Though I tried to make it through to you

Baroness of Lust

I think I’m going crazy
You said to leave later
Don’t know about you but I can feel it in this room.
Let’s fall a little deeper, I know you’re not a keeper.
Don’t know about you – but I can feel it through and through.

Fancy Shawl Gal

 

Some more of my looks that I took from the new releases at WE ❤ RP and Uber!

First let me talk about we love rp items.

I am totally in love with this new belt that was done by Zenith. I adore her work. She is so original and her mesh is very well done. Not to mention the quality of work that goes into her textures. I know you all have probably seen this on the feeds, but I had to give the woman credit. She has always done an exceptional job on her products. Above and beyond. The claws are from the newest round of we ❤ rp. They’re by ~*Souzou Eien*~ I really liked that she created a HUD so you can change up the styles/metals. Plus they had this beaded pattern around the collar part of the ring. The little bear is from GEEK. I love it. It bounces on your shoulder or where ever you attach it. I left it at the default attachment that was set up. It comes in four different colors so enjoy! It’s really cute and the texturing is realistic. There’s so much work that goes in to animated mesh, so very well done!

The shawl is from The Foxes over at Uber! I adore it, I’m rocking the soft ombred one. I like how it goes from this rich caramel fox collor to this faded out browny/beige. It went well with the belt, gave it a more natural feel. It’s rigged so it fits to my avatar like a glove, no need to use the alpha hud with my body either. The side chains are by Noodles, which you can grab at her store, I believe she is still doing her 50% off sale. The bangles and bracelets are old, very old. They’re from when I use to own my own store. So back in 2006. I don’t know. Yet, they’re still cute and the sculpts are not that bad. So I wore them anyways. The necklace is part of one of the sets, I listened it below.

The necklace is old but still a favorite of mine. It’s by Jali of Enfant Terrible! She’s fucking amazing man. It’s been like what, three-six months since she released this and it’s still a great piece. I think most just keep buying and buying, but I only buy things that are well made. Jali’s work is just that. Well made and timeless. Her pieces will continue to be worn through out SL. I know that I still go back to her GSPOT items and rock them around in my roleplay. They’re different, unique and creative. This necklace especially because I can say my slave just made it herself.

-BODY

Bindi: [okkbye] Third Eye
Beauty marks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Baggy
Hair Base: ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – FATPACK
Hair Base2: HOMAGE — Frenchie : Essentials (unpacked)

-OUTFIT
Collar: .Pekka. Ring collar – gold
Chains: Noodles – Camille Chain
Bracelet: (Yummy) Heart Locket Bracelet – Gold Filigree
Necklace: .Enfant Terrible. Candle light dinner – Gold
Rings: Eclat – Multiset
Bracelet: MIEL AHI SET By: Miel Nirvana
Necklace: MIEL AHI SET By: Miel Nirvana
Bracelet2: MIEL LUN SET By: Miel Nirvana
Rings: .a. -Sadhana- Ringset B
Shawl: Foxes – Faux Fur shawl – Fade 3
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Vallari Metal Ring Neck Collar-299L$
Bear on shoulder: [geek.] STILL TRYIN’ Animated Pet Brown -We
Hands: ~*S.E.*~ Piercer Claws – We Bag: =Zenith= (Choco) Hunter Waist Bag RiggedWe

========================================

Le Enfant Terrible
MAIN PICTURE

This corest. BE POPPIN SON! Jali nailed it once again. She did some work with Eudora, but Jali alone is probably one of my favorites. She’s the sweetest soul. The best thing I love about Jali is she isn’t ignorant to designing, she doesnt think she’s the best. She is continuing her progress through her designs. It’s humbling to met someone as talented as her, but she’s still so kind. Anyways enough of my fan girl-ing . I just really adore her. The corset it self is impeccable. The beautiful frills at the bottom, the embroided design in the middle, the studded golden stars! The outlining of the pearls around the frame of the corset is what sold me. Truly beautiful  piece. The bow added a nice feminine touch and creativity. It’s not really a typical corset like most with the whole lace-up in the back. I dressed up the corset with Zibska. She’s another one that I just love! This headpiece I bought. I love love love it. I love the chains that dangle down. I love the pattern of the piece. The textures are pretty good but most of all she added a hud! So you can change up the metals and customize it to your liking! Very nice piece indeed. The necklace is by Aisling. It’s old, but still tastefully done. It went perfectly with my other accessories. The bracelets are a combo of The Forge and random matter. I got these bangles, cuffs, a while ago. The arm pieces are by Chary! They’re great bangles to have. The thigh piece is by Noodles and I got it at her mainstore location!

-BODY
Bindi: [okkbye] Third Eye
Beauty marks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Makeup: !Musa! Eye shadow SImone
Hair Base: ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – FATPACK
Hair Base2: HOMAGE — Frenchie : Essentials (unpacked)
Hair: [Entwined] Electra – Fatpack

-OUTFIT
Corset: .Enfant Terrible. Ems Corset – Black – WE Circlet: .Pekka. Moon circlet – Bloggers pack – Gold WE Headpiece: Zibska ~ Zephyrine [no transfer] WE Thigh Piece: Noodles – Thigh Chain Gold
Bra: [whatever] Rosebra – black
headpiece: Zibska ~ Zephyrine [no transfer]

 

==============================================

Look at meh Now

 

This look I’m rocking so much in one outfit. I couldn’t even hold my binds on today. So I went to Aisling the other day to try my luck with their old gacha machines. I took a chance and spent a lot of lindens. Have I ever told you how much I hate gachas? I think they’re just bullshit man. Doesnt matter how much money you spend – but you spend a lot trying to get the whole set. Then you have all these extras, to be honest – i don’t go no time to be setting up sales to get my money back. So I just end up giving them away to my friends. So anyways, I got the arm bands and the hands from one of the machines – the  tortuga princess one. Then I played the fangarth set. I love love the gold. I have the feathers and leg warps in silver, so it was nice to have them in gold now. The armbands come with a Hud so you can customize it more. The chain necklace is from Noodles that was in an old we love rp event. I’m wearing the bronze color to go with my brown Haste bodysuit. I love love the simplicity of it, but more so the neckline. I’m wearing the deadly stunning necklace by ison which I got from an old collabor88 event. The belt is the drunkard which is by my man pucca <3! The awesome quiver was also part of this gacha set. It was like the second round to the Fantasy Gacha.  Still, just like Jali, Junbug, Aisling – Pucca Firecaster Creations is timeless, stunning and truly quality work!

Fancy lady with the barbarian ways
BODY:
Hair: ::Exile:: London Rain: Blacks
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
OUTFIT:
Collar: .Pekka. Ring collar – gold
Necklace: ISON – nova tribe necklace (gold)

Decorations Shoulders/Legs: . a i s l i n g . Fangarth -Shoulders- Gold
Armbands: . aisling . Tortuga Princess – Armbands 1
Hands: . aisling . Tortuga Princess – Hands
Wristbands: Apple May Designs – Simple Bracers – Brown Leather (THE MENS DEPOT)
Bodysuit: [Haste] Provocation FatPack (WE LOVE RP)
Quiver: PFC~Ottoman Quiver (brown)
Belt: PFC~Role Belt – Drunkard (brown)

2 thoughts on “Though I tried to make it through to you

Leave a Reply

