Life Is Worth Living

Life Worth Living

Put his hands on my face,
The kind of touch that made me chasing down
Like it’s true love
Just tear me up, tear me down,
Ooh, like it was true
Every word that you’re saying
God, the grip keep me staying
I’m like gold, Lord
Pull me in, then let me go
Should’ve know from the first time
Played with me like I was the devil
and I played with you like you were just a man
Wanna lay with you, but I’m never better
From your God, these are the days

Take what you need, darling
I’m just here for you
Give me your loving,
Physical affection
Give me the worst of you to hold
Didn’t take me to the heavens
Give me the best of all the grace
You make life worth living
You make life worth living

Even though you’re not shy,
It’s not the first you’ve got me high on expectations
You’ve got a thing for letting me down
Not always around when I want you to stay with me
Make me feel better,
It’s no a day I’m not thinking of you
The day you think of me, times I’m feeling better
It’s your love, it’s your game

Nothing is Promised

This outfit I pretty much based around the newest piece from Birdy which was at the newest round – Arcade. I liked a lot of the items they sported there, but this one was one of my favorites. As well as the yummy septums and the items that Aisling busted out. Everything else was either cute furniture or adorable little pieces for your avatar; that I won’t really use… ever. Please stay tune for more items that I got and will be using in my art-work. I wasn’t too impressed by this round of The Arcade, however, this bikini busted out the door. I love love the delicate henna design around the breast and pelvis. The gacha set was pretty dope, unfortunately I spent most of my dollars trying to get all the Aisling pieces. I kept getting the bloody elephants!

=============================================
BODY
Face Tattoo: *Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Mr. Burton
Eye Sparkle: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
Beauty Marks: [okkbye] Seperate Beautymarks
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Liners: #adored – go to liners
Mesh Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Brows: NOX. Beks Brows [Tattoo Layers]
Eyebrow Tattoo: #adored – swagga antichrist cheek tattoo
Freckles: {X} Freckles & Moles – light
Hair Base: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 05 Just Magnetized
Hair: *booN Lab.009 hair black pack bo0n

OUTFIT
Thigh Hardess:#EMPIRE – Heart Harness (unpacked) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Whatever/140/87/26 – Empire
Lower Leg Harness: #EMPIRE – Lower Leg Harness (unpacked) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Whatever/140/87/26 – Empire
Rings/Bangles: (Yummy) Metaphysical Rings **FAVORITE** Yummy
Arm Strap: *MUKA* Arm Strap MUKA
Henna: .Things.- Kreon Tattoo Things
Hand Claws: [CX] Lethal Talons (Black) (unpacked) CX
Hat: PFC~NinjaStuffs REVIEWS PFC
Chains: =Zenith= SECRET AFFAIR CROWNS ZENITH
Bangle: [The Forge] Gypsy Braclets (Gold) The Forge
Collar: Kibitz – Ring collar – gold Kibitz
Bikini: Birdy – Boho – Bikini – Black [box] – ARCADE- Arcade
Headdress: Birdy – Boho – Headdress – Black [box] – ARCADE- Arcade

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Poor Little Rich Girl

In this outfit I based it around Jali’s little number which is called Belle. I love this dress. It reminds me of this years style grad dresses. Or even special events. However, I am a raider, I like to play in gorean lands. However, this dress isnt’ just for role-play. You can wear it outside of fantasy rp. Which I am noticing Jali is headed in that direction with her recent pieces. The dress it self is beaded with an outline wonderfully textured pearls. That stand out and accent the dress perfectly. She added the soft little ribbing around the waist to make it more defined. The pattern on the dress is cute too and it’s not overbearing. The shoulder piece is stunning! Great for anyone who role-plays in the lands of Gor or Fantasy RP. Game of Thrones, I could see some fancy old snob at the Crack Den wearing this, etc. The dress went with the chest piece. So I rocked it! I love it. However, I couldn’t find the right shoes, you might do better than I did. I wore Reigns new strappy sandals!
=============================================
BODY
Eyeliner: {ABC} Tintable Eyeliner Cut Off
Hair: *booN Lab.004 hair black pack
Face Tattoo: *Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Mr. Burton
Eye Sparkle: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
Beauty Marks: [okkbye] Seperate Beautymarks
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/naturz
Mesh Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Brows: NOX. Beks Brows [Tattoo Layers]
Eyebrow Tattoo: #adored – swagga antichrist cheek tattoo
Freckles: {X} Freckles & Moles – light

OUTFIT
Shoes: REIGN.- BOHO LACED SANDALS- BLACK
Outfit: .Enfant Terrible. Belle Review pack (unpacked) Enfant Terrible
Shoulder Fur: .Enfant Terrible. Adorabelle Review Pack (unpacked) Enfant Terrible
Bracelets: .aisling. Endora
earrings: ieQED guardian.set.blogger
Tights: Izzie’s – Maitreya Lara – Applier Sheer Tights

Oich-Chan

This piece is a bit older, but the hair is defiantly not to my inventory. Olive did a great job and I actually loved all her adorable little rock-a-billy styles. I’m a huge Clash fan. Riding Harley’s with my Dad. I still believe Elvis is the King of Rock. So with that being said, I had to try my gamble at getting some good colors. However, I didn’t get any natural tones, but that didn’t stop me from fan girling over this ginger pack!
=============================================
BODY:
Face Tattoo: *Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Mr. Burton
Eye Sparkle: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim
Beauty Marks: [okkbye] Seperate Beautymarks
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Liners: #adored – go to liners
Mesh Liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Brows: NOX. Beks Brows [Tattoo Layers] – Tinted
Eyebrow Tattoo: #adored – swagga antichrist cheek tattoo
Freckles: {X} Freckles & Moles – light
Scuffed Knees: The Wicked Peach – Scuffed Knee’s Wicked Peach

OUTFIT:
Thigh Harness: #EMPIRE – Heart Harness (unpacked) EMPIRE
Necklace: Maitreya Vintage Collar & Pearls – Ivory Maitreya
Dress: (NO) Slip Dress – Pink Sheer Flowers Nylon Outfitters
Undershirt: (NO) High Neck Crochet Top – Pink Nylon Outfitters
Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Victoria Flats Nude Candy Doll
Hair: .Olive. the Dollie Hair – Red Heads [Rez Me] Arcade
Septum: (Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Rococo Septum Arcade
Ring: #EVANI-Boho ring ARROWS RARE Evani
Socks: .Atomic. Slouchy Knee Socks – Plum Atomic]

Here are the actual advertisement for the pieces I got from Arcade!

Birdy - Boho - Arcade Key

https://gyazo.com/c79321fb19033697a2c2d63293c5384e

.Enfant Terrible. Belle

.ET. Adorabelle

Leave a Reply

