Hit That

And the sun is shining

 Say what’s on your mind, tell me you’re mine

Need some chick in your life, let me get in your life
You’ve having stress, let me pull you up
Watch while I undress, let me show you some

I know you wanna hit that
Tell your bitch 50 feet she can get back, right
I’m trying to seduce you
I got a couple hundred way I can lose you, right
You pull up in that whip all black, with a bitch in the back
But she wanna come through? Fuck that
Know you wanna touch that
I be waiting up in the room number 302

Lovely Little Hippie

This look I got a few new things going on here. The first one is the  new dress by May’s Soul/Tentacia. IT’s called the Boho dresses which are currently up at the newest round of kustom9! Be there or be square. She has a tone of different options of tones in the print that she used on the dress. I liked this one the most. The other item is the flowers which are from Shiney Shabby. This one I won on my own, but the other one I’m wearing in the picture below my bestie, great friend, love of my SL/RL life, soul sister, Imogen! sent it over to me. I liked that gacha machine, probably one of the few that I did play at Shiny Shabby. I don’t expect anything less from LODE though. Then we’re rocking the new head piece by Keystone, it’s called warden which was up at the Fantasy Faire. I might be a bit late on posting that item. Sorry, Nia ❤ Yet, she always does update her store quiet frequently! Which is super awesome, cause some of these designers be making us wait forever to get the item if we missed the event. So stay tune, sure it will be at her home store location. Not yo mention, Nia updated all her tones for her metal mesh. Which some of them are new, some are  just updated and more crisp. So I’m wearing the bronze version right now. Now the rings! If you love knuckle rings or just multi-fingered rings. Iqed is the queen of them. Sigi is always making my hands look delicious. Not just with creative pieces, but with her textures. Not only do you get a HUD to help deco the metal, or the tones of the diamonds, you can adjust them freely by using the actual edit with SL. I love that about her. I use all sorts of hands, so that’s a huge plus to be able to mod them like that. These ones are very boho chic, or vintage chanel. Really love them! Great job – Get them at Kustom9

BODY
eye prim: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
eyeliner: < nova > Valentina < WEAR ME >
beautymarks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
prim lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyebrow tattoo: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
tattoo: *Bolson / Tattoo – Mr. Kenway
knee cuts: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01 (Wear Me) = Eleanor Cyberstar
skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
eye1: {D.A} Sinistre – Couleur Noisette
eye2: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Night
meshmouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)

OUTFIT
Ring: ieQED irina.ring.set.all – Kustom9 </a
Headset: .Keystone. Warden – Box – FANTASY FAIRE
Dress: *Tentacio* Boho dress bloggers –
Kustom9 </a
necklace: (Yummy) Guardian Charms – Gold
necklace2: Modd.G Horoscope Necklace Gacha – for bloggers \o\
arm bands: .Enfant Terrible. Candle light dinner – gold
nose: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Steels
flowers: *LODE* Head Accessory – Snapdragon [pink] –
Shiny Shabby

SOHO BOHO

In this outfit, I surrounded the look around the headpiece, which I mentioned earlier my babe gave it to me. The shirt is from Aphorism, which is a store I’m new too… at least I think I’ve never really seen much of what they’ve made. So it was a first time for me to shop at their store. I’m super stoked because I loved a lot of their stuff. The top underneath was necessary because frank said he was going to collar me. Crop tops are not allowed in Lydius for free woman. So I wore this one which is by Laus. The hair is new too which is the latest item from Magika! I’m glad she made some new hair for us ladies. I’ve been getting real sick of my hair lately. She always has the best textures for hair too. Then we’re wearing the darling corset which was by Wimey in Manna’s event, Secret affair.

