Ritual

Too Deep

You said my signs were vital
That every wave was tidal
When you held me, you held me so right
You held me so tight
Left me emaciated
Still I’m not one for fadin’
Cause every moment made me feel more alive
You held me so right
The truth is that I couldn’t fake this
Believe in you but I’m still faithless
Maybe I’ve been going too deep for too long

The Gods Are In Your Favour

Enfant Terrible – Emma`s Halo in Black killed me. Jali has once again astonished me with her superb attention to detail. The mesh work is truly breath-taking. The veil on this piece just completes the look. It comes in gold as well, but I opted for the black because it obviously went with the outfit I was currently wearing. Jali had sent me a bunch of pieces that I cannot wait to blog. This was the first piece that I instantly was gravitated to! It’s just beautiful.

Slip

This outfit is a little old. I’ve been currently trying to start up my own gorean group. It’s finally open and I can go about my own business now. Thus, the late post for this darling look! The top is new and I got it from Uber! This round. They have a variety of colors, but I purchased the nude tone. I’m really into black, noir, charcoal, grey and nudes. So K. Jenner? Anyways.. I mixed the lovely head  piece into the look which I bought from the April Uber round. I adore it! The cloak is from the last around of We ❤ RP that just passed. It’s from Aisling, who is still one of my top 5 Favorite Fantasy Designers.

BODY
Tears: ++NODe++TEARS*mesh vender
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Eyeliner: #adored – go to liners
Mouth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Brow Tattoo: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
Eyebrows: NOX. Beks Brows [Tattoo Layers]
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Solar Eyes II – Waterfall
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Hands: Slink Hands V2.1 – Elegant1
Hair: *booN Lab.005 hair black pack

OUTFIT
Rings: (Yummy) Metaphysical Rings- N21
Bangles: (Yummy) Added bangles with crystal – N21
Nosechains: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
Chest Chain: Kibitz – Simplicity body chain
Wraps: fri. – Aisling.Wraps (Antique)
Leg wraps: #EMPIRE – Lower Leg Harness (unpacked)
Skirt: .: ryvolter :. Sofi Slit Maxi – Cream
Cloak: .aisling. Danae {Wearme} 1.1 – WE ❤ RP
Top: =Zenith=Star Gladiator Bra Top (Cream) – UBER
Hair Accessory: Glam Affair – Dynasty Headdress Bride – UBER Apr.

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

She was the Queen of those Who were Damned

This look I’ve already boasted about Jali’s new Headpiece above. The other pieces I will briefly speak about are the arm straps and leg harness. The arm and thigh piece are from Muka! It comes with a HUD so you can change the leather strap colors as well as the metal tones. For me, that’s something that you can add to any outfit, slave or free. The top is from fashionably Dead, I got it from an event (which I forgot to post in my notecard, so forgive me I don’t remember). The had a shit ton of colors to choose from but I went with black because it’s my favorite color. The rings and bangles are also new to my inventory – which we’re at N21. They are by Yummy; Poly fucking blows me with away with all her unique pieces. I adore Poly because she’s not only an amazing artist (along with her sister, Nylon) but they are genuinely great people and trolls. A trick I did was I linked all the rings to make a set, to decrease how many add-on’s I would be wearing. I maxed out with how many bangles and rings I was wearing. Little tip for all you raiders or fashionista’s who maxed out with all their attachments!

BODY
Hair base: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 07
hair: little bones. Grimes – The Dark (unpacked)
freckles: {X} Freckles & Moles V1
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – True Hazel
Tattoo’s, lashes, mesh items, mesh lips and body listed in other details.

OUTFIT
Headpiece & Veil: .Enfant Terrible. Emma`s Halo – Black
Top: (fd) Southwest Bikini – Black
Rings/Bangles: (Yummy) Metaphysical Rings N21
Arm Straps: *MUKA* Arm Strap
Leg strap: *MUKA* Leg Strap
Skirt: .: ryvolter :. Sofi Slit Maxi – Black
Collar: .aisling. BBB&Yrnan FULLPACK
Feet wraps: fri. – Aisling.Wraps (Coal)

Little Bell Popper

This little out number was more to be playful – sometimes I don’t feel like being Gor. Let’s face it, Gor is dead and no one roleplays unless you’re in BTB. However, this piece made it on my blog because of everything. The shoes were AMAZING – from FAMESHED. N-Core made a bunch of colors to choose from, but I went with nude and black! The little clip board with health records on it came from an event that Zenith was featured at. I adore it! It was  a sexy nurse theme, but each piece was truly beautiful – so I’ll be blogging more. The head-piece was another cute piece that I had to get. It’s by ERSCH. It’s not as detailed as I would like it to be, but it’s one of those people under-estimate!

