Fuck you all the time

idbeyourgirl

 

Early in the morning’s when I think about you
I hit you like what you sayin’
And the morning when I wanna fuck you
Yeah, I hit you like what you sayin’
I could fuck you all the time
I could fuck you all the time

seductive clarity

For this look it’s all about the new pieces from Zaara at the new COLLABOR88. They’re fucking beautiful and I love them. Check out her new piece. They’re the shit. The amount of detail, the lighting and realism on the textures is just suberb! I adore the dainty gyspy style piece it self. It does have an old Voodoo feel to it. The darling aged silver tainted metal vibe is uber perfect and I adooooree this style off antique jewelry irl. The hair is also from this round of Collabor as well. It’s by Rowne and I think she’s my new hairstylist in SL for a while. She’s got some really nice textures in the hud and the best part her little bun hair was only 88L! Perfect and my kind of shopping at the COLLAB! Then I’m rocking the sweet new bodysuit LE FORME. I adore that she is one designer who is making hot modern looks for the MESH BODY. Not just SLINK and WOWMEH, the actual best mesh body in SL right now – The Project Mesh Body! Yes, ladies and gent’s she’s made about 5 different looks – or outfits. I fucking love her to pieces for doing that. Anyways, The binidi is currently up at this new round of WELOVERP  event! Click the link to get there and get all the delicious goodies!

BODY:
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Makeup: #adored – go to liners
Tattoo: ::Lust.Rage::-Uxe tattoo
Ears: AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, ACRYL*IMALS – Racoon
Skin; DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Cinnia [Brows 1] Nordic
Hairbase: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
Hair: Rowne.Sasha – Achromatics (Wear) – COLLABOR88

OUTFIT:
Septum: .random.Matter. – Cthulhu Septum – Black
Collar: .random.Matter. – Nagini Collar – V3
Bindi: [CX] Hua Dian Blogger Box (WEAR) (unpacked)
Jewelry: Zaara : Banjara kada
Bodysuit: [LF] Volup Bodysuit Noir WowMeh/TMP Appliers

blackenedsun

This look is a bit old but again, one that I love. May’s soul was rocking some sweet armor shit lately, a few months back. This is an item she made with a dress set. The Pompeya set. I adore them. It comes with a HUD too so you can switch it up a bit. Which is really nice May is doing that with her work. Customizing and making one main piece more unique or with your own twist can switch it up so people don’t look the same. The Fur over the shoulder is by May as well! came with a dress! The Garters are from the new SAD NOVEMBER event. Which is where the Bodysuit also came from by Le Forme! The garters are by Obscure!!! I loved some of the pieces, but the shitty thing is it doesn’t really fit well with my mesh body. so, I didn’t really wear them that long. The hair is old and it’s from Soonski, which is the only dreaded hair I will wear in sl. Aisling has been around for a while, well earned reputation for great customer service, immaculate prim work and they’re textures so crisp you ooze for their items. They’re a great team and I love blogging for them. <3! The pins in my hair are by Bilensen and Maitai from the old We love RP. It’s at their store though. I did see it there!! I love the little arrows that poke out of my hair and such!! It’s fucking adorable

Makeup: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
Hair: .*Soonsiki! Kaleidoscope *Blacks*
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Cinnia [Brows 1] Nordic
Eyes: Clemmm – Tender Eggshell
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Tattoo: ::LustRage:: Mariko Brow & Tattoo BOX
Eyeliner: #adored – go-to liners
Hair Base: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
Ears: AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, ACRYL*IMALS – Racoon

Feather Shoulders/Headpiece: *May’s Soul* Pompeya
Necklace: . aisling . Emily Necklace
Chain: .Pekka. Third eye head chain – Gold
Septum: .random.Matter. – Cthulhu Septum – Black
Collar .random.Matter. – Nagini Collar – V3
Bindi: [CX] Hua Dian – WE LOVE RP NOV
Pins: Bliensen + MaiTai – Took an Arrow – Hairpins + Corsage We Ring and Bangle: Eclat – Multiset
Leg Garters: OBSCURE – Mystical Leg Harness Black
Bodysuit: [LF] Dolly Bodysuit Noir Mesh Bodies Appliers

littlebondgirl

 

I have to thank a wonderful person in my group for giving me their extras from the gacha this round. My dear sweet friend Pru. Thank you so much for giving me this skirt. You made me pretty and I love it. It’s the new set by !GO! it’s a fucking awesome look, it’s realistic and fits great with my battle slut character. The shield on the hip is by May’s soul, one of my favorite pieces she ever made. The chain around my chest is by Noodles! I love this simple piece of jewelry. It made my girl pop and gave it that umf it needed without taking over my peasent slave girl look. The arm bands are by Pekke! The darling wing collar, the fancy ankle cuffs and necklace is by the best mesh creator so far – so many options – AiSLiNG!! I adoreeeee them so much. They’re the best hands down!!!

Makeup: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
Hair: .Olive. the Mir Hair – Satin
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Cinnia [Brows 1] Nordic
Eyes: Clemmm – Tender Eggshell
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Tattoo: ::LustRage:: Mariko Brow & Tattoo BOX

Cuffs:.:GSpot:. Fashun Cuffs gold
Armbands: .Pekka. Luxi arm band – left – gold
Belt: * May’s Soul* Musa belt gold brown
Skirt: !gO! Women Ranger skirt 2 – FANTASY GACHA – GIFT FROM PRU ❤
Nose Chain: .random.Matter. – Orianthi Nose Chain V1 – Copper
Jewelry Set: . aisling . Elyan Jewelry Set
Chest Chain: Noodles – Camille Chain Blogger Sample

 

 

One thought on “Fuck you all the time

Leave a Reply

