lydius slave

 

Blow Weed Coke pop X
Speeding up the heartbeat
Banging in my chest

When you put it on me
You relieve my stress
You got me so high
Takin’ deep, deep breaths

alllaceeverything

 

For this look I’m rocking a few different pieces. Some from events and some I just randomly bought.

First off The Forge has created some new badass bangles. They’re called – Luna! Which is my name cause I am a le luna ❤ I love love them. It’s vivid and the gold is so sassy. It’s like a series of different shapped and sizes of bracelets made into one. I then took the bangles and made them into the anklets. The outfit is from Blacklace which was somewhat new I think. It’s for the mesh body applier, so it’s dope. She has a few different styles of lingerie sets you can get now. I believe more to come. It has appliers for almost every mesh-add on there is, including ass and tits. The necklace is from the Kustom9 event. It’s the new Zenith necklace. It went with Deccans new bangles so I put those on. My friend showed me a trick to do with The foxes collar from a jack, so I’m rocking that to give my look a bit of umf.

BLACK SEDUCTION
BODY
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Lipstick: Bree
Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Basic Body(f)
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Beautymarks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Hair: little bones. Widow – B&W

OUTFIT
Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ TMP: Mai Black
Bracelets: [The Forge] Lunar Bracelets Blog Box – 30L event
Necklace: =Zenith=Egypt Necklace
Chains: =Zenith=items (Secret Affair 15thNOV) < Part of Head Dress
Collar: [Foxes] – Aviator Jacket – Fur Collar

leather and bass

 

The stole is from WE ❤ RP in an outfit by Valentina E! I adore it. It’s simple and cute. which is a great add on for slaves is a bit of fur. Gives them a more humbled look to them. The bangles are an old favorite, but I jazzed them up with an old set I got back in 05. She doesnt make them anymore. The dress/teeshirt is from Kustom9 by Cameo! I adore it to bits. It looks so sensual! But it’s a bit modest cause it does cover most my avie. The hair is new that was at the WLR event, I can’t remember and I forgot to write it down. Sorry, #worst. Should be at her mainstore now which is new!!

OUTLAW SLUT
Body:
Hair: little bones. Spell 1
Make and such already listed from above

Outfit:
Dress: :Cameo 6ixx:. Ira Side Split Leather Shirt (Black)
Headpiece: *May’s Soul* Dyona for bloggers
Stole: Valentina E. Tya Ensemble – We bracelet1: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelet II – Black
bangles: Zaara : Banjara kada bracelets *stacked* & *wrist*
septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style14)

fancythatbitch

 

This look I’m wearing the new Junbug outfit!! that’s at the kustom9 event. I adore it to fucking pieces. I dressed this outfit up with both old and new items. The necklace and armlets are from Aisling. I fucking love love Aisling with all my heart, that is one designer that puts their heart and soul into their designs and textures. Everything is almost 100% customizable. Wither it be with a HUD or just by clicking the objects. It’s a bit heavy with scripts so it’s a good thing they make their stuff no trans. I always make a copy and delete them out to not lag other people around me. The necklace was from a jewelry expo and the flower arm bands are from their new set which I raged about in my last post. Truly fucking stunning. From textures, to mesh to the actual design. Great work, your fan girl; Kenzie Craven. The outfit by Junbug does come with a set of panties, but because I’m a whore in Gor – I didn’t put them on. I love love the darling innocent look of this outfit. The ears are by Mandala! The headpiece is from Pekka! Which was at The Fantasy Collective!

Babydoll
body:
Brows: THESKINSHOP (07) (EYEBROWS) ‘Foxy’ (Black)
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Beautymarks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel
Hair: MOON{Hair}. 21 Hours – Greyscales
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK

outfit:
Dress: *{Junbug}* Negligee [Ivory]
Arm Bands: . aisling . Dame des Fleurs Jewelry Set
headpiece: .Pekka. Eliz headdress – gold – pink
Headpiece Flowers: .:GSpot.. Imogens Headpiece – MARKETPLACE
Jewlery/Rings: Eclat – Multiset
Necklace: . a i s l i n g . Lavi Necklace
Septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style19)

no diggity

 

For this look I’m wearing a ton of stuff I bought myself. The hair is old from an older event. N21. It is by Moon, I love this hair. Even though it’s months old, feels still new to me. The bangles are from The Fantasy Gacha which just passed. Nicci tell’s me the next round is going to be balls to the walls – so keep checking my blog for insider details. The camisk is from Soedara. I just went there on a whim because I’m really enjoying my RP at Lydius. It doesnt make sense to me to be this generic blogger/fancy ass slave when I’m some tavern slut. I went there and found a ton of new mesh stuff that I had no idea she even released. So stay tune for what I got going on for that. She’s always been a favorite of mine for realistic outfits when it comes to my genre of RP. She also does a great job with her textures.

LITTLE CAMISK GIRL
Brows: THESKINSHOP (07) (EYEBROWS) ‘Foxy’ (Black)
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Beautymarks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Hazel
Hair: MOON{Hair}. 21 Hours – Greyscales
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Hairbase2: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
Henna .Things. – Shivahs Journey Stockings Tattoo

Shoulders: . a i s l i n g . Chestlace
Bracers: =Zenith=Druid Leather Bracelets [FFG]
Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
Collar: .Pekka. Thick chain collar – Gold
Ears: FEMALE[MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI-(wear Me to Unpack)!
Necklace: UNISEX[MANDALA]LEGENDARY_Necklace_set_All colors
Camisk: ~ Soedara~ Berhawa-nafsu {Dock Girl}

Leave a Reply

