LEAVE

Leave

She said, “Love me,” so I love her
She said, “Leave me,” so I left
Then I went to California
And I ain’t never comin’ back
I gotta hi-five from a brother
I got bloodstains on the bed
And I ain’t sayin’ that I love her
But this bitch is gonna drive me mad
I said this bitch is gonna drive me mad

You got just what I been looking for
But you can’t bring yourself to say no
And I ain’t never gonna let you go
I kept wishing I would die ooh
The whole plane ride home
And I wish I could
I know I should leave you alone

I worship since I met you
I fell down to my knees
And when no one would accept ya
Throw myself up on a cross and bleed
I seen a dark cloud coming over
I seen some evil shit in her head
But she rode me like no other
But this bitch is gonna drive me mad
I said this bitch is gonna drive me mad

You got just what I been looking for
But you can’t bring yourself to say no
And I ain’t never gonna let you go
I kept wishing I would die
The whole plane ride home
And I wish I could
I know I should leave you alone
You got just what I been looking for
But you can’t bring yourself to say no
And I ain’t never gonna let you go
I kept wishing I would die
The whole plane ride home
And I wish I could
I know I should leave you alone

Come get me big daddy

OUTFIT
Dress: #EVANI-Mimi dress [Lead]
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Ixia (unpacked)
Leg Harness: #EMPIRE – Heart Harness (unpacked)
Under suit: ::LC:: Bodycon Corset [Noir]

BODY
Hair: Beusy: Ashlie Hair & Fedora [Midnight] (Add me) (unpacked)
Eyebrows: NOX. Nyx Brows [Tattoo Layers]
Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum- Steels
Nosering: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Meshlashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Mesh liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Liner: #adored – go to liners
Moles: {X} Freckles & Moles – light
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Brow Tat: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
Face: *Bolson / Tattoo – Casanova
Hairbase: Gaja x Celebribase – Kim (Tintable)
Hairbase2: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 05
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – Sunset
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Skin: L’Etre Skin Shop – Jessica Skin [Golden Tone]

Gorean Party

GANGSTA
OUTFIT
Shoes: [Deadwool] Trauermarsch Boots – (black)
vest: >glYph< Fenris Coats
pants: // SEUL GARCON \\ Hedi Bikers – Denim
bra: KITJA – Julia Bra BLACK
top: KITJA – Julia Top BLACK
belt: (Yummy) Alchemy Belt – Black
gloves: =Zenith=Cosy long Gloves – Maitreya
armor: ieQED gunhild.accessories.bloggers

BODY
Lipstick: NOVA
Hair: [taketomi]_Mami_Blacks (wear)
Eyebrows: NOX. Nyx Brows [Tattoo Layers]
Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum- Steels
Nosering: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Meshlashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Mesh liner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Liner: #adored – go to liners
Moles: {X} Freckles & Moles – light
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Brow Tat: #adored – street rat swag brow tattoo
Face: *Bolson / Tattoo – Casanova
Hairbase: Gaja x Celebribase – Kim (Tintable)
Hairbase2: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 05
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – Sunset
Mouth: [[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam (Wear to unpack)
Skin: L’Etre Skin Shop – Jessica Skin [Golden Tone]

Scured little booboo

I didn’t save this outfit :((
I’m not doing slurs this post cause I have so much shit to do to get caught up on this blog. Sorry, had issues getting photoshop back on my computer. ❤

Leave a Reply

