=goddess=

kenzieblog

 

She gave it all, you gave her shit
She coulda done, just anything
Or anyone, cause she’s a goddess
You never got this
You put her down, you liked her hopeless
To walk around, feeling unnoticed
You shoulda crowned her, cause she’s a goddess
You never got this

winter is my soul

This is an old outfit I was rocking a while ago. I feel terrible that I didn’t post this quick enough because this is the bomb diggity. I fucking love this mesh coat. Check out the darling fur around the collar, cuffs and the middle/hem of the jacket. It comes in a variety of different tones. I for one really like it. I added a few things to it, but honestly the jacket was enough itself. The boots are from Tamiron Forge. I adore them. I’m not sure what gacha I played to get them but they’re the shit. The socks underneath are by league, cause those are pretty much the best socks you can get. Sadly they’re textures and I hope she will update them for mesh bodies. The scarf was from an older collabor88 event by Yummy! I tinted it a bit more beige, but it over all went with my look.

The shield is a new weapon from LR weapons. I liked the design on it and thought it was very viking style and suit my look the best. It’s new and was at the We ❤ RP event.
WINTER IS COMING
BODY
Beautymarks: [okkbye] Seperate Beautymarks
liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Suki Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack

OUTFIT
Jacket: *May’s Soul* Snow coat
Ears: AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, ACRYL*IMALS – Grey Rat
socks: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -beige
septum: ieQED snowflake.septum.piercing.gift
boots: [TF] – Mesh Over Knee Womens Flat Boots – RARE BEIGE (BOXED)

Weapons:
!LR SHIELD – Midgard Shield (box) v3.03
VF Weapons VFX Tundra bow 2.612 (Boxed)

woods are where i'm home

 

This look is hands down a favorite of mine. I went to the Collabor88 event and got a ton of shit. First off, the hood is from Pixicat. She’s such a dope artist man. Everything she is making these days is so well done and put together perfectly.  You have to get the poncho but I just added the hood for this look cause I knew everyone was going to be blogging that coat. The scarf and dress were also from the collab and are in the foxes section, but this girl is really going above and beyond with her designs. Not only is this fur scarf realistic looking, it’s rigid. Which is something I really like because I have when it doesnt stay on my body. It comes in a ton off different colors which is a plus, I probably dropped 2k on the fur coats, scarves and dresses! The necklace is new and it’s by Random Matter! It was at the Totally Top Shelf event! The chest belt and waist belt is by Deccan of The Forge. The best thing about this is it’s weapons too! So you can use them to kill people with in combat, or icly do things to your captive. -takes out dagger and cuts off binds- it’s a great piece to wear if you’re a roleplayer!

A DATE IN THE NIGHT
BODY
Ears: AITUI – Ear System: Gen 4, ACRYL*IMALS – Grey Rat
Warpaint: Nox. Dyami War Paint

OUTFIT
Septum: .random.Matter. – Cthulhu Septum – Black
socks: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -FATPACK
stockings: *Sheer* Tights 02: Torn Nylon Black
hood: -Pixicat- Wintry.Cape (Aztec)
necklace: .random.Matter. – Isolde Necklace – Black TTS
Belt: [The Forge] Arwen’s Belt, Brown, Unisex (Box).
Chest Strap: [The Forge] Blade Holster, Brown
Scarf: Foxes – Cozy Fur Scarf – natural
Dress: Foxes – Cozy Fur Scarf – natural
boots: JD – Ara Earth

a new dawn

Now this look is in my main photo. I adore everything I’m rocking. The robe is by peqe and from the we love roleplay. I adore her colors she made with it. The awesome beautiful gown is by Junbug! I totally admire all her efforts she puts in her work. The shape is beautiful but her textures is what makes her gowns really shine. Literally, so posh. The rings are by Aisling from an old gacha event. The necklace is from one of Aislings jewelry expo. The head piece is from Glam Affair. There’s different colors to choose from but I adore black so I got that one. I fucking loooove it!

BODY
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
hand tattoos: .Things.- Temple Hands Tattoo
Hair: Exile::Royal Command Naturals

OUTFIT
Necklace: * May’s Soul* Chain necklace
Necklace2: . aisling . Edika Necklace
Rings: .a. -Sadhana- Ringset B GACHA
Septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style17)
Dress *{Junbug}* Ariel [Ink]
Robes: PEQE – The Princess Robes_Red – We

weapons: Empyrean Forge: WHRP Blogger Pack_Dec [Add to Unpack]

One thought on “=goddess=

Leave a Reply

