Dissolve

It Will Come Back

I just wanted you to watch me dissolve
slowly
In a pool full of your love
but i don’t even know how the chemistry works
when you’re poolside
kicking in the dirt
kicking in the sand
and stirring up trouble

Your voice like an angel
been chain smoking all month long
like you’re someone i believe in
you held me but i’m volatile
and never got my head screwed on
now i’m melting through the floor
am i only a lab rat?
someone you can test things on?
are you training for a new love?
all in white, like you’re an angel
with the sun glimmering off your glass mask
this isn’t what i signed up for

Silver Bells are Jingle bells

Snow falling

This outfit I wearing some pieces that are new from Le Enfant Terrible! Jali has been a mean machine creating some new stuff. Last week this little number was all over my sim. Not only myself but a few other ladies were out there rocking this gem! She did a fantastic job. I love how in this piece you have these beaded fringe pieces off the main body of the skirt. Yet she trims the dress with these small beads around the bosom area of this dress. It comes in a few different tones so if this taupe action doesn’t fancy you!  check out the others. The shoulder pieces are also from Enfant Terrible, I got them last winter. They are shoulder fur that came in a set with this cute hat. Then I also paired my dress up with her new pieces from her Mother Of Pearls outfit, which is to die for. I felt a bit modest today, so I put them on below my dress. It traces around the body, around the waist and bosoms. The hand pieces are from Aisling their a big older, but I thought I would show them off again, last one I did was a gold version. This one you can change the HUD for the color on the inside. Which is amazing, because giving you options and variations makes the lindens go father – I like that 😉 The hair is new and it’s from The necklace is from a newer piece which I have yet to blog. Still trying to find a good look for it. Sometime different and unique because the pieces are exactly that. It comes with a hud option which is awesome. You can change the tones, different textures on the beads! In my box it came in gold and silver. Which is just fine by me. The hair is new it’s by little bones. I adore it. Just such a gem. It’s Fame! I love it. She has a longer version which covers more of the left eye. I personally just wasn’t feeling the Hollywood hair. This one, just UMF. Fucking fab!

BODY
Hair: little bones. Fame – B&W (unpacked)
hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
eyes: {Dead Apples} Marble Eyes – Old Book/Smoke
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Lashes2: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
mesh eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
eyeshadow: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Baggy – grey

OUTFIT
Collar: .aisling. Handariel
Necklace: .Enfant Terrible. Mother of Pearls (unpacked)
Dress: .Enfant Terrible. Willow Dress XS Taupe
septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style17)
Cuffs: *BOOM* Fearless Wrist and Ankle Cuff Bangles (pewter)
Bracelet: .aisling. Endora

You know better babe

 

This outfit we’re wearing a lot of pieces that I just adore. The hair is new and it is by Moon. I’m sure you all have seen it around in the lands of Second Life. I love her new hud. I love the chimes, the textures and the variations she gives us. I remember when she first started her textures seemed flat, almost lifeless. Now they’re vibrant, more depth to the shading. I’m wearing the new head piece by Kibitz, I love love it! it also comes in gold, see picture below. The fringe vest is by Tableau Vivant. Which was in March round of We ❤ RP! I loved this piece! The bodysuit is just peachy it’s from biddy! I got it from some event. Random one around second life im sure a friend tp’d me too. The cloak is older but it’s by Fateplay. Then the new weapon in my hand is the LR shaolin stick! It comes with another stick which acts as  a shield. She also made this as a combo, so you can switch it from polearm/melee with a flick of the distance. The sounds after neat, I liked that. It was nice to have something unique for a while, but it’s like all of gor has it now! It’s still my favorite.
I like the way the animations are when shes swinging it around and such.
hair: Moon. Hair // – B&W – Eleven:11

OUTFIT
Chains: :Enigma: SOLITUDE BLOGGER [ADD ME]
Headpiece: Kibitz – Eliza headdress – Obsidian
Cloak: FATEplay Cloak – Dany – Onyx
Cuffs: CD Badlands Ankle Cuff Left Steel
bindi: MONS / MESH – Bindi (style9)
rings: LUXE. Vio Rings Set 2 Gold
leather collar: ~Tableau Vivant~ Fringe leather collar (ladies) (unpacked)
bodysuit: .Biddy. – Minaj Bodysuit – Black

Lust is better than Love

The Lady In Scarlet
BODY
Tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop – Taj
Hair: Moon. Hair // – B&W – Eleven:11

OUTFIT
Skirt: .: ryvolter :. Ryn Vicose Wrap Skirt – Oxblood
Jewlery: Kibitz – Eliza jewelry
collar: Kibitz – Eco necklace copper
Nosering: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
Cuffs: .:GSpot:. Fashun Cuffs gold
Chest Chain: Noodles

Pretty On Fleek

Black Fame
BODY
hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
eyes: {Dead Apples} Marble Eyes – Old Book/Smoke
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Lashes2: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
mesh eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
eyeshadow: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Baggy – grey

OUTFIT
Cuffs: Peqe – Metal Cuff (L) – Gold (Resize script)
Jumpsuit: Foxes – Sheer Neck Jumpsuit – Black
armbands: =Zenith=Tribal Beaded Arm Bracelet L (rigged)
Noserings: .random.Matter. – Orianthi Nose Chain V1 – Copper

Leave a Reply

