Chemical – ALL ABOUT THAT COLLAB – JUST GOT ME SO FAB

COLLAB MAKES ME SO FAB

***

My love is overdone, selfish and domineering
It won’t sit up on the shelf
So don’t try to reason with my love
My love is powerful, ruthless and unforgiving
It won’t think beyond itself
So don’t try to reason with my love
And when you pray, he will not answer
Although you may hear voices on your mind
They won’t be kind

***

This post is pretty much all about this round at the new COLLABOR88 . I adore this round. I’m usually not a fan for pastel color schemes, but this one had me like “ERMAGAWD”. I just really really needed everything there. Well, not everything. There is a lot to choose from that is forsure.

HIDE

This look is just simply adorable. I like it. Very much. We’re wearing a lot of old, but a lot of new stuff from this round of the Collabor88. The first look is starting off the shirt from Fashionably Dead. I seen it on another blog post, had to grab it. I wore some fab cuffs that are by Random Matter, they had to be stretched to fit over the cuffs on Toast’s shirt. Yet, I adore adore the simple mesh that was laced with this outfit. The collar and the nice Ms. Doubtfire buttons with the pleated front. Then I wore the new hair by lamb, unfortunately I found the random.matter head piece so I didn’t get a good snap of it. Yet, it looks just darling with the flowers. Then we’re wearing the new garters that are currently posted up at the C88. They’re really cute, but most of all she had a HUD that allows you to change the metal tone. So there’s, a bunch of different kind of colors at the C88.The belly henna is currently posted up at the <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC right now. So take the TP and get it. It’s darling!

Let me dance with the foxes
BODY
Hair: Lamb. Ultraviolet – Variety Pack
makeup: #adored – go to liners
beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
liner: #adored – go to liners
mesh liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – R – Elegant1
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Henna: .Things. – Veii Blogger Box – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC

OUTFIT
Top:(fd) High Low Pleats – Mint – COLLABOR88
Garters: *BOOM* Delicate Rose Accessory Set (mint) – COLLABOR88
Necklace: Kibitz – Quartz coins necklace {IDK May}
Flowers in hair: .random.Matter. Valeria
Bindi: TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
Septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style17)
Bracelets: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff – Gold
Collar: Kibitz – Ring collar – gold Kibitz
Necklace2:.+*AA*+.Layered necklace *FAT PACK -aya Huldschinsky
Neklace3: .+*AA*+.Volume necklace *white – aya Huldschinsky
Nosechains: Kibitz – Tulip nose chain Kibitz
Scarf: .Birdy. Foxy Neck snuggler {Autumn} Ombre [BOX] RARE

Love and all of the Above

This outfit was all about the darling pretty dress that Nylon had just released. It’s a fucking beautiful piece. I love love it! It’s a very chic, a very modern, but I put my own twist on it for us gorean gals. First off, the dress is this sheer nude color that has this white lining on the front and the back. Wither it be embroidered or just some of print, the dress is pure sex. It’s been seen irl on people like Beyonce, Miley and I think Rihanna, but it’s dope. Nylon and poly have always brought us the latest fashions. With their store Paper Coture, or their other side projects, they always push the limits when it comes to fashion, best part is it’s 100% hand drawn. Then we’re wearing the head piece that came from Enfant Terrible outfit set, it’s a corset outfit, but I love these flowers.

Little Rose
BODY
Hair: tram C407 hair / brown&black
makeup: #adored – go to liners
beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
liner: New Faces – Eyeliner set 01
mesh liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.03
Skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – R – Elegant1
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Lipstick- Jeans Lipstick – NOVA – NOVA
Henna: .Things. – Veii Blogger Box – FGC

OUTFIT
Roses: .Enfant Terrible. Rosalies Headpiece Le Enfant Terrible
Dress: (NO) Flower Princess Lace Dress/Tutu = COLLABOR88
Veil: [R3] – Sarah Veil [V3]
Bangles: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (FatPack) (Box)
Septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style17)
Choker: [MANDALA]Princess-Dogtag(Antique)-wear ME to unpack!
Ring: [MANDALA]Princess-Dogtag(Antique)-wear ME to unpack!

Says's what on your mind, give it time.

This look was hands down my favorite thing I bought there, the dress was fucking a toss up – but this one, is very me irl. I love love high-waisted shorts, not to mention crop tops. I live in B.C now and let us just say it’s 28 right now… I’m not wearing fucking tights and a baggy tee shirt. It’s like the Cali of Canada. I paired this look up with the new necklace from LaGyo. Such a darling little piece. It was pretty pricey but well worth it. I love it. 288L Is how much I paid, but  I know in the future this piece will be timeless. We’re wearing the darling little flats by Ingenue. We all know I play gor, slaves don’t wear shoes. Freewoman don’t wear heels, but most of my gowns hide my feet. So, for me to pay for these means, I REALLY LIKED THEM. This hair is by Little bones. I’m sure you’ve read before how much I adore this woman’s hair. She’s fresh to death and NOT like the rest. Love her work. It’s currently posted up over at The Dark Style Fair. I was a bit late shopping at that one, as I was finishing photos for the WeloveRP Anni. Yet, honestly.. this one is so simple, but so chic that it will be another classic piece made by Nova. Adore it.

BODY
makeup: #adored – go to liners
beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
liner: #adored – go to liners
mesh liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – R – Elegant1
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
hair: little bones. Lock – B&W (unpacked) – The Dark Style Fair

outfit:
Shorts/Croptop: Stories&Co. by Flowey / Charlotte Shorts – Pink Floral COLLABOR88
shoes: Ingenue :: Lacy Flats :: Pistachio – COLLABOR88
pearls: LaGyo_Roysin SET – Pink – COLLABOR88
bindi: TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style17)
colar: Kibitz – Ring collar – gold Kibitz
nosechain: Kibitz – Tulip nose chain Kibitz

Leave a Reply

