Vice

Vice

A love affair too much to bare
I’m well aware
You said you needed me but I was always there
I was always here
Your heart was scared, I guess that’s fair
But no one compared
Hallucinating you was a like a month of air
Such a breath of air

I wonder if you’ve ever loved someone
As much as you say you love me
No other one could ponder up a love
Enough to make me feel complete

Oh how did you save me?
When no one else thought I was worth saving?
You keep my soul racing
You kissed my lips and oh baby

Baby it's cold outside

This beautiful dress is by the great Jali herself. I love Enfant Terrible! ‚̧ I thank her so much for allowing me to blog for her. She’s one of my biggest sponsors! Not only is she an amazing girl, but she’s defiantly a stunning designer. I love this dress, if you’re going for a Gorean look, you can get creative for a free woman, however… I went the easy way and made a slave look. The whole outfit is customizable to what you might want to switch it. I went with a basic ivory tone dress and made the lining cream! Yes, because Jali gives you a hud so you can change it up! FANTASTIC I KNOW!

OUTFIT
Bangles: [MANDALA]HARAMITA-season2-Bangle wear ME to unpack
Dress: .Enfant Terrible. Ve Dress Review Copy (unpacked) (Event To Be Announced)
Necklace: .a. Karishma . Long Necklace {Gold}
Headpiece: .aisling. Karishma Veil Accessory
Collar: .aisling. Nura
Septum: (Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold K
Rings: Kibitz – zara ring set
Bindi: Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED)
Stole: *T.Whore* – Sexy Fur Stole White MESH

BODY
Ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears
Nails: e.marie // NAILS Matte – Nudes (unpacked)
Hair: *booN Lab.009 hair black pack
Eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76]
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Makeup/Skin/Lipstick: L’etre
Beautymarks: Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA
Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA

She was a snow Angel
OUTFIT
Sleeves: *COCO*_LongSleeveBolero_White – CHRISTMAS SALE
Gown: :[P]:- Cephas Gown:// Angelik
Rings: [MANDALA]Sinra Rings Season2-wear ME to unpack’
Necklace: Kibitz – Elix necklace
Headpiece: .random.Matter. – LeLuna for we Septum: (Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Princess Septum
NoseChain: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Gold
Shawl: Foxes – Faux Fur shawl – Fade 3
Bodychain: Noodles – Sheila Body Chain Blogger Sample

BODY
Nails: e.marie // NAILS Glitter Ombre (unpacked)
Eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#74]
Ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears
Hair: little bones. Lady – B&W (unpacked)

Swing, batter, swingOUTFIT
Jacket: ::K:: Russian Fur Coat Homme/Femme FAT – THANK YOU DANIEL *MWUAHH*
Top:[The Forge] Trellis Top, Black (Box)
Belts: .aisling. Nery Belts
Collar: .aisling. BBB&Yrnan FULLPACK
Quiver Side Leg: PFC~Ottoman Quiver (black)
RaiderBelt: PFC~Role Belt – Raider (black) [RARE] (BLOGGER)
Nosering: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
Bindi: Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED)
Tights: -Pixicat- Fall.Tights (All) (unpacked)
Boots: *COCO*_Lace-UpBoots_Black
Bat: Equinox#Suicide Bat [Box] 2.02

BODY
Nails: e.marie // NAILS Matte – FATPACK (unpacked)
Eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#74]
Ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears
Hair: .ploom. Marisa – Monotone
Skin: L’Etre Skin Shop – Bella Skin [Golden Tone]

I’m so sorry I ran out of time to do slurls!!! SORRY FRIENDS AND MERRY CHRISTMAS!

.Enfant Terrible. Ve dress - Latex exclusives

Le Enfant Terrible

.Enfant Terrible. Ve dress colors

Leave a Reply

