TIACAPAN

Captivated//Hypontized//Intoxicated

***
I’m on Fire

***

He draped her in Gold

I’m not wearing a lot of the new pieces from the latest round of Fantasy Gacha and some of the pieces are I guess just bits I love. I’m kinda at a block with outfits. I guess you could say this one was for myself. I’m wearing a new shirt that I bought at some event, can’t remember; I know I’m the worst. The creator is listed, but I thought it was just divine with the stunning lace around the chest and arms. Crop tops are hands down a need when you’re roleplaying as a slave. I just love them in general though. I paired the shirt up with Deccan’s older piece. It’s the Chain Panties [The Forge] Anastasia Gacha Blog Box – Which was posted up at an older FGC. I’m sure you can get them at the main store because these were to die for. The whole set was just yummy in my tummy. I wore the keystone headpiece with the darling hair by entwined. It’s an older piece done by Nia, but nonetheless – it’s timeless. Goes with anything. The crown is new too which is over at this round of FGC, but I just had to wear it again.  The henna on my belly is done by .Things. Which I’m sure you’re all aware of how amazing she is with her body appliers/tattoo’s. This girl kills it. Not only are the patterns/designs intricate, but they’re 100% unique. I don’t have a hard time pointing out which one is generic and which one is done by Things. She’s a great tattoo maker. Then we’re wearing the NEW lipstick that’s from the best make up designer around. I really love her stuff and I hope she comes out with different styles in the future. I wore her eyeliner for like three months straight. It was just on point, literally; and it goes well with lashes – like some just look like poop, but there’s quality in her lines. Please see my pictures below, they will show you all the darling shades she has to offer. Unfortunately, I don’t have a lelutka head, but I do however have her adverts for the make she made at this round in the cosmetic fair.

Owned.
BODY
Belly Henna: .Things.- Maeva Tattoo
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks – style 2
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Makeup: New Faces – Eyeliner set 01
Henna forehead: ::Lust.Rage::-Uxe tattoo
Hair: [Entwined] Electra – Fatpack
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – R – Elegant1
body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Lipstick – < nova > Amelia Lipsticks – NEW – COSMETIC FAIR

OUTFIT
Top: :FY: Betsy Lace Top (pack one) – hannah.lacombe
headpiece: .Keystone. Seer [Box]
cuffs on wrists: [The Forge] Lavendar Braclets (Black/Gold
necklace: (Yummy) Embelished Key Necklace – Gold
Body chain: * May’s Soul* Chain necklace
Collar: Kibitz – Ring collar – gold
Panties: [The Forge] Chain Panties, Black -CBOX
Anklets: Eclat – Multiset
crown: ieQED arwen.crown RARE

Taking it Back

This outfit is a favorite of mine. I love love hippy pants in real life. I really do. I think I have 10 pairs of the god damn poopy pants harem style, then we have a bunch of like super wide leg deni and low rise corduroy. So for someone to make some sweet kajira pants like this – you know I’m on it. It’s by Figment which is over at the FGC right now. I couldn’t see if I was wearing any rares or if there was a picture to show you what else you could wear, but this outfit hands down – chop it up in pieces and will last a long time. That’s my favorite part about gachas, is winning even just a small item, cause you never know what you can pair it with. I’m wearing the new .Things. Henna style corset tattoo. It works with omega, belleza and the mesh project. I love how it just shapes on the sides of your body. It also comes with these attachments. They’re like lacing style mesh up the legs and the back side of your avatar. Totally the corset body mod. Just stunning work as always. Although the veil didn’t work well with my mesh lips, I just switched back to the default sl.

Raven Roots
BODY
skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Mesh Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Eyeliner: #adored – loorde liner
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – R – Elegant1
body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
lipstick: < nova > Bree.
Hair: Moon. Hair // – B&W – Eleven:11
head tattoo: .ARISE. Carc Facetattoo for THE SECRET AFFAIR
Henna: .Things. – Veii Blogger Box – FGC

OUTFIT
Headpiece: .Keystone. Celeste [Box]
Earrings: .Keystone. Occult Earrings
Outfit: *Figment* Duende Blogger Box (unpacked) – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Collar: .Keystone. Penta-Collars [Box] – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Nipple Rings: [twee.] – Aphrodisia – Rings

TIACAPAN

This outfit is fucking DIVINE. Honestly, a mix of princess laya or some kind of oracle high priestess slave/goddess. GREAT ROLEPLAY outfit. I wanted to use it as my main photo, but someone asked me to do a photo and I only draw one a day – so :S I should have those cause that would have made a gorgeous photo. Anyways, should be listed what items by Cila has set up as rares and what not below. Then I wore noodles, whimey kibitz to spruce up this outfit with some accessories, but to be honest this outfit didn’t need it. Sometimes if you have a brilliant dress on, less is more. The crown was just breath taking and I fucking LOVED it. I matched it up with Iqeds crown too in the back if you can see. The necklaces that are also present on my girl is the new necklace set that will be coming out for this round of IDK – By Kibitz! I really love the dainty chains and the small gems that dangle at the end, just superb.

provocative.memories
BODY
skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
Beauty Marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Mesh Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Eyeliner: #adored – loorde liner
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Hair: little bones. Feline – FULL GIFT
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – R – Elegant1
body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
lipstick: < nova > Bree.
head tattoo: .ARISE. Carc Facetattoo for The Secret Affair

OUTFIT
Arm bands: Wimey: Purest Branch Cuff Fatpack – We Love RP
Headpiece: .Keystone. Eridia’s Eye {box}
Choker: *YS&YS* Cannes Chocker TDR
Silks: *Cila*Lucia Blogger&Friend – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Crown: *Cila*Lucia Blogger&Friend – Rare – <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Headpiece: ieQED arwen.crown blogger – copy
Nose Chain: Kibitz – Agda nose chain
Chestchain: Noodles – Camille Chain Blogger Sample
Bellychain: Noodles – Infinity Belly Chain Gold
Hands: .aisling. GAIA – Hand Gold
Collar: Kibitz – Ring collar – gold
Coin Neckalce: Kibitz – Quartz coins necklace – IDK MAY
Crown: ieQED arwen.crown blogger – copy- <ahref=”http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/44/66/53″&gt; FGC
Earrings: ieQED niobe.earring.all

17359388270_987eaa718e_k

FGC – iQED CROWNS

17547922316_746a0a8ea2_h 17574198121_8910d13f68_z

nova lips

 

NOVA – LIPSTICKS/LELUTKA HEAD – MAKEUP – COSMETIC FAIR

c85429c135eba261f5062000c655cde4

*CILA* – FGC

17572595551_e588aa2fd5_h

KIBITZ @ IDK EVENT

Leave a Reply

