Little Bunny Fo0 fo0

bbhmm

The dawn ahead on the floor
The cracks so bare on the way
They like a flood spills away
Way as a world stains

I like it would in the night
And traps the colors away
What is a breath behind your neck
We are the ones that stay

And I’ll be watching as you waste through the ground

little bunny foofoo

 

JALI JALI JALI!!! HURRAH FOR JALI!

If you still doubt this woman’s skills after these, then you’re delusional! I haven’t had a chance. I’ve been working on my own stuff in sl right now. These are too cute! I had to blog them. They’re for an event that came out on the 28th! Not sure if it’s still up and running, but I’ll post a slur! Check it out. The ears have this soft fur texture on the ears but these crisp textures for the ribbon fabric. Great work and superb quality. She’s going nothing but up that Jali! 

Teleport to Gachatopia

The romper is a little number I got from Fishy Strawberry at the recent Uber event. I’ve been hoarding this number for a while. I just really adore the sheer lace and the soft pink tone. It comes in other colors, but this one was my favorite. The romper comes with a top version or the full body romper. I like that she gave us this option. Just love it.

The other new piece, is the new choker and nose chain from Kibitz. I love love love them! She did a great job. She’s really thinking out of the box and getting super creative with her pieces. They’re unique and just totally different, well at least the choker is for me. I love her tones, it seems like since she redid her name over  her tones have changed as well. Which I think is for the better! It gives her pieces more depth. These pieces will be up at the new We ❤ Rp in the April Round which is coming up real soon. Save those lindens, bb.

BODY
Hair: tram D208 hair / classicblack&jetblack
beauty mark: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
eyelash1: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
eyelash2: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
eyeliners: #adored – go to liners
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
hairbase: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK

OUTFIT
Socks: ..Atomic. Slouchy Knee Socks – Toupe
Ears: .Enfant Terrible. Happy Bunny Ears – THE GACHA SHOW (unpacked)
Romper: *Fishy Strawberry* Dew Lace Romper&Top – Peach (wear)
Undershirt: *BOOM* +4 Warmth Thermal – Driven (wear me to unpack)
bindi: TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
Bangles: :: Genesis :: Aidan Bangles
Necklace: .+*AA*+.Layered necklace *tinted -aya Huldschinsky
ring1: .random.Matter. – Ariadne Ring
ring2: .random.Matter. – Lenore Ring
shoes: Maitreya Stagioni XTD Suede * Chestnut
vest: Foxes – Tarot – Fur Vest – Snow [wearme] (unpacked)
choker: Kibitz – Casey choker/Nose Chain – WELOVERP

Leave a Reply