BODY
Hair: Magika [01] Surprise
Eyeliner: < nova > Valentina < WEAR ME >
Eye prim: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
lashes mesh: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyebrow tattoo: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
necktattoo and face: *Bolson / Tattoo – Mr. Kenway
hairbase: ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – FATPACK
skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
beautymarks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles

OUTFIT
Shirt: !APHORISM! Long Sleeved Crop Top – Indian Shiny Shabby
Top: Luas- Basic Modesty Red Jacket
septum: (Yummy) Lotus – Gold (Septum)
Nosechain: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
skirt: =Zenith=Druid Long Dress
corset: Wimey: Vixen of Destruction – TSA

REDEMPTION

 

This outfit I’m kind of wearing a lot of older stuff. I’m made this look for a sim I’ve been trying to learn this new combat meter style of fighting. It’s called Nor or something. I don’t know, Ivaan took me there. It’s quite difficult to it though. Upsets me. I’m decent in Gor, but fuck… this new meter system is just like, mkay. Anyways, favorite pieces are the darling lace halter that is by Nylon Pinkey! Then we’re rocking her stars & harness suit, which I thought was cute by it’s self, but it added to my look greatly! I don’t know the straps coming off from the sides, just made me like it ten times more. Then I rocked my favorite pair of leather pants. If anyone has any other options out there, that are as good or better than these ones please let me know. I wear them so much. I love them though, they’re my favorite. They’re by Ison. It’s in the upper floor of their mainstore. Then I put on the top that came from Razor! I got it from an event long ago, but I did see it when I went to the main store. I love how it has the tattered pieces and the rips around the shirt.

BODY
Eyeliner: < nova > Valentina < WEAR ME >
Eye prim: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
lashes mesh: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyebrow tattoo: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
necktattoo and face: *Bolson / Tattoo – Mr. Kenway
skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
hair: little bones. Heartthrob – B&W (unpacked)
hairbase: ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – FATPACK
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles

OUTFIT
Harness Top: (NO) Stars & Harness Set
Boots: [Deadwool] Trauermarsch Boots – (black)
leggings: ISON – leather leggings (black)
lace halter: (NO) Lace Halter – Black
sweater: Razor /// Chambers Shirt Plain Black
scarf: Maitreya Voluminous Scarfs
ears: FEMALE[MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI-(wear Me to Unpack)!
hat: By Lamb – took it from some old hair of hers
Blunts: [NikotiN] Joint_Classic_V4

loversquarrel

 

This outfit, the only thing new is the hair, boots and the dress. The hair is from Magika as well. It’s called hush. Then the dress was from an older collab event. I just haven’t had a chance to even to wear it. 1. Lydius doesn’t allow 2. It’s a short dress. So I had to rock it and I ended up getting collared wearing this out. So I don’t recommend it for Lydius or any BTB sim. The dress came in other colors as well too. This one was my favorite. I wore it with the Ison old vest, it’s in blush. The boots are new. They’re by Sydney! The boots are fucking adorable! I wish they did fit me a bit better, but… they were good enough.

BODY
hair: Magika [01] Hush
eye prim: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
eyeliner: < nova > Valentina < WEAR ME >
beautymarks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
prim lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyebrow tattoo: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
tattoo: *Bolson / Tattoo – Mr. Kenway
knee cuts: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01 (Wear Me) = Eleanor Cyberstar
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
skin: .Birdy. Hazel Skin – Pure
hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
eye1: {D.A} Sinistre – Couleur Noisette
eye2: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Night
meshmouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)

OUTFIT
boots: -DG- Sydney Boots L Brown (Slink, TMP, Maitreya, Belleza)
dress: (NO) Lace Sweetheart Dress
ring: [MANDALA]Prophecy_jewelry_set(Forest)-wear ME to unpack!
septum: (Yummy) Lotus – Gold (Septum)
bracelets: (Yummy) Heart Locket Bracelet – Gold Filigree
necklace1: .random.Matter. – Amory Necklace – Copper
necklace2: KOSH- PIVOT NECKLACE [C]
top: ~Cannibelle~ Adaline Body – White
vest: ISON – raw hide vest (blush)

One thought on “Hit That

Leave a Reply

