INDIGO

Fancy Lady

Normally I don’t work as much as I have been. It’s almost summer time in British Columbia and I’m not sure if ya’ll know but I have a baby. A beautiful Harley Davidson baby. She deserves the finest things in life. Plus I want a few other things irl. So right now I’m working insane hours so that I can achieve such goals. Forgive my posts, they’re a bit shotty and taking me a bit longer to complete. But working six shifts a week – trust me let’s say I’m feeling a bit run down.

The white light

 

This look I’m wearing a few new pieces. The Forge, Peqe and Zenith!

The new pieces by Deccan are GORGEOUS. The forge really did a job well done. Firstly. The head piece is EPIC. As you can see from the detail photo it’s just very regal looking, it reminded me of a royal version of the Queen of the Damned. The piece has these white horns on the side and then the actual head wear is showered in this gold metal. The chains that drape downwards over the face with these shining white gems. It’s beautiful. Yet my look I was wearing I thought it I added Peqe’s dress it would soften it a bit. So wearing the daring white flower headdress that’s by Zenith also gave it a softer look. The set also came with the panties were also really amazing too. It was lined this delicate gold chain on the sides, but then the front is a full covering detailed metal covering. The Set also comes with a necklace and earrings which are equally just as good. They come in a variety of the common metal tones. So scoot down to the Fantasy Gacha and check it out!

Peqe’s dresses are adorable I love the whole dual spilt down the legs and such. It comes in so many different tones which for me is a nice option. Yet, peqe has never left us with limited options when it comes to colors or tones. The shape on the dress is just stunning and I adore it!

White Velvet
Body:
Hair: +elua+ Hollis1&2_Black pack(TCF)
hairbase1: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
hairbase2: ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – FATPACK
beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks – style 3
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Outfit:
headdress: =Zenith=Ivory Flower Head Dress (Milk)
bindi: TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
Panties/Chain/Headdressbig: [The Forge] Anastasia Gacha – FGC
bracelets: [The Forge] Lavendar Braclets (Gold)
Dress: PEQE – Domen_White
rings: Izzie’s – Midi Rings (gold)

theblacknessiscoming

 

This is another piece done by Zenith for the FGC. I had to show it off because she really did fucking go above and beyond. The tribal dress was just breath taking, but I’m also wearing a piece by Haste around the top to break it up a bit more. Both pieces are currently at the FGC and I know the Haste top, is like this little collar belly chain looking thing, as you can see it adds more decor to my top piece. It’s great!

Hair: CATWA HAIR Rachel [A]
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Couleur Noisette
eyes2: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
slavebody: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Eyeliner: MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner Lux

OUTFIT
Collar Top: [Haste] Whimsical – Black – FGC
Cuffs: Kibitz – Enzi bracelet cuff – blackened steel
Dress: =Zenith=Black Tribal Beaded Belt Belly skirt -RARE – FGC
Headpiece: =Zenith=Black Tribal Beaded Bra – RARE – FGC
Nose ring: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels

Seduction

This dress is sex. This dress is fire. I bought it at the Fashion Fair I believe. It’s just stunning. I love that it’s an applier too, it helps me out a bit when I got this outside that just slinks to my mesh body than it bunching up and sometimes poking out if I can alpha out the body to the mesh apperal. I paired the dress up with a few items. Such as iQed newest set of rings. Sigi is awesome and I adore this set. It’s like a mixture of these opal looking rings, gold copper or silver. The best is the knuckle rings. I love knuckle rings irl. I have them almost on every single finger irl. It’s fucking dope. So for her to give me more of that in sl completes me. Not to mention, Sigi’s work is always just truly amazing work. From the textures to the actual mesh. Job well done.
BODY
Hair: CATWA HAIR Grace [A]
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Couleur Noisette
eyes2: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
slavebody: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Eyeliner: MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner Lux

OUTFIT
Dress:[LF] Lauren Long Dress Red BOX ( Wear me) – FASHION FAIR
Rings: ieQED jessi.rings.blogger – NEW
Headpiece: .aisling. Delh copies
septum: (Yummy) Lucy -Gold Metal (Septum)
Collar: .Pekka. Thick chain collar – Gold
bracelets: [The Forge] Lavendar Braclets (Gold) – Project Limited

GOLDEN KNIGHT

The new Aisling set was just truly breath taking. The hard gold. The stunning texture work as always. It reminded me of golden warrior, like something you’d find on a mamba or something. Yet, it’s gold. I love gold. But, they made it different tones so you can actually change it. Not to mention the shoulder piece also comes with flowers! So if you wanted to soften it up you can. I just choose to not wear the flowers for this piece. The chains that are drapping down over the chest is from my Father. Damon!! Of Enigma. He’s amazing. Truly a master piece when it comes to texturing, shading and making mesh. I love these chains. They’re unique and totally smooth. Yet I couldn’t fit it to this mesh body but it still looks amazing. I wore the panties from Keystones newer release as well.
BODY
Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ My love hair – Basics (unpacked)
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Couleur Noisette
eyes2: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
slavebody: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
OUTFIT
Panties: .Keystone. Malukah – FGC
Bracers/Bra/Chest: .aisling. Shynila – NEWEST RELEASE
Septum: (Yummy) Layered – Gold
Nipples: [twee.] – Aphrodisia – Rings
chains: :ENIGMA: Solitude [Chains] gold

Leave a Reply