Fancy little jump

BODY
Face Tattoo: *Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Mr. Burton
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Liners: #adored – go to liners
Mesh Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Hair Base: ILLMATIC :: Slicked Center Part
Hair Base2: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
Skin: Mine ❤
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Lips: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Hands: Slink Hands V2.1 – Elegant1
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – True Hazel
Freckles: {X} Freckles & Moles V1
Tears: ++NODe++TEARS*mesh vender
Hair: little bones. Purr – The Dark (unpacked)
Eyebrows: NOX. Nyx Brows [Tattoo Layers]

OUTFIT
Necklace: Kibitz – Quartz coins necklace {IDK May}
Bangles: Kibitz – Chara bangles
Bindi: (Yummy) Diamond Flower BINDI – Gold
Septum: (Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold K
Nose Ring: (Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold
Rings: #EVANI-Boho ring ARROWS RARE
Board: =Zenith=Patient Record board
Jumpers: _CandyDoll_Leilani Romper Cherry
Head Dress: ERSCH – Motives Headdress Green
Heels: N-core ATHENA “Nude” (High Heel & Flat)

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Baby Doll

This outfit for me… I channeled my inner Coachella girl. The atomic glasses are super cute, they have a HUD which you can either wear the glass with a flipped up version or put the shades down to blind out all the haters (just kidding, that was cheesy af). The hair is new and I bought it from N21. It’s by Moon. I like the flat baby bangs on this hair and which is pretty much the main reason I bought it. The dress is slim and super flattering to anyone wearing a Maitreya mesh body. Tons of colors to choose from, but…. I bought nude, cause nude is everything.

BODY
hair: Moon. Hair // – Variety – Tin Foiled II N21 May
facetattoo: *Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Mr. Burton
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Liner: #adored – go to liners
Mesh eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
eyebrow tattoo: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

OUTFIT
Thigh Harness: #EMPIRE – Heart Harness (unpacked)
Rings: (Yummy) Metaphysical Rings – N21 May Yummy
Armbands: *MUKA* Alia Set
Choker: *MUKA* Alia Set
Necklace/Earrings: :[P]:- Trellion Jewelry:// Brass -N21 May
shoes: N-core ATHENA “Black” (High Heel & Flat) – FAMESHED
Dress: Stories&Co. by Flowey / Signature Tank Dress – Latte – N21
hat: Taken from Lamb Hair
septum: (Yummy) Layered – Gold (Septum)
Gold Cuff: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (FatPack) (Box)
Bangles: [The Forge] Gypsy Bangles
Smaller Bangles: (Yummy) Eye Bangle N21 May
sunglasses: [Atomic] Heart-Flip Shades – Gold N21 May

Battle Hoe

Here is another piece from the Zenith Gacha that I was talking about earlier. The adorable little medic belt. You can win either the white, baby pink or black. I got all three so I’m pretty stoked. When you play a slave in raids, you’re pretty much the medic or meat shield. So for any of you goreans! Get it grill.

BODY
Face Tattoo: *Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Mr. Burton
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Liners: #adored – go to liners
Mesh Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02
Hair Base: ILLMATIC :: Slicked Center Part
Hair Base2: PAPRBG. Twigs Hair Base FATPACK
Skin: Mine ❤
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Lips: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Hands: Slink Hands V2.1 – Elegant1
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – True Hazel
Freckles: {X} Freckles & Moles V1
Tears: ++NODe++TEARS*mesh vender
Eyebrows: NOX. Nyx Brows [Tattoo Layers]
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Lena /Regular Pack 2 < Collabor 88
Brow: NOX. Beks Brows [Tattoo Layers]

OUTFIT
pants: -Pixicat- Hunter.Pants (Black) (unpacked) – We Love RP
bag: ::C’est la vie !::Eulalie Gacha bag (black) [BOX] RARE – Shiny Shaby
Scarf: ::C’est la vie !::Eulalie Gacha scarf (black) [BOX] – Shiny Shaby
Belt: =Zenith=Medic first aid Belt (Black)(Maitreya) Shiny Shaby
Feet Wraps: fri. – Aisling.Wraps (Coal)
Choker: Tattoo Choker Set (6.0.0/1.0.4)
top: (NO) High Neck Crochet Top – Black

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

