Weekly Looks Recap

Pretty Hurts

 

Just a few looks I was playing with. Like I’ve told ya’ll before.  I really want to thank the WELOVERP team for allowing me to showcase their event and promote their oodles of designers they brought in. Another successful round of beautiful stuff for all of us fellow folks who adore RP.

The darling outfit I’m wearing in the top picture is based around the feathered cape I’m wearing. Which is currently a new item from We<3RP. It is by Corvia. The builder was Khyle Sion. It’s a beautiful piece which incorporated flexi bits to give it a more realistic feel. The wonderful item comes with a hud so you can change the metal tones. The other great bits I’m rocking is the new items from Lazybones. I really adore her appliers. They’re great. The pieces are unique and they’re well done. They don’t mismatch at the seams and they are rather realistic which is kind of hard when it comes to appliers. The hair is an oldie but I thought it went well with this look. The arm wraps are part of Nidale in the WELOVERP round! So check that would. I liked it but it comes with a whole set too.

BODY
Skin: Skin Maarja (v2) brown Nordic
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
hair:*Soonsiki~ Julian *Blacks*
eyeliner: #adored – go to liners

OUTFIT
hands: .aisling. GAIA – Hand Gold
cuffs: .random.Matter. – Wysteria Cuffs – Gold
belt/headpiece: .Keystone. Enola [Box]
Feather Shawl: – Corvia – A Mesh Product by Khyle Sion at ~Refined Wild~ WELOVERP
Armwraps: Nidale Snake Gold WELOVERP
Panties: LAZYBONES – Sara Panties – Black
Top: LAZYBONES – Roksy’s Bra – Black

Down Lovers Lane

 

For this piece I’m wearing stuff from a few different events going on right now. First off!!! JALI IS BACK IN FULL ATTACK MODE. Her newest piece here which is the darling Magic Ride Set which is currently going up in the newest round of the Arcade Gacha! I am so happy for her and so proud. Like I have always preached about Jali, she is the most innovated and inspirational designer yet! She’s always pushing the bounds and creating something different than everyone else. I love this whole set and I’m blessed to be allowed to blog for her. Thank you!

The cape that is around my back is part of the FGC which is a piece made by Whimey. I loved loved the dresses, haven’t had a chance to make a look for it yet, but it’s great too. The darling bracers are by The Forge, which was in a 30L event a got a while back. The beautiful chains that drape down my chest are done by my father, Damon of Enigma store! Check it out. Comes in a variety of tones and it’s just perfect for any slave!

BODY
Skin: Skin Maarja (v2) brown Nordic
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
hair:TRUTH HAIR Nathalia – variety
eyeliner: #adored – go to liners

OUTFIT
Belt/Necklace/Headpiece: .Enfant Terrible. Magic Ride  (wear me! 😉 )
Headwreath: ::B&C:: Demeter Crown – Fatpack – BOXED – WELOVERP
Cape: Wimey: Little Red’s Hood S ULTRA RARE – FGC
Cuffs: [The Forge] Lunar Bracelets Blog Box – 30L event
Chains: :ENIGMA: Solitude [Chains] gold

.Enfant Terrible. Magic Ride Gacha

 

 

Had to display all she has to offer for this rounds Arcade Gacha!

 

 

 

 

Just a good girl

The last look here isn’t really the least. I really like a lot of the stuff I’m wearing still. The blouse is new from Peqe of the N21 event! Yet, I’m a bit confused on the cuffs around the arms. You see in the gowns there’s a different color, but the arm bands in the blouse are similar or match to the tones of the blouse? None the less, her wrinkles, draping and mesh for this blouse just really caught my attention. It’s very unique and I really liked this color in particular. The belt is by Keystone which was in an event I already blogged about. Yet this piece still stands out to me. The necklace is new and it’s part of the whore Couture fair which Kibitz is in currently. I really love this necklace, it’s the smaller chain one that looks like a collar. I paired it up with her other necklace too. Which you can change the gem with a hud. The thigh pieces are by Noodles, yet it’s only made  for one thigh, so I copied the one and added it to my other bare thigh. The hair is new and it’s from Little bones which is currently up for sale at N21.

BODY

lips: Kibitz – Soft lipsgloss – Peach – Cosmetic Fair
hair: little bones. Lady (L) – N21
eyes: {Dead Apples} Marble Eyes – Old Book/Smoke -N21

OUTFIT
headpiece: =Zenith=Chrysanthemum wreath for Rigged (Cherry)
earrings: .Keystone. Harvest Earrings – Box
necklace: Kibitz – Eco necklace gold – Whore Couture Fair
blouse: PEQE – Twentyone Blouse_Peach – N21

Leave a Reply

