Howlin’

she was a vision even in the dark
****
Hot nights coming
Keep the car running
Lavender fingers
Swallow my pollen

Gold I swam into your spell
On the rite of god we fell
You were plush and I laid bare
You had me howling
Cold I fell into your skin
On the night you led me
Under your sin
You had me howling
You had me howling

Blush

Golden siren
Under exposing
Come lay your weakness down
On the floor in the backseat
Gold I swam into your spell
****

temptress
=============================================

In this outfit I’m wearing the new dress that is currently up at the new round of TSA. It’s a stunning little number. I love how sexy you feel in it [yea, even if it’s on your pixels, little trolls]. The outfit has is exposed at the sides and the back of the dress. It’s a criss-cross backing and with the sides only covered by straps, it’s great for goreans. I adore this dress so much. It was well done in both area I look for. Mesh and texturing. It’s realistic and simple. The best part is she made some other tons with different colors on the straps.

BLACK HEART
BODY
Skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Silver
Lips: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Hands: Slink Hands V2.1 – Elegant1
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
Hair: little bones. Meander – B&W (unpacked)
beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
liner mesh: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
pixel liner: New Faces – Eyeliner set 01
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]

OUTFIT
Dress: .::Dead Dollz::. Persephone – Black – TSA
Armpiece: ieQED gunhild.accessories.bloggers – Kustom9
Bindi: Kibitz – Bindi #12 – Cosmetic Fair
Septum: MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style22)
Collar: .Keystone. Penta-Collars [Box]
Headpiece: *LODE* Head Accessory – Peony Double [plum]
Cuffs: ! Cellar Door – Badlands Cuffs – Steel
Nosechain: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
Necklaces: Kibitz – Quartz coins necklace {IDK May}

the demon from within
=============================================
In this outfit that is new are the WONDERFULLY done jewelry set that was at this round of the FGC. It was done by Tia. She’s not new to the mesh world or making your avatar stand out with unique quality made apparel. Wither it be staffs or even jewelry. Tia is a well-rounded mesh creator and someone who I think isn’t given the credit deserved when it comes to her decor in the accessory world. She’s someone I really hope that will continue to jazz us up with her inspirational pieces. They’re unique and they really make your avatar stand out from the rest. I’m wearing two of her sets combined in one, but the Voodoo outfit really spoke to me more. I like that kind of stuff. The bracers and necklace are lined with a snake that was just perfect! The nose-chain and septum was the icing on the cake for me. If you follow me you know that shit is just my shit. The wonderful little staff was in her Lil Devil Gacha machine. Enjoy the pictures below to see more what you could win with this outfit. I paired up the outfit with the floral head piece that went with Tia’s little ornaments on the side of my new Truth hair! Just fit it all perfectly. The darling leg henna is new from .Things. and like I’ve said many times before. This woman rocks my world when it comes to custom appliers/tattoo’s. Always creative and never like before.

HE MADE THE DEVIL COME OUT OF HER
BODY
Skin: .Birdy. Sienna Skin – Toffee
Lips: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Hands: Slink Hands V2.1 – Elegant1
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
pixel liner: #adored – go to liners
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Solar Eyes II – Waterfall
Eye2: {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – True Hazel
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Celeste – variety – NEW
Leg Henna: .Things.- Fehu Tattoo- TSA
Hairbase: ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – FATPACK

OUTFIT
Septum: [Tia] Blogger Pack – Voodoo – Gold – No Trans. – FGC
Nosechain: [Tia] Blogger Pack – Voodoo – Gold – No Trans. – FGC
Neckalce/Arms: [Tia] Blogger Pack – Voodoo – Gold – No Trans. – FGC
Hair ornament: [Tia] Blogger Pack – Voodoo – Gold – No Trans. – FGC
Pitchfork: [Tia] Blogger Pack – Lil’Devil – Gold – No Trans. – FGC
Hair Deco: Air_Magnolia HA_black
Claws: [CX] Lethal Talons (Gold) (unpacked) – Kustom9
Headpiece/Upper Arms: ieQED gunhild.accessories.bloggers – Kustom9
Bindi: Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED) – Cosmetic Fair
Tights: . a i s l i n g . Faranth Thigh -Black-
Collar: Kibitz – Ring collar – gold
Panties: [LF] Pendant String Gold

keeping it simple
=============================================
In this outfit I’m wearing the new dress from Evie’s closet which was posted up at the WeLoveRP round. I thought it was cute and elvish. I then wore a pair of leg warmers that I got a really long time ago at .Things. mainstore. It was in a gacha machine. Took me a few tries, but I never give up on what I want. Then I wore the darling hair by Clawtooth which is over at this round of Kustom9. Yet, I was kind of said I can’t tint this one, because his darkest pack was not black enough for my hair bases 😦 It still looks cute and fun. I wore the new halo that was given to me by Shizz

NOMAD 4 LYFE
BODY
Hair: Clawtooth: You and Me (Silent Movie Star Pack)
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High
Eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoos 2 – FAT PACK
beauty marks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
pixel liner: #adored – go to liners
mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Solar Eyes II – Waterfall
Eye2: {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – True Hazel
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

OUTFIT
Collar: [The Forge] Maara Collar, (Box) – TSA
Headpiece: Storybook – Ascension – Halo – Golden – TSA
Vest: uc_fringe_ornamental_butterscotch_women_vest – Kustom9
Dress: *Evie’s Closet – Ysara Dress – We Love RP Quiver: PFC~Ottoman Quiver (brown)
Earrings: (Yummy) Wreath Earrings – Gold
Necklace: .random.Matter. – Amory Necklace – Copper
Necklace2: =Zenith=Earth Stone & Wood Nacklace
Ring: .:MANNA:. Elenween Ring I (Boxed)
Claws: Kibitz – Acantha claws [blogger pack] – GOLD
Eyes: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Eyeshadow Fallinlove
Armor: [Innoc] shell outer armor [female] (brown)

16803267864_d3e62be6e6_b (1)
16812740853_2dc632d9b9_b

17233561728_7d64e7dd0c_b 17419340702_edffbce0b9_b

Leave a Reply

