I channel my style irl, a boho hippy gypsy. The darling chains on my head are from keystone. I love the simplicity to it. The hair is from little bones which was featured in the secret affair event. The crown is fucking balls deep amazing. The textures are so crisp and the mesh looks like real layered feathers on the winged crown which is new and it’s by iQed. The bindi I’m wearing and collar is new from Pekke which is at the body Modigication Expo. I love pekkkes collars and designs. She’s booming and always putting out new stuff. Which is nice to have more variety for collars on slaves. I love that shes doing bindi’s they’re so fun to wear, both sl and irl. Gives you a bit of jazz and separates you from the rest.

SECOND
Eyeliner: #adored – go-to liners
Hair: little bones. Willow – Secret Affair
body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Body(f)
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Beauty Marks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08

OUTFIT
Bracelets: [The Forge] Gypsy Braclets (Black)
Earrings: .aisling. Papillon Mimic Earrings -R- -NoMaterial- JEWELRY FAIR
Necklace: .aisling. Chimalma Necklace -NoMaterial- JEWELRY FAIR
Necklace: . aisling . Edika Necklace
Bindi: .Pekka. Body Modification Expo / Open Oct 11th
Ring: .Pekka. Triquetra = Black
Headdress: ieQED nike.headdresses – obsidian
Skirt: Peqe – Mer Skirt for Tales of Fantasy
Chains: [Keystone] Coronae Chains – [Box]

Leave a Reply

