YOU DON’T OWN ME

White Glow for A White doe

Woah, lets go
But I’m Gerald and I can always have just I want
She’s that baddest I would love to flaunt
Take her shopping, you know Yves Saint Laurent
But nope, she ain’t with it though
All because she got her own dough
Boss bossed if you don’t know
She could never ever be a broke ho

You don’t own me
I’m not just one of your many toys
You don’t own me
Don’t say I can’t go with other boys

The prettiest girl I've ever done meet

 

For this look. I’m wearing a lot of new pieces. Unfornately I’ve been lacking some creative flow – so sorry if they’re not the best looks. A lot of the pieces I try my best to make them unique and set them apart from everyone else. Bringing a combination of old words to new pieces that have been created. Thus, I’m wearing new and old in this post.

First up we have Jali’s new head band from her latest creation. It’s part of her Kia Dress set. I’m wearing the champagne colored one. I love the head bands a lot. They have these small berry/grape looking bunches on the side. Then this beaded regal looking sash that drapes across the hair line. The best part about this head band is if you’re not rping an old retro theme, or even just wearing it around in modern times. It’s like a timeless piece. i just adore it. Reminds me mostly of the dirty 30’s. Hence why I wore this sort of dirty channel dress. It reminds of the days in france, back in the 30-40’s maybe even early 50’s. When the women wore those white linen dresses with the lace trim, etc. Well that’s I guess the idea of my look. So the dress that was over at the shiney shabby was ideal. it’s by Vincue. The darling necklaces are 1. May Souls! It’s part of her new release which is ADOREABLE! You have to check it out from the Love & War Event! I didn’t wear all the pieces so you must see below! The other 2. Is purepoison which was a group gift! Which she has a whole wall outside her store for some great cheap freebie items <3! Caring is sharing.

White Lady

BODY
Head tattoo: .ARISE. Dot Tattoo Mark (tintable)
Hair: .Olive. the Steffi Hair – Naturals [Wear Me]
Eyeshadow: Go & See * Metalic 2 * Black
Liners: #adored – go to liners
Lashes:*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Lashes2: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Skin: .: fiore :. VIENA Skin Base in SPF35
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Marble Eyes – Old Book/Smoke

OUTFIT
Headband: .Enfant Terrible. Kia Dress and Headbands
Necklace Chain: *May’s soul* Yasmin- Body Chain- Love & War Event
Fur: *May’s soul* Yasmin – Love & War Event
Necklace: Pure Poison – Group Gift – Aileen Necklace
Dress: { V I N C U E } Romy+Dress – Pale (10)
shirt: :: GLACE PEARLS :: Romance Lace Shirt
rings: ieQED momoko.ring.set.all
cuffs: Glam Affair – Bangles Set Cream

Fuck wit me Get Bodied

 

In this look the newer pieces is from this round of WELOVERP which is the new piece by Keystone. I’m really into it. She made these darling  Tarnsman Pauldrons. She did a really good job on them too. Wish now look at my blogger ad, I took a clearer shot. But if you can tell it whisps off the shoulders. She put a lot of detail into the textures. It’s beautifully done. I really enjoyed the skirt I’m wearing. I thought it broke up my every edgy dark color scheme. I’m wearing the Vive Nine Sens Asymmetric Drape Skirt. I really dig it. Then the corset is by Plastik. Make note the one I’m wearing does poke out through the mesh skirt. So I just overlooked it, but if you’re picky remember IT DOES SHOW THROUGH  THE SKIRT – perhaps find another alternative. But I liked this corset, wish she had a cropped version.

QUEEN OF THE KNIGHT
BODY:
Hair: (epoque hair) Tied Up – Monochrome
Bindi: MONS / MESH – Bindi (style9)
Eyeshadow: Go & See * Metalic 2 * Black
Liners: #adored – go to liners
Lashes:*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Lashes2: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Skin: .: fiore :. VIENA Skin Base in SPF35
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Marble Eyes – Old Book/Smoke

OUTFIT:
Armor: .Keystone. Tarnsman’s Pauldrons – WELOVERP
corset: [whatever] Strap Bodysuit – black
Skirt: .: vive nine :. Sens Asymmetric Drape Skirt – Oxblood
Gloves: .ARISE. Long Gloves / Black
Corset: :[P]:- Karmiel Bodysuits:// Black Leather
Leggings: ISON – leather leggings (black)
Sandals: Pure Poison – Noraisha Sandals – Brown for Flat SLINK [BOXED]
Socks: . AUTOPSY . Leggins Bass Black
seethrough-arms: ~Cannibelle~ Adaline Body – Black
Shrug: C h a r y . – Coles Shrug (Charcoal)
Dagger/Belt: [The Forge] Arwen’s Belt, Black, Unisex (Box).
Bracers: LaGyo_Misaku Bangles
Rings: ieQED momoko.ring.set.all –
Necklace: (Yummy) Guardian Charms – Gold
Fur: [Heroic Vestments.]

CHILL BILLIN'

CHILL BILL
BODY
{Everything else is pretty much the same as above}
Hair: Exile::Royal Command Naturals

OUTFIT
Pants: Addams // A Brand Cargo Pants for Women // Brown
Top: B.C.C if you love me cardigan Cream
Modest Shirt: {AS} Lirimaer Undershirt Collection ~ 12 Colors
Boots: [SWaGGa] Casual RP Boot (Blogger Box)
Quiver: PFC~American Quiver (brown)

WELCOME BACK TO THE FREE LIVING

Welcome Back To Being a Free Women
BODY
{Everything else is pretty much the same as above}
Hair: .Olive. the Steffi Hair – Naturals [Wear Me]
Hair base: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK

OUTFIT
Bracers: Eudora3D StormWind Brown
Scarf: ::Mr.Poet::CapeCoat Turtleneck and KnitScarf set_Black
Scarf2: Maitreya Voluminous Scarfs
Dress: Tee*fy Anouk T-Shirt Dress – Chocolate
Pants:. AUTOPSY . Leggings Mars Black
Undershirt: :[P]:- Faerah Lin [J]://Worn

 

16905785465_8ced58c77b_z

J

 

 

4 thoughts on “YOU DON’T OWN ME

Leave a Reply

