SLOW ACID

word

 

The darling little gem of Lydius, the little slave that never meant wrong but constantly misunderstood. By the larls and the sleens; She is casted a side by here say, rather than actual proven facts that she was indeed as despicable as they had proclaimed. Assumptions make fools of us all, but the biggest fool is the one who is tricked by the sleen who spoke such lovely fable lies. Fibs and riddles that would make a girl think they would have some sort of connection. Wither it be friendship or acquaintance – the overall assumption was mutual peace for the greater good. Yet, the unrealistic web of lies that drives us all in a wild addiction of lustrous hate; now has left me thinking, you’re all a bunch of spies.

 

Last Pearl

 

In this look the newest piece I am wearing is  a corset I got from the last round of IDK.  It was widely blogged, but I never got my chance. So here it is. The gorgeous darling pearl hanging corset that makes anyone, free or slave look delicious. The fur I have that is draped over my side of by Ryvolter, which is in the same sim as VIVE NINE. The darling little stole was at uber when I purchased it.  It’s at the main store so go there. The hair is really old it’s by boon! The sandals are old as well, but it’s my Eudora 3D. I never knew how much effort he put into the huds. It’s very impressive though. I love how I can change almost everything on these sandals by using his HUD. Wonderful! Absolutely amazing work. The realism, the shading, the mesh word. Overall Eudora is 10/10. Then we have the pearls that around the cleavage area and neck line of my girl, they are  new to a set by Jali! Enfant Terrible! Have a gander!

 

The pretty pearls of Lydius
BODY
Skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
Head tattoos: .ARISE. Apo Facetattoo for THE SECRET AFFAIR
Tattoos Henna: .Things.- Incarceron Tattoo
Hair: *booN QPT129 hair black
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Lashes1: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Liners: #adored – go to liners
Liners mesh: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02

OUTFIT
Skirt: Tee*fy Layla Wrapped Skirt Creme
Corset: UC_Perl_corset_women_Cream
Armbands: Kibitz – Elia arm left steel
Stole: .: ryvolter :. Maxine Shoulder Stole – Grey
sandals: Eudora3D Artemis Sandals FATPACK (Slink Flats) / Copy / Boxed
Pearls: .Enfant Terrible. Mother of Pearls (unpacked)

The Storm Rider

This outfit is in my main photo up a head. The newest pieces are pretty much the dress. I used a lot of old pieces I had to make this outfit. I needed to get creative and instead of using all my new pieces I’m getting TOO blog, thought I’d mix it up a bit. I’m wearing this beautiful dress by So-Hai! Adore it. Just simply really beautiful. Unfortunately, due to lack of rp I switch back to a free woman, I think if I was allowed to show more skin I could display the dress more for what really made me buy it, but as a free woman I cannot. In the back of the dress they have this beautiful like cage/thick straps that cross over and such. Gorgeous! Then I’m wearing keystones older piece, but they’re like feet wraps. The vest is from an older event by Peqe! I love Peqe, she’s the bomb diggity. Always making my character look more unique with her interesting pieces. The other armor we’re wearing is by UNA which is currently at the WELOVERP event right now. It’s around my neck with this leaf emboss on the plate. The veils are by Keystone! I adore them. She gives us so many options for colors, as well as the standard tones for metals!

My My, what big eyes you have
BODY
Skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
Hair: little bones. Girl – B&W (unpacked)
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Lashes1: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Liners: #adored – go to liners
Liners mesh: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Marking: +Nuuna+ Face Markings
Tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop – Guenkyo
Tattoo Feet: Taj THINGS

OUTFIT
Stole: *COCO*_FurStole_Black
Woodland Scarf: .Enfant Terrible. Woodland special grey
Necklace: UNISEX[MANDALA]LEGENDARY_Necklace_set_All colors
Collar: Leaf armor II Silver – UNA – WELOVERP
veils: .Keystone. Lydia Veils – Box WELOVERP
Dress: . So-Hai . Cotton Maxi Black (unpacked)
Feet: [Keystone] Bound feet (Flat) – [Box]
Undershirt: ~Cannibelle~ Adaline Body – Black – By: Annabelle Couturier
vest: Peqe – Ellaria Vest (XS) – Black RARE

3 thoughts on “SLOW ACID

Leave a Reply

