Highly Suspect

the witching hour

****
Get up off your knees, girl
Stand face to face with your God
And find out what you are
Hello, my name is human
Hello, my name is human
And I came down from the stars
Hello, my name is human

I’m ready for love, and I’m ready for war
But I’m ready for more
I know that nobody’s ever been this fucking ready before, hey
Do you need some time to think it over?
So figure it out, or don’t figure it out
I figured it out
The bigger the river the bigger the river
The bigger the drought the bigger the drought

Get up off your knees, boy
Stand face to face with your God
And find out what you are
****

witching hour

For this one, I jumped on the wagon over at COCO and bought up all her long fur coats. I’m not sure about you guys, but both GOR and Earth styles look high class with a fur coat. There’s a ton of colors, but I went with brown, black and light brown. I wasn’t a huge fan of her white tone. The top is old and I got it from some event, probably uber, but I thought it was time to make an outfit with it. Then there’s the PEQE dress, which has been in my inventory probably since 2015… cause that’s when I first stopped blogging. I love love love it! Peqe always make’s a shit ton of colors to choose from, but lately I’ve been feeling black like my soul. I paired this look up with a ton of accessories! Which is pretty much how it goes in Gor… the richer your character is, the more jewels she got to look so icy with.

THE WITCHING HOUR IS APPROACHING
OUTFIT
Jacket: *COCO*_LongFurCoat_Black COCO
Top: ISON – lace bralette (black) ISON
BodyChain: Kibitz – Sisanie Kibitz
Skirt: PEQE – We PEQE
Headband: .Enfant Terrible. Adorabelle Review Pack (from this set)
Antlers: Air_Magnolia HA_black AIR
Bindi: Kibitz – Bindis set (FIXED) Kibitz
Septum: .random.Matter. – Cthulhu Septum – Black Random.Matter
Choker: #Foxy – Lace Corset Choker & Ears ‘Panther’ FOXY
Necklace1: Kibitz – Emma – Silver Kibitz
Nosechain: .random.Matter. – Orianthi Nose Chain V1 – Black Random.Matter
Chest Tattoo: {X} Fortunata Glitter Tattoo (6 colours+appliers) X

BODY
Head: CATWA HEAD Catya (unpacked) Catwa
Eyes: Clemmm – The Whites Clemm
Ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
Skin: L’Etre Skin Shop – Bella Skin [Golden Tone] L’Etre
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Maitreya
Hair: MURRAY- Magdalena Hairstyle / Blacks (unpacked) MURRAY
Eyebrows: L’Etre – Fierce Eyebrows L’Etre
Lipstick: L’Etre – Cati lipstick [FATPACK] L’Etre
Eyeshadow: L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre
Beauty Marks: Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA Just Magnetized
Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA Just Magnetized

there will be blood

This look, again, I paired up with a bunch of older stuff I bought before I stopped blogging… so have a peek. The two pieces that are my favorite are the Enfant Terrible Halo which also comes in gold, I’ve blogged it before and the shoulder pieces. They’re with the Adorabelle pack… so that’s where you can get it.

THE BLOOD WILL BE OURS
OUTFIT
Dress: ISON – spy dress (black) ISON
Leg wraps: +Inkhole+ Sweety Legstrap (Maitreya/Slink Hour/Physique – Black +Inkhole+
Shoulder Fur: .Enfant Terrible. Adorabelle Review Pack (unpacked) Enfant Terrible
halo: .Enfant Terrible. Emma`s Halo REVIEW PACK (unpacked) Enfant Terrible
Collar: .aisling. Nura Aisling
Nose: .a. Karishma . Nose Chain {Silver} Aisling
Rings: (Yummy) Metaphysical Rings Yummy
Scarf: ::C’est la vie !::Eulalie Gacha scarf (black) [BOX]
Feet: [The Forge] Cloth Sandals, Blog Box. The Forge

BODY
Hair: #taketomiWEST – Taylor – Naturals (add) TaketomiWEST
head: CATWA HEAD Catya (unpacked) Catwa
Tears: CATWA Mesh Eyes Pack (unpacked) Catwa
hands: Clemmm – The Whites Clemm
ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat Slink
hands: Slink Hands V2.1 – Elegant1 Slink
Skin: Not sharing as of yet
hairbase: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA Just Magnetized
eyeshadow: L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre
lips/nose: -SU!- Nosebleed (Add Me) Suicidal Unborn
fingerS: [KOOQLA] (Group Gift) Ghost Fingers
hands blood: Clemmm – Run Down Bloody Hands (WEAR WITH GLOVES TO GO OVER KOOOQLA) Clemm
henna leg: .Things.- Fehu Tattoo Things.

obscure

Again with the Ison item!!! I thought this jacket was off the hook months ago. However, everyone in GOR and all the blog feeds I was following was rocking it. So I thought I’d wait a bit before I did my own post!

OBSCURE
OUTFIT
Choker: Amala – Tattoo Choker – Black Amala Bindi: Kibitz – Bindi #15 Kibitz
Body Chain: Kibitz – Althea body chains
Kibitz
Septum: (Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Silver Braid Septum
Yummy
Dual Nose: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
Sugar Heart
ankles: Zaara : Banjara kada bracelets *stacked*
Zaara
Belt: .Keystone. Dia Jewellery set left game
Nipples: Kibitz – Gin jewlery set – BLOGGERS
Kibitz
Jacket: ISON – occult jacket (plum)
ISON
Bangles/Upperarm: Kibitz – Zaris bracelet – onyx
Kibitz
CollaR: Kibitz – Heart collar Bloggers
Kibitz

BODY
Belly Henna: .Things.- Maeva Tattoo Things
Hair: *Besom~Weekend Warrior *Browns* Things
Head: CATWA HEAD Catya (unpacked) Catwa
Eyes: Clemmm – The Whites Clemm
Ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
Skin: L’Etre Skin Shop – Bella Skin [Golden Tone] L’Etre
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Maitreya
Eyebrows: L’Etre – Fierce Eyebrows L’Etre
Lipstick: L’Etre – Cati lipstick [FATPACK] L’Etre
Eyeshadow: L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre
Beauty Marks: Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 05 for CATWA Just Magnetized
Hairbase: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA Just Magnetized

 

 

.ET. Adorabelle

.Enfant Terrible. Emma`s Halo

.Enfant Terrible. Emma`s Halo

Enfant Terrible

Leave a Reply

