GRIME

the raven

Your smile is like a breath of spring
Your voice is soft like summer rain
And I cannot compete with you, Jolene

He talks about you in his sleep
There’s nothing I can do to keep
From crying when he calls your name, Jolene

And I can easily understand
How you could easily take my man
But you don’t know what he means to me, Jolene

theravenlady

 

Junbug! amazing, epic, clear, smooth, vivid and fucking elegant. That is all I can say about Junbug. Juno is consistantly breaking ground with her dresses, items and accessories. She’s a fucking talented woman and every linden is well earned! From her corsets to the bustle of her gowns – every dress she has made is mouth watering. I love her. She’s not only a talented and wonderful woman – she also is a beautiful soul. She has helped me many times when I’ve messed up on a purchase or wanted information regarding her pieces. That being said, she gets nothing but A++ on my designer scale. I dressed the gown up with some pieces from The Forge. They’re older so I thought a bring a bit of the past to the present. Deccan has always blown my mind with his accessories, but this bangle it one item I still rock this day. The design of the mesh is very celtic mayian looking. The textures are very well shaded giving it a realistic feeling. The necklace are three different ones. First, Gspot – which this piece is still on market place > GSPOT . So have a look if you want because that’s the only palce you can get it. The rope necklace is from Remy and the other one is part of the Zenith piece from the newest round of TSA. The newest pieces I’m rocking are the head piece from geek, which is from an event! I adore it. A little gothica add-on to go with my Annabel Lee.

Anabel Lee
Body:
Hair: little bones. Gardenhead – little bones
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Makeup: #adored – go to liners
Lasehes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur

OUTFIT
Dress: *{Junbug}* Valetta [Macabre]
Septum: .Pekka. Nelt nose septum – SUICIDE DOLLS EVENT
Headpiece: [geek.] Crossed Headchain Bloggers Pak ❤
Chain: =Zenith= SECRET AFFAIR – Get one of the crowns, can get the chain. TSA
Bracelets: [The Forge] Boadicea’s Bracers Blog Box.
Ring: (Yummy) Rings Of Saturn Set – Gold
Arm bands: May’s Soul – Pompeya Bracelets/Headpiece
Bracelet2: MIEL AHI SET
Necklace: !.RR.!BeauTassels-Black
Collar: .:GSpot.. Decor Collar – dark tones – GSPOT
Necklace: KOSH- PIVOT NECKLACE [C]

whitelady

 

Little pig little pig, dance and twirl. I got a review pack for this dress by !GO! I thought it was adorable with the glow and little bits of shine. The tutu or bottom of the dress is a lacey material. The ruffle around the shoulders is an add-on which I added to the dress, it’s from Dead Dollz, it’s part of the Pure Gown, which is at their mainstore. The head piece which is fucking amazing is by no other – Zibska! I adore their work. It came with a hud of pastel colors. I can change it customize it to my liking. The harness around my legs are by Shi which has been well blogged by now. But the neck piece, collar – is new at the We Love ❤ RP. It’s by Khyle Sion! So check it out now and get all these goodies at the new round of we love <3!

Ballet Child
BODY
Hair: (epoque hair) Tied Up – Monochrome
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Night
Lips: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)

OUTFIT
Pants: . AUTOPSY . Combi Daiia White
ruffleS: .::Dead Dollz::. Cosette – Pure Gown
Dress: !gO! Bess – White – WELOVERP
Neckbrace: – Kiryn (BLOG) – A Mesh Product by Khyle Sion at ~Refined Wild~- WELOVERP
Flowers/Crown: Zibska ~ Dalliance Full Vs. [no transfer]- WELOVERP

fancylady in blue

 

Game Of Tornes Wanna be look a like right here. The dress is fucking fab and at the time it came out i was busy being a slave girl and couldn’t rock it. Well now I can! I love love the ton of the dress and the embroidered chest and golden belt.. The gold trim along the hem is gorgeous as well! It’s just a dreamy dress and it makes me feel so pretty in it. I love it. The necklace made the collar of the dress totally work. It’s the latest piece by THE FORGE and Deccan always out does himself. So with this piece he did the dainty beautiful mesh lining and then  around the lining you have the golden sclaces. It’s rich and vibrant. I love the shading on each scale. Just darling! The hand pieces come with the scale collar as well! The circlet and headpiece are by  Pekka! I kinda fit them together so they could both work as one! It’s new too at the we love RP, but the circlet will be at the new jewlery expo! So keep your eyes open for that. Thank God Pekka has made these stellar head pieces! She’s a doll at making our ladies more regal!! I love the circlets chunky mesh that makes it stand out rather than most head pieces we’ve seen lately, the thin chains are hard to tell sometimes. This piece comes with a hud so you can change the gem in the middle. The Aida head piece is the thinner looking circle that dangles from the middle part of my head. This one is so dainty and charming, i just adored it.

BLUE TIMES
BODY:
Beauty marks: [okkbye] Seperate Beautymarks
lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Hair: little bones. Lovestruck – little bones

OUTFITS:
Dress: .::Dead Dollz::. Margaery – Gown – Blue WELOVERP
Headpiece: .Pekka. Aida headress copper WELOVERP
Circlet: .Pekka. Celest circlet – gold – MESHED – Jewlery Expo
Collar and hands: [The Forge] Scale Collar – Gold WELOVERP

One thought on “GRIME

Leave a Reply

