Broken Promises

Fly Over The Sea

Keep going back in circles,
running back this track again
Right back where we started,
we’re like a broken record
This all seems so endless
Always looping back again
Skipping and repeating
We’re like a broken record

Rude Gal

 

For this first look. Let me just say WE LOVE ROLEPLAY! Thank you for letting me be apart of your event. This round was amazing! Everyone did such a good job on their items. It was ggorgeous and I’m having a blast making looks around what I was given. It’s an honor and an grateful privilege to blog your items.

First off I based my look around two items. One is right now over the we love rp event. It’s the Eve emerald top by Anouk Haiku. I happen to love this piece. Really it’s just stunning. I had to resize it to my mesh body and delete the scripts because it kind of lagged me out a bit. Overall it’s a grea tlook. The other item I rocked and based my look around was the breath taking head piece by Aisling. I hadn’t had a chance to play the machine, but I spent a ton on the gacha machines at their man store. The tiara is just goregous and I love that even thought its a gacha she gives you a hud with different color selections so it was overall worth it for me to play.

EMERALD CITY
body:
beauty marks: Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
hair: little bones. Oracle – B&W (unpacked)
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK

outfit:
noisechain: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
septum: (Yummy) Lucy -Copper & Diamond (Septum) Preview
collar: .:GSpot.. Decor Collar – golds
chains: Noodles – Byzantine Chain Collar Blog Sample
thighchain: Noodles – Bella Thigh Chain Gold
bracers: . aisling . Tortuga Princess – Bracers 1
tiara: .a. -Sadhana- Tiara RARE
top: *LE* Eve Jewel Top blogger pack – WELOVERP
cuffs: ~subOrdination~ by Soedara Rogue Sirik Cuffs {Gold}

=================================

Dark Thangs Entice Me

 

For this look I’m wearing a ton of pieces from the we love rp event which is still going on. The boots were what I based my look around. So the boots are by Lassitude and Ennui! They’re fucking epic. The mesh and the textures are just superb! The darling string lace-ups on the side of the boots. She also gives you two options, so regular size boots for your avatar SL default body or the Slink Body. Which is nice for us females, we’re all migrating to the mesh body. Great! So then she also gives you so many colors it’s overwhelming to choose what one you wanna wear. The daggers are by LJ in the newest round of we love rp! I thought they would be neat on the sides of my boots for my slave. They’re scripted so good for rp, you can sheath them or draw them! Though they’re not GM scripted, so it’s purely for RP which is what I used today to cut off grapples and stuff. The other item that I loved was the new vest by Faun. I hadn’t had a chance to blog it. Been blogging for other events. But I thought it was fitting. Was getting sick of all my fancy looks. The chains are from illimatic or whatever their called. Found it at the store called the Factory. The necklace is by my papa, love him and miss him. <3. The war paint is some new NUUNA shit. Get on it son! I loved it and how it outlined my face. the fingers i stole from prissys blog, the ghost fingers! So dope. The new necklace is by The Forge and it’s currently at the new The Seasons Story – so is the hair. But let me just say how proud I am of Deccan <3! He made it into a huge non-gor event and I think that’s amazing. He’s a talented man and is surely just as humble as he’s designs. This necklace is just beautiful.  Though you can’t really see it on this one it is on my next look I’ll be blogging tomorrow!

DARK THANGS
body:
Tattoo:*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Osirisddd – TMD
Warpaint: +Nuuna+ Face Markings
lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
hair: .Olive. the Runa Hair – HUD 1 – The Seasons Story
hairbase: Paperbag

Outfit:
Chain: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
Bracers: Apple May Designs – Simple Bracers – Black Leather TMD
Chest Chains: SB :: Orion Goddess Bodychain – Onyx
Upper arms: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (FatPack) (Box)
Necklace: [The Forge] The Promise Necklace, (Fatpack) (Box) The Seasons Story
Daggers: [LJ] Roguish Delight Daggers – WELOVERP
Boots: lassitude & ennui Thylacine boots WELOVERP
Fur: -FAUN- Linx Fur Vest -Mixed- WELOVERP
Collar: .Pekka. Ring collar – copper

Leave a Reply

