Where are you Now?

shewasadiamond

 I gave you the key when the door wasn’t open, just admit it
See I gave you faith and you doubt and it opened, can’t deny it
Now I’m all alone and my choice to the open
Tell me he, where are you now that I need you?
Where are you now?
Where are you now that I need ya?

 

blackonblack

 

Well if ya’ll don’t know already WELOVERP is officially open and I am so happy to share some of my looks now and upcoming with you! There was a lot of goodness there this round. Super stoked.

First off this look is based around the head-piece which is currently at this round of we<3rp. It’s by Noctis. It’s truly adorable. I love it. It comes in a ton of different colors. Not to mention it’s a great addition to wear with any outfit. I’m wearing this bodysuit that I bought at some place, pretty sure it was an event, it’s by So-Hai. I really like their stuff. I know I got a bunch of other appliers there too, but this store was the one that had it at it’s finest. From the texture, the winkles and design of these appliers. GG. Love it. Then we’re wearing the adorable Teefy snood to break it. I just thought I needed something around my neck.

Wasted Youth
BODY
Bindi: [okkbye] Third Eye
Beautymarks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Makeup: #adored – go to liners
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Hair: tram C407 hair / brown&black
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic

OUTFIT
Bangles: *BOOM* Fearless Wrist and Ankle Cuff Bangles (pewter)
Collar: .random.Matter. – Nagini Collar – V2
Bodysuit: . So-Hai . Tuck Black (Wear)
Scarf: Tee*fy Collar Snood Black Solid
Headpiece: [noctis] Briar Rose headpiece BLoggers – WELOVERP

indianlady

This outfit was a favorite of mine and I did wear it around the sim for a couple days. Which brought up many issues, but for me. I liked it. I can’t always be this bejeweled little gypsy freak. Irl I’m a hipster little thug bitch. So wear the flannel and tights, is just my thing. I’m wearing the shirt by Milkmotion which I bought at a Collab event back in the day (Yes, it’s taking me that long to post my pictures and stuff due to work irl). The darling necklace chain broke up the bare chest and that is by Illimatic and Yummy. The head-piece is a feathered crown that was done by Keystone. I like that she’s really switching up her designs lately. It’s not just headpieces anymore, she’s making arm bands, armlets, bracelets, necklaces and so far the newer stuff I’ve seen is little belt/panties to wear around! I love it. The leggings are from Autopsy. Which is another great story for appliers!

BODY
Hair: Magika [01] Stay
Skin: Skin Maarja (v2) brown Nordic
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Warpaint: #adored – battle born facepaint
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Bindi: MONS / MESH – Bindi (style9)
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]

OUTFIT
Headdress: .Keystone. Northern Feathers [Box] – WE<3RP
Jacket: (Milk Motion) wool jacket – plaid – beige (unpacked)
Bodychain: SB :: Orion Goddess Bodychain – Onyx
Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
Necklace1: (Yummy) Best Friends Necklaces (contains 2 transferable)
Neckalce2: (Yummy) Guardian Charms – Gold
Leggings: . AUTOPSY . Leggins Bass Black

leatherarmorfancypants

 

This outfit is the shit. I liked it alot. I’m wearing a combination of old and new items. First off the May’s Soul biker chest is from The Fantasy Collective. I adored it. It comes in different tones but this one took the cake. It matched up perfectly with my top that also came from The Fantasy Collective which was done by Pixicat. I love that designer. She’s also doing something that’s just stunning, both detailed wise and mesh content. The eye shadow is new and I really liked it. I’ve been searching too lately for a good smokey eye to wear to break up my pale natural look. So thank you Kibitz! It’s beautiful. It comes in a variety of tones and she’s hosted these items at the cosmetic fair. Which is awesome cause you can get a ton of stuff from there right now. The ring is also new and it’s from no other than Kibitz!!! Which was posted up at the fantasy collective!

LEATHER OUTFIT
BODY:
Hair: tram D602 hair / brown&black
Skin: Skin Maarja (v2) brown Nordic
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]

OUTFIT:
Armor: *May’s Soul* Biker chest – TFC
Top: -Pixicat- Victoria.Dress (Brown) – TFC
Headpiece/Earrings: .Keystone. Kraaken Jewellery – TFC
Ring: Kibitz – Lena ring – gold – TFC
Eyeshadow- Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow – Comestic Fair
Cuffs and ankles: .:GSpot:. Fashun Cuffs gold r wrist

 

 

Leave a Reply

