Proofread

Haunted

You go around trying to proofread everybody, do they love you?
And I want to tell you, I always want to stare at you
And I want to tell you, I always want for you to stare back at me

You go around loosing touch with everybody, do they love you?
You go around loosing touch with everybody, oh how they loved you

 

I know if I'm haunting you, you must be haunting me

In this look for this morning, we’re wearing some darling items indeed. First off! It’s all about we love rp. The two pieces are a circlet and the skirt. I thought I wouldn’t wear the top because i wanted to keep it a bit simple. The skirt was ana amazing piece. I really enjoyed it 100%. It comes in a variety of different colors, but I’m more of a nude/peach girl these days. So I’m wearing the beautiful skirt by Noodles. The bracelets that look a bit more cooper are done by her as well. Which comes with these anklets. Taking what I got from the ad, if you wear them you get the particle chains and that for me is super hot. The wonderful circlet is by Lumae. Which is also in silver. I wore the gold because it went with my darling bracelets and pearls. The beautiful pearl necklace is by MG and AA which are both older stores, MG = Maxi Gossamer & **AA** = aya Huldschinsky. Both still have inworld stores if you were curious. The rings I got form Lizies! I adore them so much. They’re my favorite, both sl and irl. I love knuckle rings. Gets me all the time. The chain is by Noodles and I thought it added something to break up with all my chains going on with my neck! The hair is new at the N21 event. I thought it was breath taking, very 80’s-90’s babe vibe.

 

BODY
Skin: Skin Maarja (v2) brown Nordic
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Hair: Lamb. Bunny – Variety Pack
Makeup: Kibitz – Soft lipsgloss – Peach

OUTFIT
Headpiece: Lumae :: We Skirt: Noodles – Melody Skirt Coral S – WELOVERP
Bracelets: Noodles – Helmsweave Bracelet Bronze L – WELOVERP
Collar: Kibitz – Eco necklace – open collar – gold
Chain: Noodles – Camille Chain
Septum: (Yummy) Lotus – Gold (Septum)
Necklace1: .+*AA*+.Layered flower necklace *white BY aya Huldschinsky
Necklace2: MG – Necklace – Arabella Wild Pearls BY Maxi Gossamer

BLOG AD PHOTOSBLOG AD PHOTOS
BLOG AD PHOTOS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All Currently at WELOVERP
BLOG AD PHOTOS

 

 

Leave a Reply

