WHIP IT

WHIP IT

Whip it, Whip it, Whip it Real good

He whip a half to a whole one
For the princesa de coca (coca)
Every time I start rapping
Its like I can’t feel my boca (boca)
I got hoes in Miami
And i got bitches in Boca (Boca)
They be whippin’ up yammies
And they be selling their chocha (aw shit)
Whatchu know about that shit?
You don’t know about that shit
Lil nigga whip rented
He ain’t neva bought that shit
He ain’t got no pink slip
Lil mama whatchu bendin’?
She ain’t neva got that tip
She dont know about that strip
Real bitches stay winnin’
It’s only real in my clique
It’s only real in my whip
Whip it, whip it
It’s only real in my clique
It’s only real in my whip
Whip it, whip it
It’s only real in my clique
It’s only real in my whip

GANGS ALL HERE

****

BUNNY FUFU

For this outfit, I was really feeling the pixicat jacket which is at N21… but sadly… I couldn’t bare myself to buy the fatpack. I wish I could have gotten it, but it was a bit steep for me. You guys should know already how much I adore her work, her colors and her textures on the mesh. It’s to die for. Her HUDS are simple to use. The jacket doesn’t come with a teeshirt, so prepare to work another shit in with it. Right now, Addams is doing a sale… so I took advantage of that, that’s the top I’m wearing. Sadly, again… I could only limit myself to a few items. The LEGGINGS (See below for advert) FUCKING BLUEBERRY IS ROCKING MY WORLD. Everything she makes is SNUG to your mesh body, fucking sex on pixels is what she makes. I had to get the fatpack, because… well I don’t need any other kind of mesh leggings, these are it. The boot fitted mesh is perfect for any boot you wanna rock with them! The hair is from Taketomi, which is based around my favorite video game. OVERWATCH D.VA

PRETTY GIRL
#########################
Jacket: -Pixicat- Puffer.Jacket (Black) (unpacked) – N21
Shoes: [VALE KOER] DEADSTOCK TRAINERS NIGHTRUN VALEKOER
Top: Addams // Rita Top w/Buttons // White Addams
Leggings: Blueberry – Cake – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Fat Pack Blueberry
Choker: Noodles – Salem Choker Gold – FAMESHED
bindi: [CX] Hua Dian Blogger Box (WEAR) (unpacked)
belly: Kibitz – Coin Belly Chain Kibitz
septum: (Yummy) Kelly Septum – Gold – Ruby & Opal Yummy
necklace: Amala – The Pia Bar – Daddy’s Girl (unpacked) Amala
glasses: *N*Aquarium Glass – RED #2 SaNaRae!
catears: #Foxy – Lace Corset Choker & Ears ‘Panther’ FOXY
neckalce: (Yummy) Guardian Charms – Gold Yummy

BODY
hair: [taketomi]_D.Va_Bento (wear) TaketomiWEST
eyebrows: .ARISE. Sandy Brows / Black ARISE
lipstick: L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre
eyes: .ARISE. Kelly Eyeshadow / Black ARISE
eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76] L’Etre
ears: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears L’Etre
skin: not showing yet
Body- Maitreya Maitreya
Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA Just Magnetized
head: Catwa

NERF THIS

This little number is a favorite of mine. I’m wearing eyebrows from arise, see the advert below. She’s fucking deadly. The shape is super trendy and I thought it suited the hair perfectly. The bunny ears are from a different hair set at Burley. I pretty much bought out the store. The eye shadow is sleek and sexy, makes me feel like twiggy/edie!

PETERPAN SYNDROME
#########################
OUTFIT
shoes: [VALE KOER] BEEZY LOWTOP FATPACK VALEKOER
bellychain: Kibitz – Star Belly Chain Kibitz
septum: (Yummy) Luxury Septum’s – Princess Septum Yummy
Choker: #Foxy – Wide Velvet Choker ‘Cry BB’ FOXY
necklace: Kibitz – Jingle stars necklace Kibitz
leggings: Blueberry – Cake – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Fat Pack Blueberry
longsleeve: [Pumpkin] Cropped Crewneck – Black Villena/Eclat
bunnyears: [taketomi]_Yurisa_Bento (wear) TaketomiWEST

BODY
eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#78]
earS: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears
hair: [BURLEY]_Octavia_IV_Sampler (wear) TaketomiWEST
skin: not showing yet
Body- Maitreya
Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA
eyebrows: .ARISE. Ela Brows / White ARISE
eyeshadow: .ARISE. Kelly Eyeshadow / Black ARISE

I came here for the Party

ROLLING
#########################
OUTFIT
Jacket: GizzA – Cozy Layered Coat W [Green] (unpacked) Gizza
Boots: fri. – Callie.Boots (Buck) UBER
Headband: `M.BIRDIE / Heart Party! . Headband C-yellow M.BIRDIE
septum: CD Badlands Septum Piercing Steel CellarDoor
L Bangle: Glam Affair – Bangles Set Black Glam Affair
r bangle: Kibitz – Chara bangles Kibitz
choker: #Foxy – Denim Chokers (Bleach) FOXY
Necklace: Kibitz – Jingle stars necklace Kibitz

BODY
eyes: L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#78]
earS: L’Etre Olympe mesh ears
hair: [BURLEY]_Octavia_IV_Sampler (wear)
skin: not showing yet
Body- Maitreya
Hairbase – Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA
eyebrows: .ARISE. Sandy Brows / Black
eyeshadow: .ARISE. Kelly Eyeshadow / Black
Hair: FAMESHED [monso] My Hair – Caolu /Black & White FAMESHED

Schools In

SCHOOLS OUT
#########################
(Sorry I didn’t save this one FUCK)
skirt: Addams // Mesh Hipster Pleated Skirt // Scottish3 Addams
sweater wrap: Addams // Mesh Hipster Cardigan // Black Addams
shirt: Addams // Mesh Hipster Turtleneck // Black Addams
shoes: Addams // Mesh Michele Shoes // Black Addams
glasses: *N*Aquarium Glass – RED #2 SaNaRae!
hair: [BURLEY]_Octavia_III_Sampler (wear)
tights: Izzies
Necklace: Yummy
stockings: Izzie’s – Maitreya Lara – Applier Cat Tights

Blueberry Cake Leggings @ Main Store
Blueberry

.ARISE. Sandy Brows

ARISE

.ARISE. Ela Brows

Leave a Reply

