LEGEND

Girl On Fire

When I pull up on a nigga tell that nigga back back
I’m too good with these words, watch a nigga backtrack
If I die all I know is I’m a mothafuckin’ legend

 

Forgive me guys, I’ve been so busy with work and RL. It’s been driving me bonkers. I finally found some free time to blog something. I’ve been neglecting you guys for far too long.

The Fancy Slave Of Lydius

For this look we have so much going on and I’m so excited to blog it. It hurts. I know I’m late than most people, but I’ve been hella busy. Work has been super like crazy with Valentines day and whatever – I’m just so over it. Anyways, you’re here not for my irl venting but for my outfits I’ve made. So this past week and a half I’ve been rocking many different kinds of looks.

My favorite look right now is all about the Fantasy Gacha Carnival. The items that were made by Zenith, zomg. I almost shit bricks and died in SL fashion. This woman is truly a God. Just look at both pictures. The second one isn’t photoshopped at all. Her textures are on fleek, her flexi is brought back to life, those alpha textures are bang on and don’t clip. I love her. HER HEAD PIECE! BANGING. Like everything she did is just beautiful. For the headpiece I’m wearing the rare one. It’s called “Breeze Painted Fungus & Flower Headdress”. It’s a beautiful headdress. It’s so hard. There’s so much stuff going on in the Fantasy Gacha that it’s hard to

The collar is done by PEQE. I adore her stuff. She’s really pushing the limits with her designs. Everything is unique or different from her release. I really like her. Her prices are decent and she’s always excelling since her last release. So with this collar. I’m wearing also comes with straps that you can change the tone with a hud. So that’s pretty awesome.

Body:

Hair: CATWA HAIR Mia [A]
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks – style 3
Nose ring: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic

Outfit:
Silks: =Zenith=Red Tribal Beaded dress – FGC
bangles: [The Forge] Gypsy Braclets (Gold)
collar: PEQE – Naud_FEMME – FGC
Headpiece: =Zenith=Breeze Painted Fungus & Flower Headdress A – RARE

Riddle Riddle On The Wall

The second outfit is a combination of Eudora and Una! The top came from Una and the armor and chest place. I truly adore the effort he put into the textures. Honestly. From the embedded leather, like the imprint upon the leather fabric. The leather has this cris cross weaving style with other leather bits across it. Then the shading and the stitching is just so vivid. Ugh, it’s a work of art. Truly.

The shirt is by Una and it’s part of her fairy set for the FGC round. The golden tree branches that are wrapped around my arms are also part of this set. She did a great job. I like the little camisk skirt, but I wanted to wear my Laus chain belt panties. The head-piece is part of May’s Soul newest release which is in her Sumarai hair set which is also featured in the newest round at the fantasy gacha. It’s really unique and dainty. I like it. It’s a good piece for sure. There are tons of other items you can get with the set as well.

Body:
hair: Lamb. Illuminate – Variety Pack
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks – style 3
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
Tattoo’s: .Identity. Body Shop – Guenkyo [Arms]

Outfit:
bindi: TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
hands: Kibitz – Nila claws bloggers!
head chain: *May’s Soul* Samurai hair – FGC
Face Deco: Arhi Fairy, second item.::Una:: – FGC
Top: Arhi Fairy, second item.::Una:: – FGC
Bracers/Armor: Eudora3D StormWind – FGC
Necklace: =Zenith=Earth Stone & Wood Nacklace
panties: LUAS ASHANTI GOLDEN
Nose ring: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels

Naughty And Nice

 

This one has some pieces from the lovely event called WE ❤ RP. Noodles made this very delicate and very seductive. Like I know I’m not wearing anything, but pieces like this kinda just… mm so good. I love it. It comes in gold, platinum and bronze I believe. Three different tones which is something that noodles has done with a lot of her pieces. The hair is new and it’s from Catwa, it’s from the newest round of fashion fair. I know that some may have blogged this hair but honestly it’s legit. I love it. The pieces in the front that make it so elegant. She did great. The roses are from We love RP from an outfit. I took it out from the set so check it out when you get a chance. The outfit is the bomb, but that’s how I like to dress my items, bits and pieces from other outfits.

The other most important piece from my outfit is Keystones newest release for the FGC. It’s fucking beautiful. She’s been really going out of box lately and I like the direction she is going in. She’s usually making accessories or head-pieces. It’s nice.

BODY
Hair: CATWA HAIR Aimee [A]
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks – style 3
Nose ring: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic

OUTFIT
Head: .Keystone. Numa – FGC
Bra/Panties: Noodles – Bae’s Wired Bodice – WELOVERP
Roses: The Annex – Cupid’s Dream – Pink – WELOVERP
Panties/arm bands/headpiece: .Keystone. Malukah –  FGC
bracers: Apple May Designs – Simple Bracers – Black Leather

Armor Girl

 

This last outfit I’m wearing the armor from the FGC. I’m wearing a few pieces but i really thought they were great items to wear around! I loved the texture she used on the actual bottoms and wrist cuffs. The jewelry pieces are from Kitbitz. They’re fucking beautiful.  She did a great job. From the sweet coin pieces to the gems within the pieces. I really like them. It also has a hud which i can change the colors of the gems, which is nice to have for some variety.

Body:

hair: Lamb. Illuminate – Variety Pack
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks – style 3
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
Tattoo’s: .Identity. Body Shop – Guenkyo [Arms]

Outfit:
Jewels: Kibitz – Elia Jewelry set BLOGGERS
Armor: Vandiana Accessories Gacha – Sweet Lies Original Box BLOGGERS – FGC
Necklace: (Yummy) Best Friends Necklaces (contains 2 transferable) -C88
Top: Arhi Fairy, second item.::Una:: – FGC
Bracers/Armor: Eudora3D StormWind – FGC
Necklace: =Zenith=Earth Stone & Wood Nacklace
panties: LUAS ASHANTI GOLDEN
Nose ring: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels

 

So I really hope you guys are excited for the gacha and if you haven’t gone yet you must!! It’s going to be epic!

 

Also here is a recap of the Last post I did for WELOVERP and FGC

Cheers!

Old Post Review

3 thoughts on “LEGEND

Leave a Reply

