A November Tale

FANCY NAH

I can’t recall the last time I took, advice from anyone
Shaped like a figure eight, who trusts pretty girls anyway?
And I can’t recall the last time I took advice from anyone
I’m sure I’ll be the death of me
And I can’t recall the last time I took love from anyone
I called daddy, who’s got one anyway?
Not me

That pretty baby

 

For this look I’m wearing tons of stuff from WE Love RP and The Secret Affair! I know it’s been out for a while now but I’ve been busy with work. Forgive me, friends. The darling new pieces are the beautiful head piece by Zenith. There’s going to come out with five or six different kinds. The flowers in different tones or ones with just the animal skull with beautiful gold chains/silver chains! See pictures below for more details on such. The piece is really nice and really well done. I know this is an item that is going to go for miles. I constantly keep going back to it and Zenith is so no stranger to creating beautiful mesh pieces in second life. The next little bit I’m wearing is May’s Soul Loto Hair Stick, I added that on to give it a cute little asian feel. The shadow completed my look which is currently at the Secret affair! It’s by Nox! I adore her work. She’s news to me, but clearly is a ventran when it comes to make some awesome make up designs. The hair is new and is a group gift that I got. It’s from Little bones, wearing the color that was first rezzed on when I put on the hair. I love her ombres and textures that she redid for her hair. They’re so natural and vivid. The chains are a mixture. 1. is from the Zenith piece. 2. is from the Noodles piece that is currently up at TSA.  The claws are also fucking amazing, check it out! So beautiful!!! I love them and they did such a good job. It’s so realistic and the mesh is just to die for.

Skin: [PF] – Doll V2
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Eyeshadow: NOX. Totem Shadow [Pink]
Tattoo: #adored – swagga shine bright cheek tattoo
Hair base: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
Hair: little bones. Horrowshow – FULL GIFT
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Couleur Noisette

Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
Ears AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, ACRYL*IMALS – Grey Rat
Hairstick: *May’s Soul* Loto hair stick gold
Chain: .Pekka. Thick chain collar – Gold
Bindi: [CX] Hua Dian Blogger Box (WEAR) (unpacked)
Headpiece =Zenith=gypsy divine wreath (Pink & Gold)Head part rigged
Head Wreath: =Zenith=gypsy divine wreath (Gold) Chain part rigged
Chain: Noodles – Camille Chain
Claws: Bliensen + MaiTai – Rawwr – Claws – GOLD – We<3RP WELOVERP

 

Fancy AF

For this look I have to say I re-created a Thai Sticks look. Thai and I are both asian, we both love anime style looks and we’re just asian chic IRL. So I have to say I was very much inspired by her. She gave me the Fox neckwarmer which she had won at a gacha. The socks are from the xiasumi school festival. I don’t know if it’s still going on but just area search and you should find it within the event. The garters are by Le Forme! I adore them and not only is the pretty much the only who is creating appliers for the mesh body, her texture work is fucking fab and easy to use! The newest piece of RANDOM MATTER is stunning and fucking amazing. Just look at my detailed picture! it’s stunning. It’s at the Secret affair. The necklace is from Aisling an item that I’ve blogged before. The hair is from Spellbound and it’s at the Sad November Event!

WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?
BODY:
Skin: [PF] – Doll V2
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Eyeshadow: NOX. Totem Shadow [Pink]
Hair: little bones. Horrowshow – FULL GIFT
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
brows: ::LustRage::Mariko Brow v2 1
Tattoo: #adored – swagga shine bright cheek tattoo
Hair: +Spellbound+ Bramble // Monochromes {WEAR}

Collar: .Pekka. Thick chain collar – Gold
Collar2: .random.Matter. – Nagini Collar – V2
Nose Chains: .random.Matter. – Orianthi Nose Chain V1 – Copper
Braclets: (Yummy) Rings Of Saturn Set – Gold
Septum: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring – Gold
Flowers: .random.Matter. – Valeria Flower Crown – Gold – TSA
Chains: =Zenith=gypsy divine wreath (Gold) Chain part rigged – TSA
Face: [KOOQLA] Pheasant tattoo (black) – TSA
Socks: :NuDoLu: Tabi chaussettes + Zori – Nihon – xiasumi school festival
Fox: + Familiar Spirit Inari Brother+.boxed. RARE {aii} – Gift from thai sticks ❤

Like a calm

This look was inspired by the head piece once more, but for this one I added another piece by Sigi of iQed! I fucking love her work, it’s the tits. Check out the beautiful texture and shading on the mesh. Just brilliant. She always goes above and beyond and her customer service is impebacable. The darling head piece also comes with a neat little hud to help ya out on customizing the wreath. The animal skull is the other Zenith style head dress they made. The socks are from monso. They’re old but I still rock them. About these ones, you can wear your alpha hud with your mesh body to delete the mesh – it works great, which is rare for us mesh body lovers. The shirt is new and it’s from the newest Collabor88. The necklace is a piece made from Pekka! I adore her collars. I just make my open collar invisible and wear hers, cause they’re not script, but it works out great. The lipstick is also by Pekka, for the nyam nyam mouth. Which is awesome cause I’m having a hard time finding lipsticks for them, so thank you so much. The hair is out at the Sad November from Little bones!

HARVEST MOON
BODY:
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Hair: little bones. Occult Club – Landslide
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
brows: ::LustRage::Mariko Brow v2 1
Tattoo: #adored – swagga shine bright cheek tattoo
Hair base: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair

Headpiece: =Zenith= Hun Archmage Antler (Begie) – TSA
Shirt: [Decoy] Mira Blouse – Sienna – COLLABOR88
Necklace: [BODY FACTORY] LX Necklace (Gold) –  THE SHOWROOM Headpiece2: .Keystone. Muse Headpiece // Box – TSA
Headwreath: ieQED flower.wreath.blogger –
TSA
Socks: [monso] My Leg Warmer – Color Pack2

One thought on “A November Tale

Leave a Reply

