SUCCUBUS

she owned the night

I’m gunna love you, until you hate me.
I’m gunna show you, what’s really crazy.
You should have known better… than to mess with me, bb.

bitch like a crow

So WE ❤ RP is on right now and so if the Fantasy Gacha! I’ve got a few friends who asked me fi I wanted to blog stuff from the Gacha which is really super sweet of them and I’m honored to help them out because my friends are fucking talented. The shield is what I did my look around. First off. Let me just give Kioko the credit she deserves. She has a store, called Panda Express. I stopped by and checked it out, I’ve blogged a few items but I got lost with the blogging world and just started doing events instead of going to stores. Which is kind of sad because they’re are so many designers out there who aren’t shown enough love. Kioko has been in a few events she told me, but this one is a big one. I am honored my friend and wonderful raiding buddy asked me to blog her new shields. Not only are they GM scripted, but they’re off the charts. The mesh work and the textures she put into this is phenomal. It gives you that something that you need. Shields are so typical and finally someone like Kioko was creative enough to do something otuside of the box. We all sometimes rock our sheaths. So why not jazz them up. I for one think it’s more of a bejeweled type of style for the weapon world! These darling wings are in her gacha machine and they are a rare. The leg harness is from an old we love rp, seSeptemberound! it’s by Noodles. The darling make up is by Adored. I love her lips and eyeshadow they’re not too over done and they don’t look caked on. it has a natural feel. She’s fucking awesome too for customer service. I bought something inincorrectlynd she was a total help on getting it fixed. Thank you for that speedy service! The hair is from Little bones and I cannot tell you enough how much I love her work. I think I boosted on my last post but she’s the best. The collar is fucking dope and it’s from Pekke. I’ve been looking for months for a simple normal collar. She did it! thank you! I don’t want to have big ass chains, or this steel thing. Sometimes it’s nice to have a simple color. I did recolor mine though. It is open collar scripted, so that’s the only thing that made me frown. I wish it was the swift collar scripts because I am a battle slut of gor, but at least someone can leash me in RP and such. So that’s awesome of Pekke to include that feature instead of it being just cosmetic. Get it over at the new Sad November Event!! The Chest warp is part of Peqe’s outfit for the We love RP event which is currently open to set there now!!! I love Pege she’s always bringing out something that’s different from the rest. It’s also simple so you can always wear it. A timeless piece that is able to reused in a many different outfits for different characters. The second collar is by Random Matter! I got it from the Sad November Event! Comes with three different versions, but I only got V2 and V3. I didn’t really care for the one with frills, but if you down with that lolita look, I recommend getting it. It comes with a HUD to change the band colors, the metal shackle and the bits of metal in the middle. Awesome!

Eyeliner: #adored – go to liners – smoked out
Eyeliner Prim: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.02
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Ears: AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, ACRYL*IMALS – Grey Rat
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Body(f)
Eyebrows: ::Lust.Rage::-Sarabi Brow
Hair: little bones. Heartthrob – B&W (unpacked)r
Hair Base: Paperbag. Twigs 4 Hair Base

Collar: .Pekka. Thick chain collar – Gold – SAD NOV EVENT
Collar 2: .random.Matter. – Nagini Collar – V3 – MAINSTORE
Bracelet: Goth1c0: Samantha Bracelet – Black w gold – SAD NOV EVENT
Chest: PEQE – Rough Princess/Chest strap – Black – WE

Legs: Noodles – Aphrodite Collection Black

WEAPONS: =Kio= Aztec Shield – Crow – FANTASY GACHA NOV ROUND

weloverp

My little Kajira! how I love her. She’s fucking so cute. In this look I want to mention this rad new corset, bustier madien top that’s by the awesome Pixicat! She did an awesome job and the customizing on this shirt is unreal. You get to change the actual shirt below the vest. Which is awesome for switching it up and wearing it with other items. I thought this top would fit perfectly with the PFC Drunkard belt. So if you’re roleplaying a Tavern slut, this look is perfect. Check out Keystone – Amyee Monks new head piece, it’s called Etherin. I fucking love Amyees work, shes always creating something unique for us ladies. She really is a beautiful person and a great designer. I’m proud to blog for her. Not to mention support her work. check it out over at Keystone!
Eyeliner: #adored – go-to liners
Eyeliner Prim: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.02
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Beauty Marks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Body(f)
Eyebrows: ::Lust.Rage::-Sarabi Brow
Hair: +Spellbound+ Bramble // Monochromes {WEAR} Sad November

Headpiece: .Keystone. Etherin [Box]
Collar: .Pekka. Thick chain collar – Gold Sad November
Cuffs: [The Forge] Gypsy Braclets (Gold)
Top: -Pixicat- Maiden.Top (All) – WE LOVE RP NOVEMBER
Belt: PFC~Role Belt – Drunkard (brown)

PANDA EXPRESS GACHA PICTURE FOR ALL TYPES YOU COULD WIN!!!
Aztech Shield Gatcha Ad

 

Too tired. Goodnight ❤

One thought on “SUCCUBUS

Leave a Reply

