SO HIGH

Someone Loves You Somewhere

Bring me back
Bring me back around
I’m holding on to what I can’t have
Make it last
Make it last a while
You help me up when I’m down
Down, down

Little Princess

In this look! The dress I am wearing is by The Annex and this dress is currently up for grabs at this round of We ❤ RP. I hope you guys like my look. I picked the dress for the shape of it. I loved the low cut neck line. The sparkled tassel looking waist band. She has it in a few other shades of pastel so it is a great dress for the spring vibe looks! I matched the dress up with Enfant Terrible’s new gem which is the darling Ivy Dress. Yet the actual dress she made would look great with the other pieces. I’ll be making a cutier look for those. I’m wearing the chest piece and the headband which is fucking MAD DOPE. Clearly I was still having some lingering fashion feels from the other post I did. Seriously, that’s what happens when you watch adorable vintage movies. The beautiful pearled beads across the neckline and shoulders just is so darling. The breath taking amount of detail in her textures and the stunning realistic shading just makes me so happy. One can appreciate such quality of work. Check it out at this round of the Seasons Story, which is opening tomorrow! The head veil is an older bit I purchased on the market place by a shop called [R3]. Help yourself to getting it there! Great little addition for anyone who is playing a FW.

White Light

BODY
Skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
Lips: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat
hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
hair: (epoque hair) Tied Up – Monochrome
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Lashes2: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
mesh liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
forehead dots: .ARISE. Dot Tattoo Mark (tintable)

OUTFIT
Headband/Chestpiece: .Enfant Terrible. Ivy Dress Review Pack (unpacked)
Dress: The Annex Goddess Gown White Blogger WELOVERP
bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (Bloggers)
ring: Kibitz – Lena ring
veil: [R3] – Sarah Veil [V3]

Punks/Not/Dead/Gor

This look I was feeling much more like myself which is so edgy you can shit bats. The whole look was based around two items. The skirt and the lace halter top. Two items that I got from
UBER and have not had the time to blog because I’ve been working on other events. The skirt is by Vive Nine. I have been shopping there for so long, since I swear they first open. Those two ladies are more than driven to constantly bring us the most recent styles from irl to here. Not to mention their skins are fucking just beautiful. I’m wearing one of her skins in my last post. I got it from the skin fair. I kept it a secret for a while though. I know shame on me. Anyways the top is by Nylon, it’s a texture shirt, but that didn’t stop me from kicking it old school. The pretty little necklace was from this current round of UBER , again I’m just getting to it now. The depth and the gems that are just so expensive looking just made me fall in love. This color scheme was my favorite but Mandala never fails us to come up with other options. So you can get it also in Gold, Silver, or Copper. I’m wearing an older scarf which is from May’s Soul! A piece that I still adore. The belt was added on and gave a nice look, zenith made this a while back. I thought it would be good for my lady raider look. The rings are from Sigi, good lord this woman keeps my avatar so icy with her bling blang. The shoes are from Erratic! Then the lat bit is a collar around my neck, again it’s not old but it’s from this round of we ❤ rp! Nia made it! It’s Keystones Double Chain Collar. So something you wouldn’t see on a FW but I tend to break the rules . Of course Nia gives us a wonderful variety of options for the metals so you don’t have to settle with just silver!

Hurrah Hurahh
BODY
Skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
Lips: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat
hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
hair: +elua+ Hollis1&2_Black pack(TCF)
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Lashes2: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
mesh liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02

OUTFIT
Necklace: [MANDALA]Princess-Dogtag(Antique)-wear ME to unpack!
Top: (NO) Lace Halter – Black UBER
Leggings: . AUTOPSY . Ma Combi Booty Black
septum: ! Cellar Door – Septums
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Minimalist – Lower Wrist Wraps ! wear2unbox
Collars: .Keystone. Double Chain Collars [Box] WELOVERP
Skirt: // SEUL \\ Olympia Jersey Skirt – Oxblood
Sandals: erratic / valena – gladiator sandals / espresso
Shields: .Keystone. & [CONQUEST] – Shields – Box WELOVERP
Sidebags: =Zenith=Black Leather waist Bag
Bracers: LaGyo_Misaku Bangles
Rings: ieQED momoko.ring.set.all
scarf: * May’s Soul* Titania scarf black

The lovely Poet

 

In this beautiful look. We’re wearing a dress from this round of we ❤ rp, it’s by FAIDA. I have never heard of this designer so I’m really happy I got this package. As you can see it’s this sash looking toga bit. I really love the sash that drapes across my chest, but the way the skirt hangs down and the rough texture made it all kind of pop. Now the one thing I was a bit hesitant to wear was the Haste Chain Top, but I had too… it was really awesome. Yet it does look a bit weird on my outfit, if you can mod yours a bit better I recommend, but it’s rigged so I couldn’t actually mod the chains, but I tried to fit it best with all the sizes she game me. The necklace is from Yummy, it’s poly’s older piece but was at this round of UBER ! I loved the black and gold, it was hard to pick from all the colors she gives us. Bringing it back with a bit of Truth’s older hair. Candy! One that I wore for like a month straight. I love it. The skin is by Fiore of Vive Nine! This is the skin I was raving about. It’s like photo sourced, but not overly to the point where your AV looks like she just hit a cycle class and is sweating all over your monitor. Great stuff check it out guys!

Black Desire
BODY
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
hair: TRUTH HAIR Candy – black & whites
eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
skin: .: fiore :. VIENA Skin Base in SPF35

OUTFIT
Earrings: .random.Matter. – Gara – Gold
Dress: [FAIDA] Minerva Sin PACK – We Chest Chains: [Haste] Chain Top Gold WELOVERP
Undershirt: {AS} Lucrezia Undershirt Collection ~ Warm Tones

MORE AT THIS ROUND OF WELOVERP

Here are some other bits I couldn’t exactly post before because they’re objects. I was going to make a set but :S Time is running out! Must post!!!

1562655_orig

826272_orig

826272_orig

 

 Then some of the clothing that I couldn’t get to blog but I really liked!!!

 

8752873_orig

 

4789876_orig

 

3675017_orig

 

16826224890_96dacecbc0_z

 

Then here is Jali’s new piece for The Seasons Story

Leave a Reply

