Patient

His.

Shed a tear ’cause I’m missin’ you
I’m still alright to smile
Girl, I think about you every day now
Was a time when I wasn’t sure
But you set my mind at ease
There is no doubt you’re in my heart now
Said woman take it slow, and it’ll work itself out fine
All we need is just a little patience
Said sugar make it slow and we’ll come together fine
All we need is just a little patience (Patience)
Mm, yeah
I sit here on the stairs
‘Cause I’d rather be alone
If I can’t have you right now, I’ll wait dear
Sometimes I get so tense but I can’t speed up the time
But you know love there’s one more thing to consider

 

 

Patient

ForeverYours
======================
OUTFIT
Stole: .: ryvolter :. Mink Princess Stole – Champagne Ryvolter & Vive Nine
Suspenders: erratic / stella – lingerie / nude SET (maitreya) (unpacked) Erratic
Underwear: erratic / stella – lingerie / nude SET (maitreya) (unpacked) Erratic
Armbands: Kibitz – Gin jewlery set – BLOGGERS Kibitz
Nipples: Kibitz – Gin jewlery set – BLOGGERS Kibitz
Necklace: Amala – The Pia Bar – Baby Doll (unpacked) Amala
Leg harness: #EMPIRE – Lower Leg Harness (unpacked) EMPIRE
Bindi: (Yummy) Diamond Flower BINDI – Gold Yummy
Nosestud: (Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold Yummy
Septum: (Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Orchid Septum Yummy
Bracelets: (Yummy) Heart Locket Bracelet – Gold Filigree Yummy
Rings: Kibitz – Amisa jewelry (KUSTOM9) Kibitz
Bangles: Kibitz – Chara bangles Kibitz Anklets: Zaara : Raksha anklet (maitreya-slink) *gold* (unpacked) Zaara

Body:
Hair: little bones. Elle – The Dark (unpacked) little bones
Eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#77] L’Etre
Ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA Just Magnetized
Liner/Lipstick: L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre
Skin: L’etre L’Etre
Head: Catwa
Eyes: L’etre L’Etre
Beauty Marks: Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA Catwa

I can fly like an EagleThat Standard GE Gorean Look
==================================
OUTFIT
choker: #Foxy – Suede Wrap Choker ‘Black’ FOXY
belt: (Yummy) Alchemy Belt – Black Yummy
Necklace: Amala – The Pia Bar – Baby Doll (unpacked) Amala
Gloves: =Zenith=Cosy long Gloves – Maitreya ZENITH
Septums: (Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Chain Link Septum Yummy
Rings: Kibitz – Magical rings @ K9 Kibitz
Boots: [Deadwool] Trauermarsch Boots – (black) DeadWool
Pants: -Pixicat- Explorer.Pants (Black) (unpacked) We Love RP
Top: .aisling. Nevah Set Aisling
Fur: GizzA – Crystal Faux Fur Stole [Black – Stone] (unpacked) Gizza
Wings: ieQED nike.headdresses.blogger ieQed

BODY
Eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre
Ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
Hair: little bones. Spectre – The Dark (unpacked) little bones
Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 15 for CATWA Just Magnetized
Liner/Lipstick: L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre
Skin: L’etre L’Etre
Head: Catwa Catwa
Eyes: L’etre L’Etre

They called her WanderThey called her Wander
======================
OUTFIT
Necklace: (Kunglers Extra) Radija necklace
Dress/Fur: .aisling. TSA . Hanne / Anrkatla / Svana Aisling
Scarf: {mon tissu} Infinity Scarf – Heathered Mon Tissu
Lantern: PFC~Vagabond PFC
BNB BAG: PFC~Vagabond PFC
Hat: PFC~Vagabond PFC
Satchel: PFC~Vagabond PFC
Nails: e.marie // NAILS Matte – Nudes (unpacked) e.marie

BODY
Hair: little bones. Creme – The Dark (unpacked) little bones
Eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre
Ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 15 for CATWA Just Magnetized
Liner/Lipstick: L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre
Skin: L’etre L’Etre
Head: Catwa Catwa
Eyes: L’etre L’Etre
Beauty Marks: Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA Just Magnetized

Weapons: [EZ] Varsp Bow -Firo1.01 (Box). The Forge

EZ Varsp BowThe bow! Man I’ve been messing around with this guy for a while. I happen to be so in love with it. A long time ago I use to be a die-hard-try-hard raider, lately…. I’ve given up on how many I can down in a raid and being the last one to be standing… However, life has changed, years have passed. With this bow… Let me just say… if you suffer from lag or you’re feel that you have ping issues; I switched from VFX to this bow. I adore the mesh and I also am very confident in the scripting. I feel I am more precesie. I dont know. Whenever someone is entering or leaving a region I’m sparring in or fighting, I constant have to take a few mins to retract and then go in on my target due to the delay with the sim servers. So if this is an issue on my end of just Second Life Servers need to updated (because clearly the platform was not created for combat), it was really annoying. However, with these new scripts in EZ’s bow… I don’t feel that. I do notice they disappear (Mesh Arrows)  but once they lag resides… I still see directs in my log. Where as VFX I would have to wait for my shit to realign or something. The other difference I’ve noticed was the scripting gives a bit more freedom, unlike some bows that are out today, with arc and weight options, great for those who are die-hard sparrers who like to adjust their arc heights to the person they are sparing. The sounds aren’t annoying. Plus everything is already set up for you by default, so you don’t even need to adjust that shit! For 600L with both parties being active, one for mesh and the other scripting… this bow is going to be brilliant across the charts! ENJOY AND UPDATE YOUR GEAR!

The Forge
The Forge
The Forge

Leave a Reply

