psychotic.girl

Remember me

 

Oh no, just a psychotic girl
And I won’t get lost in your world

I thought you’d changed but I shoulda known
You’d play nice for a time and then you do me wrong
I thought long and hard ’bout what I should say
And when I was through it just came out this way, oh no

 

NATURAL

In this look I’m rocking a few different pieces that I’m truly just loving these days.
First off. We have Enfant Terribles new piece. Which is her Daliahs jewerly back. It’s epic. It’s adorable. I really love her. She’s such a wonderful woman who is always creating such unique pieces. So she has a new main store. It’s pretty cute too. Anyways that’s where this beauty is. It’s got a necklace and a headpiece which I’ve also shown below so you guys can see it too. It comes in different tones. The necklace is banging, the gems the soft chains. So delicate. It’s beautiful. Check it out!

Le Enfant Terrible

The second piece I’m wearing is the newest set from IeQED. It’s a mix of different rings. I’m wearing the nose ring but she does have them made into earrings too. The set also comes with a hud so you can change the metals and the little gems. They’re currently for sale at TSA. The fact that she took the time to make the small details around his piece more crisp with her vivid textures is totally worth the lindens. Yet, sigi goes above and beyond by giving us more options with the hud!
The body Chains are another set I got from TSA. It’s beautiful! Noodles is always making the prettiest little pieces. Wither it be her bracelets or her necklaces or even thigh bands – it’s always got this modern elegance feel to it. It comes in a variety of tones too! So you don’t have to settle with just one metal.
Elegant
BODY
Tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop – Guenkyo
Teeth: Kibitz – Teeth system – Cosmetic Fair
Eyeliner: < nova > Cecile Eyeliner – SkinFair
lipgloss: Kibitz – Soft lipsgloss – Peach
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Marble Eyes – Old Book/Smoke
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic

OUTFIT
Headpiece/Necklace: .Enfant Terrible. Daliahs Jewelry review pack (unpacked) Le Enfant Terrible
Bracelets: :[P]:- Blogpack:// Bonedaddy Bracelets (Click Me!) – The Secret Affair
NoseRing: ieQED indrani.jewelry.blogger – The Secret Affair
BodyChain: Noodles – Honey Body Chain – The Secret Affair
.Identity. Body Shop – Guenkyo
bodysuit: ::LC:: Bodycon Corset [Taupe] – Whore Couture

 

BAD BITCHES DO IT BETTER

This look clearly is my more edgy darker side. I added some pieces I’ve already blogged but a lot of new pieces to it too.
First off, the Little Bones hair is older but I didn’t get a chance to blog it before but it’s pretty dope. I liked the old 70’s fly girl look of it. The smooth curls that turn out to the side. Very Farrah Fawcett. Little Bones for me is the best. I can’t get enough of her stuff. I’m an avid fan girl and constantly at her store waiting for the next release, wither or not it’s at an event. I just love her textures and designs. They’re always different or unique looking compared to the rest. Brilliant work. Well worth the lindens because in months time you will end up putting her stuff back on.
The Teeth I’m rocking in this picture is new, it’s by Kibitz which she’s got a booth set up at the cosmetic fair. I give her total props for attempting to think out of the box and do something different than most accessory designers. It does come with a hud with some options. Check it out.
The lingerie is by Lethal which is over at the whore couture fair. I couldn’t help myself. I think I bought out the whole store. Lethal knows what to do for us bad bitches. Seriously. It’s got class all over this set, but it’s so elegant at the same time it makes you feel incredibly sexy. I thought the necklace looked good with my outfit. So I wore the new piece by Miamai Redux which is up for sale at TSA. Then I wore the awesome tribal warpaint from Arise. I’ve already blogged her other style, but I liked this one. I thought it was pretty fancy! I don’t know. There’s something about her head paint that just makes a look more outstanding? It’s a nice little add-on forsure.

Respect
BODY
Hair: little bones. Nebula – B&W (unpacked)
Teeth: Kibitz – Teeth system – Cosmetic Fair
Eyeliner: < nova > Cecile Eyeliner – SkinFair
lipgloss: Kibitz – Soft lipsgloss – Peach
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Marble Eyes – Old Book/Smoke
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic

OUTFIT:
Undies: :LC:: Tease Lingerie [Noir]
Necklace: Kibitz – Cline tooth – f – copper/copper – WE headpiece: (BLOG)AZOURY – Ishtar (Head Accessorie) The Secret Affair
head tattoo: .ARISE. Apo Facetattoo MIDDLE (tintable) The Secret Affair
Collar: Kibitz – Chain collar necklace – copper –
Shoulders: Nimbala Dark – Una Daxter – Fantasy Room
Neckalce: Miamai_Redux necklace – Copper – The Secret Affair
Nosering: ieQED indrani.nose.ring.all – The Secret Affair

Shiny Disco Balls

 

This is the newest romper that was made by Jali! It was up for sale at Kustom9. The outfit itself comes in a variety of different colors and tons to choice from. I’m not sure if the actual piece comes with the hud, but I got one which would allow me to change the skirt color and the belt. Which is really nice. It’s got this scaly looking texture that really pops! Not to mention, she made a disco ball ring and necklace for this out! Check it! Super cute.

GOLD DANCING QUEEN
BODY
eyeshadow: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow
lipgloss: Kibitz – Soft lipsgloss – Peach
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Liner: #adored – go to liners
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Hair: CATWA HAIR Rachel [A]
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Marble Eyes – Old Book/Smoke
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic

OUTFIT
Romper: .Enfant Terrible. Romper XS Gold Kustom9
bangles: Glam Affair – Bangles Set Black
headpiece: .aisling. Delh copies
necklace: . aisling . Edika Necklace
nose ring: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style19)
Feet wraps: [Keystone] Chained up Feet – Bright Metal pack [BOX]

Night Walker

 

For this look I’m wearing a lot of new stuff from the Whore Couture fair. The newest stuff from Laus at the TSA.

The Armor or bands that are wrapped around my avatar are from the LAUS piece at this round for the TSA. She brought a bunch of different leather colors, or you can choose one that has a silver texture for the little studs. I really liked these so I thought I’d blog them, but she does offer much more than this. It’s like a warrior galidator pepsi commerical is how I recall her outfit. It has a pants with a skirt over top, then this sweet belt! Not to mention her corset she made for it was beautiful! I’ll try and link a photo below.

I’m wearing two pieces that are new for me from the whore couture fair. 1. The lethal skrt that just called to me. It was whimsical and different. Really liked it. Then the leather harness was a total go because it kind of matches my laus pieces!

THE BLACK TRAIN
BODY
Eyeliner: < nova > Cecile Eyeliner – SkinFair
Hair: CATWA HAIR Jolie [A] (unpacked)
lipgloss: Kibitz – Soft lipsgloss – Peach Kibitz
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Marble Eyes – Old Book/Smoke
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic

OUTFIT
Collar/Arms: Luas Mad World Gacha RARE 1 (Collar & Bracers) – The Secret Affair
Harness: ::LC:: Leather Harness [Black Matte] – WHORE COUTURE
Skirt: ::LC:: Sheer Chiffon Skirt [Noir]

 

Here’s the Ad’s I found on creators flickr!

 

16731824591_9de1bb441f_z

 

 

 

16823237532_78446456c1_z16828477665_6fb5f8141f_z

 

 

 

One thought on “psychotic.girl

Leave a Reply

