Flicker

B@D GYAL

And now people talk to me, but nothing ever hits home
And people talk to me, and all the voices just burn holes
I’m done with it
This is the start of how it all ends
They used to shout my name, now they whisper it

THC Kinda Chick

For this look, I have to thank some friends of mine.

Fear Coy – Thank you so much for putting up with my annoying questions regarding the nyam nyam mouth and appliers and thank you so much for sharing me some top secert info! ❤ You’re the best and it means a lot to me.
Wolfy, for helping me get some kind of a collar or shoulder attitre for me cape jacket.

The top is from PEQE in her new round at the FGC, it’s in the current round so hop on over and check it out. The black is a rare but there are tons of other options to choose from. She is also giving away these adorable sashes too. Which are really nice and I’ll be blogging in the future. I added a collar from a jacket, which my friend Wolfy showed me her little trick. It’s actually worth the 450L because you can use the hud to change the fur colours! Love!!! The hair is by Homage, which is an old favorite of mine. I’m really tired so I can’t get the slur at this moment. Sorry guys, it’s like 2am.  I’m fucking in love with their hair. It’s unique and stands out from the rest, a bitch to fit, but once you got it. It was worth the pain. The jewelry is pretty much from Aisling – the smaller ones are from the new collabor88! The face paint is new and it’s by NOX for the new SECRET AFFAIR. Yup and this round is totally fucking worth it, kiddo’s. I adore everything I’m getting so I can’t wait to show you guys. She also has this really awesome eyeshadow which is on my next upcoming post. I love it, warpaint always makes you look a bit more gorean chic and stand out from the rest. So to get some good quality ones or ones that don’t distort the face is nice. The staff in the first main picture is also in the secret affair. Happens to be my favorite little item right now. It seems that FDD will be using this as a gacha. This is a rare, so get those lindens ready boys and gals!

HARVEST MOON
BODY
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Skin: Can’t tell, Thai Sticks showed me, sorry ❤
Hair: HOMAGE — Le Tribe : Ravens (unpacked)
Brow Tat: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Hair Base: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Hair Base2: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK

OUTFIT
Rings: (Yummy) Elemental Ring Set
Collar: [Foxes] – Aviator Jacket – Black
Earrings: Ariskea {Attrape Moi } Earrings { Fairy } (unpacked)
Staff: FDD GS Harvest Staff *Rowan-SoulReaper* RARE – The Secret Affair
Facepaint: NOX. Dyami [Black] -The Secret Affair
Cape: Peqe – Fantasy Gacha Carnival – Ellaria Vest – Black RARE
Necklace .aisling. Willow Necklace -Long-
Collar Necklace: .aisling. Chimalma Necklace -NoMaterial-
Septum: .random.Matter. – Cthulhu Septum – Black
collar: .random.Matter. – Nagini Collar – V2
Ankles: [The Forge] Gypsy Braclets (Black)
Cuffs: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff – Black
Necklace3: Schadenfreude Water Digital Alchemy Stacked Necklaces
Love me Bling

This look is based around the dress which is currently for sale at the Collabor88. Now, back in the day when I was growing up I was obsessed with Courtney Love. I guess I channeled her for this look!! The hair is by Entwined in this months we love RP! Check it out! Comes with two different sizes as well as color HUDs so that nice to switch it up quickly and worth the lindens. The Necklace is from random matter and I loved the tear drop shape! It’s fucking beautiful. The little ball in the middle reminded me of something an oracle would wear.

IVORY SILK
BODY
-Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Ears: AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, ACRYL*IMALS – Grey Rat
Eyes: Clemmm – Tender Hazel
Hair base: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Cinnia [Brows 1] Nordic
Hair: [Entwined] Ivery – Fatpack – WE

OUTFIT
Septum: .Pekka. Marcia septum – gold
Collar: .Pekka. Thick chain collar – Gold
Collar2: .random.Matter. – Nagini Collar – V2
Jewelry Set: Eclat – Multiset
Bindi: [CX] Hua Dian Blogger Box (WEAR) (unpacked)
Dress: ::HH:: Hucci Hopewell Slip Dress – Nude – COLLABOR88
Necklace: Schadenfreude Water Digital Alchemy Stacked Necklaces – COLLABOR88
Necklace2: .random.Matter. – Amory Necklace – Copper

Little Bird

This look was based around the wings!! I adoreee them! They will come in a rose color, a steel and a blue/gold one which is what I’m wearing. I love how she made the textures so crisp and clear. The realistic shading makes my look pop! I love love these wings. The claws are from We ❤ RP! I hope you all are enjoying your buys! This one is good for slaves for rp and fighting (NO gm SCRIPTS) I guess I mean more so for the roleplay purpose. Again, I’m fucking tired. The skirt and top are from COLLABOR88 by R2. I love it! Sexy and playful!

WHITE LIGHT
BODY
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Skin: Can’t tell, Thai Sticks showed me, sorry ❤
Hair: HOMAGE — Le Tribe : Ravens (unpacked)
Brow Tat: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Hair Base: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Hair Base2: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
Ears: AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, ACRYL*IMALS – Grey Rat
Eyes: Clemmm – Tender Hazel

CLOTHING
Warpaint: NOX. Totem Shadow [White] – TSA
Wings: *LE* Iron Wings Aqua – WE<3RP
Claws: Bliensen + MaiTai – Rawwr – Claws – Gold – WE<3RP
Top: r2 A/D/E kagetsu top[white] – COLLABOR88
Skirt: r2 A/D/E kagetsu skirt[white] – COLLABOR88
Arm bands: Luas Vega Common – Bracelets Golden – FGC NOV
collar .Pekka. Chunk chain BLOGGERS
Civica: GSPOT: Junipers Corona Civica
Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels

Leave a Reply

