Divinity

Scarlet Harlot

Lean into my side
Never felt alive
Call the chants inside
‘We will wait for this
We will wait for this’

Just some kind of Wonderful

Now that I’m a free woman, I thought I’d give it a go giving you guys some more regal/girly looks. First off. The dress is by Junbug. I adore her designs and she’s a wonderful woman. This dress in particular is just head to toe stunning. It’s the shape, the draping of the mesh silhouette and the leaves that cling to the waist; it made me fall in love with the gown. It’s very soft yet makes an impact by showing a womans shapely figure. The darling shoulder pads are older from enfant terrible over at her new store! It’s older but her most recent release. The gold worked with the jewelry set by Eclat. I thought I would keep the two together and make them work. Which then lead to me to use head piece that I got a few months ago from a Collabor88. Probably my favorite one from them so far, but it’s by Yummy! Poly is always pushing the boundaries and trying to create fun unique pieces with a unique style of texture. The necklace is new and it’s by Maxi Gossamer. It’s up for sale at the new Fameshed event! The hair is from an event but it is by Olive! So you can probably get it there because the event is over. The lips are from noctea despres. Which she owned < Nova >. I love the colors and the definition on the lips itself. The shades she made are perfect and very modern! I love them!

WHITE LADY
Body:
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Hair: .Olive. the Roo Hair – HUD 1
eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Skin/brows/ Not saring :S
Outfit:
Dress: *{Junbug}* Olivia [Ivory]
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Kirenna Fey Teadrop Collar – NEW FAMSHED
Shoulders: .Enfant Terrible. Caelens Armor UNISEX review pack
Head Wreath: (Yummy) Golden Laurel Leaf Crown
Bracelets: Eclat – Multiset
=====================================================

Asian Lady

 

This look here was all based around the Tres Blah. I seen it on my lady friend, Thai. She made this kimono was just rocking. You can get a ton of different patterns on this one, but I adore this one the most. It comes with a HUD so you can wear a cami underneath it too. The top is old too it’s from Baiastice. It was from an old Collabor, but I seen it at the mainstore too. The sword was from the old Fantasy Collective. Which is listed below. The pant suit is from Autopsy I love her little store it’s great for slaves and even has appliers for the banned butt I think and tangos.  The hair is something new and it’s from the secret affair!

ASIAN PERSUASION
Body:
Hair: little bones. Snow Spell II
Makeup: NOX. Tuari
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long

Outfit:
Sweaterc: -tb- Summer Kimono – Brown Floral
Pants: . AUTOPSY . Ma Combi Booty Black
Top: Baiastice_Caged top-black
Back Swords: Empyrean Forge: Nephilim Dual Khopesh [Add to Unpack] (unpacked
Corset: JD – Gwen Black
Hair: little bones. Snow Spell II
Necklace: Swallow Iside Gold – tinted black and edited
septum: .random.Matter. – Cthulhu Septum – Black
rings: Bliensen + MaiTai – Rawwr – Claws Review Copy We ======================================================

Hm

 

This look is probably my favorite and it happened on accident. The shawl was another item I seen on thai and yea, I totally stole it from her. It’s gorgeous and I love how it’s dramatic. Flowey and bright! The color thats on my girl isn’t how it should be, but I used a green screen so it kind of messed it up a bit. Though, it’s cheap and comes with a ton of colors. So shout out to my girl, Thaisticks for being deadly. The dress is from this months Uber! I love love the fit and the slouched or slinky fabric. The soft silk texture just makes me feel so sultry. The fur stole is from TWhore which everyone has but i thought it went well with my look. The necklace is from May’s Soul! The hair is Little Bones! Fucking love that girl man, the branches come with a HUDS you can change the bark and the leaves ❤ Another piece from an event, but surely; hopefully is at the main store. Not to forget the last goregous piece in this outfit is pekkas head piece! It’s devine and beautiful. I love the gem in the midle but mostly the chains that drape across the face. She did an amazing job with the mesh but even better with the textures!

Crimson
Body
Hair: little bones. Willow Tree – TSA OLD
Makeup: Lovely Disarray – Neo Geisha Concept : Set [Red] – WE Hairbase: Paperbag. Twigs 4 Hair Base
eyelashes *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
OUTFIT:
Necklace: *May’s Soul* Manna necklace for bloggers
Headpiece: .Pekka. Maxi headdress gacha RARES
Shawl: + Hagoromo Pack + {aii}
Dress: ::HH:: Hucci Jinxi Gown – Red – UBER
Fur: *T.Whore* – Sexy Fur Stole White MESH

 

 

NOT DOING SLURS IT 2aM IM EXHAUSTED SORRY~!

Leave a Reply

