COLD

LIVING DEAD GIRL

Now it’s just me and this Grey Goose
Up in the club I let love loose
I see you walk into the room
We don’t speak, cause it’s too soon

And I knew it when I met you
That you have to have it in you
And I knew it when I met you
You would fuck it up
You would fuck it up

Obscure

 

 

For this outfit. I’m wearing a bunch of new stuff I bought at the time, plus some other stuff I was given to blog. I’m a bit late though. Sorry about that. RL was hectic. Anyways, I’m wearing this dress my good friend Imogen took me to see. It’s by Gaja, I believe it’s a sisters store to paperbag. So you know their shit will be poppin’. The outfit itself is dark, just the way I like it. So the dress is a slinky style looking silhouette. Then the actual fabric tapers off into this sheer style chiffon bottom. It’s adorable. Comes in a variety of colors. Help yourself and TP to the store! It was at the showroom, but I believe it’s gone now. The Tiara was a new piece that was from aisling. She gave us two different tones, metal and rust. I liked the iron looking metal, which is what I’m wearing in the photo. The options and the intricate design is beautiful! I adore it. It’s medieval looking yet still has this modern vibe. It goes great with post-apoc style rp too which I wore in a sim. It’s really stunning piece as you can see for yourself. The delicate small chains that hang from the top of the helmet. Just beautiful.

BODY
Hand Henna: .Things.- Temple Hands Tattoo
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Prim Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
Prim Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Lips: Nyam Nyam
Warpaint: +Nuuna+ Makeups v13 (tintable)
Hairbase: HOMAGE Poison HB – Noir
Hair: little bones. Gardenhead – B&W (unpacked)
Skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver

OUTFIT
Tiara – .aisling. Iron Maiden Set
Dress: Gaja x Maxi Tie & Flow Black
Undershirt: ~Cannibelle~ Adaline Body – Black
septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style17)
Arm Band: .Pekka. Luxi Arm Band – KIBITZ
Bangles: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (FatPack) (Box)
Rings: Bliensen + MaiTai – Rawwr – Claws Review Copy We

RECKLESS

 

In this outfit, it was based around the new outfit from Peqe! I love Peqe! She is always creating these interesting designs. It’s never really the same, ya know? Each gown/dress/top is always something different from her last look. It comes in a ton of tones. The best part is the belt options which is something else I really adore. The outfit will be at the event called Gorean Gacha! So check it out! Mucho love everyone <3!!! Hope you liked the looks. Gotta go and work on my bike, VROOOM VROOM

Raider
BODY
Hand Henna: .Things. – Temple Hands black Faded
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Prim Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
Prim Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Lips: Nyam Nyam
Warpaint: +Nuuna+ Makeups v13 (tintable)
Hairbase: HOMAGE Poison HB – Noir

Skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
OUTFIT
bindis: TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
septum: ! Cellar Door – Septums
scarf: Maitreya Voluminous Scarfs
gloves: .ARISE. Long Gloves / Black
corset under: ISON – leather bustier
leggings: ISON – leather leggings (black)
shirt: (NO) Lace Halter – Black
boots: !APHORISM! Cavalry Boots – Brown
earrings: .random.Matter. – Sarrah Earrings – Silver
chain: [Haste] Chain Top Black
dress: PEQE – Blogger box – Review – Ell – Gorean Gacha
bracers: [FD@ FGC] Theif Bracers

One thought on “COLD

Leave a Reply

