Until We Go Down

Until we Go Down

 

And I feel it running through my veins
And I need that fire just to know that I’m awake
Erased, I missed till the break of day
And I need that fire just to know that I’m awake

 

Blackness is better than facing the Light

 

For this look. I have to say, if you didn’t grab Junbugs new dress from the new fancy
UBER round. You truly missed out on some splendid goods. I for one am In LOVE with it. As a slave you’re so use to being naked, all the god damn time. It’s annoying.

So anyways, it drapes in the front, then also in the back. So it’s like party in the front but a whole lot of sex appeal in the back. its long and it drapes to the down into this sexy meriad outline.

I’m wearing the new pieces done by zenith and MG’s necklaces from
UBER . Both appealing texture wise and mesh. I do believe both have resize scripts, so that was nice. I know MG doesnt allow you to SL edit, so resizer, furrrsure.

The choker is by my home girl. I love that she made this. I have been searching MP and just when I thought I’d have to make myself a fucking texture version, BOOM she made one! It is in a gacha so it will be in the new event coming up called “Creepy Kawaii”. Which will be running feb 13th – 28th! First I’ve heard of this event so excuse me for not knowing the slurl :S

The new hair I’m wearing is by little bones and good lord. I love love her stuff. Its just such high quality hair. Even her simple styles always look so refreshing and well done! She’s truly a great designer. All of her hair are worth every single linden you pay because you will continue to where that hair over and over.

Hair: little bones. Eros Taken – B&W (unpacked)
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Couleur Noisette/Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
Eyeliner Mesh: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03

OUTFIT:
Gown: *{Junbug}* Interstella [Ink]
UBER
Necklace1: =Zenith=Earth Stone & Wood Nacklace
Necklace2: Kibitz – Stretch choker gacha BLOGGERS
Necklace3: MG – Necklace – Sirius Star Crystal
Septum: .ARISE. Indios Septum / Black
Collar: .Pekka. Ring collar – gold – Tinted Black
Nose Chain: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
Bindi’s: .Pekka. Bindi’s
Bangles: MG – Bangles – Damasc – GOLD
==========================================
Go On Down

This outfit is all about the dress, which is a new one at
UBER . Baiastice out did themselves. It’s a perfect dress for freewomen or slaves. They made a sheer version so I could not help but take advantage of it. You see like I said I’m getting sick of being naked all the time. Or wearing these looks that are so typical. I’m trying something different and Baiastice really helped me. The only thing that was a bit sad and it’s not their fault it’s just SL. Is because the mesh is sheer and when it bunches together there was this weird like jagged looking texture on the mesh. I wish SL would get on our LVL.

The head pieces are old but they’re still fantastic. That’s one thing about good mesh and quality textures. They will forever remain timeless. Quality items are worth the lindens, because even in two years – it’s almost as if their untouchable. So with Jali’s flower wearth and Aislings beautiful crown, I wore them both giving them both some uniqueness.

Polygamist In Crimson

Body:
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
Hair: little bones. Vanity Eros – B&W (unpacked)
Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Couleur Noisette/Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
Eyeliner Mesh: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03

Outfit:
Dress: Baiastice_kristine-Dress -Red
Rings: .a. -Sadhana Aisling
Septum: .ARISE. Indios Septum / Black
Veil: BINA “Marjanah” Veil & HUD BOXED
Headpiece: . a i s l i n g . Godelieve
Headpiece2: .Enfant Terrible. Enchantment Exclusives Bloggers&Friends

=================================================

Just a Theif with a Broken Heart

This outfit I love! It’s my take on being more modest, less girl and down to earth slave. Enfant Terrible has created some rad items for the new round at the mens depot. You should really get over there and check it out! So I’m wearing her beautiful bag which is in her On the Go set. The bracelets that are so epicly done are also in that set. I just took them and edit them. Which is something I love that Enfant Terrible lets us do. You have take their piece and make it to your avatars size or make it your own by turning it into anklets. Which is something I like to do – sets myself from everyone else. I’m wearing the new shirt by Zenith which is over at the new round at
UBER . It’s delicious. Simply awesome! The earrrings are from a Jewerly event. Which are done by Aisling. They are so cute and dainty. I just thought it would help spice up my look!

Traverler pants
Body:
Bindi: [okkbye] Third Eye
beauty Marks: [okkbye] Seperate Beautymarks
Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Hair: Clawtooth: Business Time (Silent Movie Star Pack)
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Outfit:
Septum: .ARISE. Piece Septum / Black
Tape: Nana my tape black
Nosering: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
Earrings: . a i s l i n g . Jewelry Fair – Papillon earrings Aisling
Panities: Razor /// Simple Panties w/ HUD
Rings: Izzie’s – Midi Rings (gold)
Choker: Kibitz – Stretch choker gacha
Kibitz
Thigh Rings: ~ Soedara~ Berhawa-nafsu {Dock Girl}
Bag/Ankles: .Enfant Terrible. On the Go Licorice (unpacked) – TMD
Sweater: =Zenith=Yuanyang sleeve sweater (Black) –
UBER

Leave a Reply

