XX-XX

Time Waits For No One

Love more, respect all and be kind.

Death Cab 4 Cutie

This look is a bit of new mixed with old. It’s a ton of stuff I’ve been too busy to blog. Yet, I cannot express how much I still adore them. This look is pretty much a darling free woman look and I think it’s pretty BTB. I’m in a group that right now we’re trying to be a bit different. Though it is hard for me to take it as seriously as the rest of the free women in my group. Thus, some of the outfits I’m rocking are covered from head to toe. Yet, in some of them, I’m showing a bit of skin. Just because I feel, for my blog I can be a bit more creative, though if you’re in Lydius; I will highly recommend you to change your clothes. Or at least add more to my looks, because I’ve been recollared three times now. Anyways enough about my roleplay or my city. Let’s talk gorean fashion in the fantasy lands of second-life. The outfit I am wearing right now was based around an outfit I got a while back at the old Uber. I am wearing the dress/two-piece outfit by Ison. They’re an amazing designers. Everything from Ison is so smooth and simple looking. Yet their textures give a lot of detail and realism away. Her mesh is pretty modern. I really like their store. Own a lot of items from them. The earrings are new by Keystone. Again, like I keep saying, Nia has really been pushing the limits with her mesh. Wither she is deferring away from the rest or just trying to be more creative with her pieces. I’m pretty happy to see her back in full action. She was missed while she was gone. She has a mixture of delicate pieces, but also with some of her shading in her textures, it gives some of her pieces this hard look to it. So wither you’re being girly or an obscuro female, well keystone is a great store to channel your characters look. The other set I’m wearing is hair from Catwa, she has been rocking a lot of beautiful looks for her hair. Some of the hairs I got from events, some from their main store. I’m sure she keeps her main store updated. So check it out there.

The Mistress is In Black
BODY
Arm/Hand Henna: .Things.- Imperial Tattoo
Eyeliner: New Faces – Eyeliner set 01
Hair: CATWA HAIR Aimee [A]
Beautymarks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur

OUTFIT
Earrings: .Keystone. Romance – Ancient Gold – L Ear – Onyx
Skirt/Top: ISON – celestial maxi skirt (dark)
Necklace: (Yummy) Boho Beaded Necklace -Black / Gold
Earrings2: ieQED guardian.set.earring.gold.left
Scarf: Maitreya Voluminous Scarfs
Ring: Kibitz – Lena ring

DAY OF THE DEAD

 

In this look. I’m wearing a beautiful piece by Zenith. It’s the Day of the Dead Skull veil and head ornament. I thought it paired up nicely with my pixicat outfit. This dress is super old but it’s not forgettable that’s for sure. It’s stunning, just absolutely beautiful. The sleek finish around the whole dress, the leather matrix looking outfit. But to combine it with the new zenith headdress I thought it just fit so well. Like this mysterious, dark magical oracle. The new items would also include the bracelets by aisling. they’re called handariel. Not to mention they come with the hud to change the textures and mix them up. I adore them. Then I’m wearing the beautiful head dress by iQed. Sigi’s Indrani set made me cream. I loved the jeweled bits around the circle shape of both the nose piece and earrings. The sandals are older too, which are by the darling Deccan of The Forge! They may be older, but they’re timeless. I’m wearing the black ones. The detail around the cloth, the small golden coin! Just stunning work. The hand tattoo’s are so dope. They’re by identity. I love that tribal hand tattoo henna style! Just a gem piece right there. Again I got it from an event but I believe you can get it from her main store.

Power of the Voodoo
BODY:
Eyeshadow: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow
Beautymarks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Hair: little bones. Lady – B&W (unpacked)

OUTFIT:
Headpiece: =Zenith= Day of the Dead Skull & Flower Wreath ( TSA 15th March )
Veil: =Zenith=Wreath Veil (Rigged)
Bracelets: .aisling. Handariel – NEW
Veil2: .Keystone. Lady of the Realm Veils
Rings: ieQED jessi.rings.blogger
Nosechain: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
Leggings: ISON – leather leggings (black)
Undershirt: {AS} Lucrezia Undershirt Collection ~ Warm Tones
Headpiece: ieQED indrani.head.chain.all
Nosering: ieQED indrani.jewelry.blogger
Shoes: [The Forge] Folium Sandals, Blog Box. COUNTDOWN ROOM
Dress: -Pixicat- Femke.Gown (Black)

West Coast

 

With this fancy ass look, I’m rocking some new pieces. The first set is the new piece by iQed, which is over at Kustom9 right now. I adore the big gold chain links with the lion medallion on the front of it. I am pretty ghetto fab irl, so this is like… all me. This set has a bunch of different metal tones so that’s good for you silver lovers. Sometimes its nice to have variety. This top and pants were done by Gaja and I’m wearing it today because I thought they were out of the norm. Like I don’t really see too many wide legged pants in gor. If I do it’s flare, bell-bottoms. This is nice, it’s that classic women pantsuit style. The crop top was also in the same booth, I bought it and it fight nicely with the pants. There’s a slight curve to the side of the boobs. So not to show too much skin in Gor, I wore this bodysuit  by Modanna. It comes in different colors so you can switch it up too if you got different colored trouser pants. The rings by Luxe were new as well and from this round at Kustom9. I really love luxe’s work. She’s very impressive with her designs. Not only are they fresh, but the mesh is really well done. Very crisp lining, smooth detail, and flawless textures.

City Slick
BODY
hair: Magika [01] Stay
Eyeshadow: Kibitz – Shina eyeshadow
Beautymarks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur

OUTFIT
Rings: LUXE. Vio Rings Set 1 Gold
Rings2: LUXE. Vio Rings Set 2 Gold
top: Gaja x Turtle Crop Black
bottom: Gaja x Palazzo Trouser Black
undershirt: MoDANNA [Eternelle Collection] Laced Lingerie Black
neckalce: ieQED guardian.set.blogger
septum: (Yummy) Layered – Gold (Septum)

Leave a Reply

