When I’m With You

The Long Haul Home

 

***

People talk but I don’t hear them, babe

When I’m with you don’t give a fuck if it hurts
I, I look up for love but my vision is blurred
I’m tryina tell you, but all my words are soar

Please don’t go right away
You should know I’m here to stay
Please don’t go right away
You should know I’m here to stay

People learn till their death from their birth
When I’m with you I don’t give a fuck what it’s worth
I, I look up for love but you made it go
I’m tryina tell you baby, but you’re already sold

***

Mister Ninja

This outfit is probably hands down my favorite I’ve made in this post. Let me explain something to you. Pucca Firecaster of PFC has hands down brought down the house at this round of FGC – WHICH IM SORRY – But I read the post wrong, it’s actually opening on the 12th this month. Anyways, I combined the two most outstanding asian themed pieces. First off, let me tip my hat to the man himself, Pucca, my love… once again you put me in awe with your piece. The stunning detail he put in the armor. The texture I used with his set is this rusted more accient looking piece. Then it comes with these awesome shoulder pauldrons that have these little Oni’s on them. Which in my culture are little fuckers. So, I matched his set up with an older set he made for a gacha round. Which is the Wind band which also had the rope around my chest. The little oil bombs and other little daggers on them. Which is fitting for my roleplay if I go out raiding. So yea, those two come in another gacha machine which is still posted up at pucca’s store. Then I matched it up with Takeo’s fancy new piece which is up at the FGC right now too. It’s this little runaway style pole that drapes over your shoulder, with a pre-installed A.O. In my detailed photo you can see the detail by his textures and the interesting mesh he did. The pole holds on to this small jug and other little deco’s that fit with the item. Then I wore the darling new corset which is also out with this round of the FGC. It’s by Muka!! Check out the picture below! that’s it on all the new pieces for this round of the FGC items.

NINJA
BODY
Skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
Eyeprim: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
liner: #adored – go to liners
mesh liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Suki Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

OUTFIT
Corset: *MUKA* Minx Black – Corset XS RARE – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Armor Set: PFC~AKUMA BLOGGER PACK – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Bracer: LaGyo_Misaku Bangles
Weapons on chest: PFC~NinjaStuffs – lethal ribs REVIEWCOPY
Headband: PFC~NinjaStuffs – Wind Band REVIEWCOPY
Septum: .random.Matter. – Cthulhu Septum – Black
Collar: Kibitz – Ring collar – gold
Fur Stole: !.RR.!KenzuFur-Brown
Scarf: Maitreya Voluminous Scarfs
Feet Covering: [The Forge] Cloth Sandals, Blog Box.
Pole: [Takeo] Withered Bamboo Pole – Sake Master RARE

<ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC

Rebel Cakes

In this post we’re wearing a lot of other new pieces the crown is by Belissima, which is this afrodite crown. I adore it! It worked with Keystone Dia jewellery set. If you look below you can find the gacha legends on how you can win them all. Both items were nice, shiny, gold pieces that went hand and hand. So the combination between the two was magic. The set by Nia was just darling. Very romantic is how I can describe these pieces.

Love is in the Air
BODY
Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Cersei – Sample (unpacked)
Skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
Eyeprim: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
liners: #adored – go to liners
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
hairbase: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver

OUTFIT
Crown: [BELISSIMA]-[AFRODITE GOLD SET RARE] – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Headpiece/arms/belt: .Keystone. Dia Jewellery set – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Headband: .Enfant Terrible. Ivy Dress Headbands
Bracelets: [The Forge] Lunar Bracelets Blog Box – 30L event
Collar: Kibitz – Ring collar – gold
Nosechain: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
panties: LUAS ASHANTI GOLDEN

POSE
Kutso Static Poses

She was a Surviver

This piece is another good one. It was a toss between this one and the one I used for my main as the MAIN photo. This piece we’re wearing the Forest Elf Girl upper part of their fur to their outfit. See picture below for the whole set. Yet, I thought this one was just pretty neat to rock around the shoulders. I love how she made it so that the fur is slightly different like from the other fur strands. Then I’m wearing Nia’s other set that’s out in the FGC, which is the spellbound set. Adore this piece. It’s very 90’s funk.

Survivor
BODY
Skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
Makeup: < nova > Valentina < WEAR ME >
Eyeprim: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
hairbase: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
warpaint: +Nuuna+ Face Markings
hair: little bones. Lady – B&W (unpacked)
hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK

OUTFIT
Fur: !gO! Forest Elf Girl – top XXS – RARE – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Jewel Set: .Keystone. Spellbound {Bloggers} – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Belt – ..Keystone. Spellbound ~ Belt – Dark Silver – Onyx – common – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Chest Cover: .aisling. Handariel
Headpiece: .aisling. Handariel
septum: ! Cellar Door – Septums
Bangles: Zaara : Banjara kada bracelets *regular*
Bangles2: Zaara : Banjara kada bracelets *stacked*
Necklace Rings: MG – Necklace – Vallari Metal Ring Neck
Collar: .aisling. Handariel
tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop – Breakthrough I

16750715653_9a9be2f909_z 17542785765_c1c2eb94af_z

.Keystone. Dia Jewellery .Keystone. Spellbound Ltd. Item - Fixed ad

3 thoughts on “When I’m With You

Leave a Reply

