I like you a lot…..

He was her world, she was his everything.
***
I like you a lot
Putting on my music while I’m watching the boys
So I do what you want
Singing soft grunge just to soak up the noise
Blue ribbons on ice
Playing their guitars, only one of my toys
‘Cause I like you a lot
No holds barred, I’ve been sent to destroy, yeah
Velveteen and living single
It never felt that right to me
I know what only the girls know
Lies can buy you eternity
I, I, see you leaving
So I push record and watch you leave
Live to love you
And I love to love you…
***

Closer

***

The Legend

QC’S OUTFIT

Scars – Le Forme – Scar V2 We Love RP
beard – [Deadwool] Bandit beard DEADWOOL
Pants – :E: – Thief Pants ENIGMA
Wraps – :E: Thief Wraps allfit ENIGMA
Scarf – :Enigma: – CHained Scarf Brown ENIGMA
Cloak – FATEplay – Dany – Onyx
Boots – [Deadwool] – Trauermarsch Boots DEADWOOL
Harness – [The Forge] – Stomach Harness Male Medium The Forge
Belt – PFC – The Guard PFC
Hair – Dura-boy – 73-Dark TMD
Fur *OAL/*SP* RPGear – Fur Stole

All his

OUTFIT
Rings: -SECRETS- Waves Set – Gold *Wear Me* SECRETS
Cloak: .aisling. Danae {Wearme} 1.1 Aisling
Armwarmers: =Zenith=Cosy long Gloves – Maitreya ZENITH
Veil: .Keystone. Lady of the Realm Veils (Left Game)
Fur: .aisling. Hanne Fur FP {M} Aisling
Sleeves: Peqe – Gather Metal Sleeves PEQE
Dots: .a. Karishma . ChainBindi & Tears {Gold} Aisling
Accessory hair: .aisling. Karishma Veil Accessory Aisling
Dress: Zaara : Devika gown (maitreya) *black* (unpacked) – COLLABOR Zaara

BODY
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.05 Glam Affair
Eyebrows: NOX. Nyx Brows [Tattoo Layers] NOX
Eyesparkle: [SUMii] Eye Depth Prim SUMii
Beautymarks: [theSkinnery] Beauty Marks & Freckles
Lashes1: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Lashes2: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur Lelutka
Liners: #adored – go to liners Adored
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouthPRO Basic Pack [ Wear ME ]
Hair: MINA & EF – Harmony – Essentials
Skin: L’Etre Skin Shop – Jessica Skin [Golden Tone]

6 thoughts on “I like you a lot…..

  1. Reen says:

    The look is great but I wish you did not had a sheer veil, which in Gor is for slaves only and ruins the whole outfit for me. I guess that’s GE though 😦

Leave a Reply

