Just Blame Me For Everything

In the Rain I can Hear you Calling

Did I just let you go?
Felt so wrong
I must have just hesitated
‘Cause now you’re gone

BLAME me for all this
Just run back through here
BLAME me for all this now
Just come back home to me

I couldn’t just let you know
What I felt when he put his hands on you
I must have just hesitated
I know I saw too late to call 

Steathly Mammal

THIEF IN THE NIGHT

This look I have a few new pieces. Such as the wonderful armor that keystone made for the new round at TSA. It’s a great look and Nia has been on a roll with her creations late. She is banging them out quicker than suge night banged those guys with his truck. The darling beautiful lady she is created some great armor that has this rustic worn feel to them. Best part about them is their FREE. The scarf is also currently at this round of TSAit’s called Abandon by Dead Dolls! I really like it. It comes in different tones and colors so it’s worth the lindens. I didn’t wear hair with them, which to me was okay because this mesh is beautiful. I did however wear it with the paper bag hair base because I liked the little curl in the front. The pants are new which I bought over at the mens depo. They’re pretty swaggy if you ask me. I love that you have the exposed knee with the wonderfully done mesh knee zippers popping out.

BODY
Facetattoo: .ARISE. Sheen Facetattoo for THE SECRET AFFAIR
hairbase: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK

OUTFIT
Shoulder Armor: .Keystone. Auranist Pauldrons (TSA Freebie!) The Secret Affair
scarf: .::Dead Dollz::. Abandon The Secret Affair
Earrings: .Keystone. Chainmail Earring [Box]
pants: // SEUL GARCON \\ Hedi Bikers – Denim
Shirt: ~Cannibelle~ Adaline Body – Black
Boots: +ILO+ Trooper Boots (black)
nose ring: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
waist belt: PFC~Belt packs (black) (REVIEW COPY)
corset: CD Badlands Corset S Black

Sword: PFC~Yoru 1.2

DIRTY BEGGER

In this outfit I’m wearing some older items and new stuff! First off the dress is new and it’s from The Secret Affair! I adore it. It’s called the warrior queen, which it really does have that kind of feel. It has the scrunched up top around the neck. I like that. Then I paired the dress up with this old jacket I got from Collab a couple of months ago. It’s from Fashionably dead. Toast always makes me feel real hip and I’m a star, so why not? The sandals were a gift from my longest most dearest friend, Imogen. She bought them a while ago for me, but I’ve been so busy with work and events didn’t get a chance to give my bb a shout out! Thanks babes! The nose ring/chain is this industrial looking bit that Random matter made! I like the little bullet that hangs from the ear lobe. It’s really neat and Random Matter, I’m one of her biggest fans. I love her textures, the smooth mesh pieces she does!
BODY:
Hair: little bones. Lavender – Bloggers – TSA
Eyeshadow: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Maarja [v2] Nordic
Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Couleur Noisette/{Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven

OUTFIT:
Nose Chain: .random.Matter. – Chani Nose Chains for Bloggers – The Secret Affair
Dress: Warrior Queen Mini Dress Blogger Pack The Secret Affair
Jacket: (fd) Oversized Coat – Bark
Sandals: Pure Poison -Shay Sandals -for SLINK Flat Feet [BOXED]
Tights: . AUTOPSY . Ma Combi Booty Black

Swords: PFC~Yoru 1.2
Shield: =Kio= Aztec Shield – Asian

Casual Freak

In this look I’m rocking a few items from past events, but the most important one is the cape! Which was done by Peqe! I really really love this little gem. I don’t know why. Even though she has an alpha that you’re suppose to wear with it. I didn’t. It’s almost like a furred shawl? Poncho? Open in the front? Ya dig? So I really like it this way. The item is over at the fantasy gacha carnival!! I love peqe she’s really doing a great job with her new items. So anything to support designers who are kind, supportive and just down right humble souls ❤ The scarf was done by CX in this round of The Secret Affair . I really dug it! Thought it went perfect with my outfit. Not to mention he has so many different options, with chains or without! I’m wearing the one with chains, plus there’s a lot of colors to choose from.
BODY
[Skin keeping it a secret for now]
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Grande – variety
hairbase: Paperbag. Twigs 3 Hair Base (tintable)

OUTFIT
Armor under dress: .Krosis.Armor.Obsidian – TTS
Scarf: [CX] The Wanderer Scarf The Secret Affair
Boots: FDD *Endless* The Secret Affair
Bracelets: Bliensen + MaiTai – for We Septum/Nosering: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
Leggings: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights II
Graters: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -FATPACK
Dress: *Fishy Strawberry* Regina Dress – Brown (wear
Cape: PEQE – Erynil Rogue (S) RARE – Brown – FGC

CURSADER OF LE FEMME

In this look I got a lot going on.

First off the chest straps are by Deccan of The Forge. This piece is currently over at the TSA. It came with other items, but I wanted to mis-match this look. I wore the black and silver one. I will link a picture with the rest of the stuff it comes with. The belt is also over at the TSA it’s in the smuggler pants pack that Damon had made. The shoes are also from Deccan and I found them on Karalee’s blog. I fucking love them. Apparently there’s some glitches and he’s working on it, but I had to snag them. They’re just so dope. Most of all the fit in my RP right now. My girl isn’t suppose to be this wealthy looking woman. She was just released as a slave. So it’s got a more earthy/self-made style to it. It’s great for a combat look or even just to hide your feet beneath a dress. The top is from Pixicat which is older, but I thought I’d bring it out. So are the pants.
Back to Black
BODY
head tattoo: .ARISE. Carc Facetattoo for THE SECRET AFFAIR
beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
lashes2: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
makeup: #adored – go to liners
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
hair: little bones. Lavender – Bloggers The Secret Affair

OUTFIT
Pants: -Pixicat- Biker.Pants (Black)
top: -Pixicat- Metal.Top (Shade)
shrug: C h a r y . – Coles Shrug (Charcoal)
crisscross top: / INVADER // Jet Lingerie Set – Onyx
sandals: [The Forge] Cloth Sandals, Blog Box.
chest straps: [The Forge] Apocalypse Set, Female (Box) The Secret Affair
tattoo chest: .Things.- Incarceron Tattoo
belt: :Enigma: Smuggler belt black The Secret Affair
bracers: [The Forge] Viking Bracers, (Black/Silver) Common Box -CBOX
belt2: PFC~Role Belt – Raider (black) [RARE] (BLOGGER)
septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style14)
corset: ISON – leather bustier

 

16196580524_752eb7778c_z 16604366280_b956581ec3_z

 

4 thoughts on “Just Blame Me For Everything

Leave a Reply

