ALL HAIL – 2ND COLLABOR88 LOOK

hipstars

ALL HAIL THE QUEEN

THE QUEEN OF HEARTS
THE QUEEN OF REBELLION
REVOLT
ALL HAIL THE QUEEN
KAWAII, SHE IS YOU SEE?
ALL HAIL THE MOTHERFUCKING QUEEN

All Hail The Queen

So I’m trying to take my time with my photos and not rush so many looks. Some days I will have off days and that’s when I’ll spam out looks. However, I did start this blog a long time ago because I wanted to learn how to draw photos on photoshop. I wanted to grow at that and I feel I am. With every picture, I can tell I’m getting better, however I still have those insecure feelings; I just want to do better. With each picture I’m doing I’m trying new things or different techniques… I am more than okay with people criticing my work or giving me pointers/tips! Some of the stuff I find on flickr are so inspiring or creative that you’re like … how in the fuck did you come up with that. Anyways, we’re not here to talk shit about wanting to get better… Let’s talk about the lovely new round at collab. So I showed your guys yesterday my favorite leggings, well this is my favorite outfit. I love love love!!!! The leg warms paired up with Reigns’ van style sneakers. I picked baby pink, because I’m a BBG at heart. Then I wore Little Bones new hair! Love it!!! The Animated/Customize HUD really gives you different styles you can wear your hair. So even if you and a friend are rocking the same hair, you can switch it up. Love that!

OUTFIT
Legwarmers: _CandyDoll_Mara Legwarmers COLLABOR88
Sweatsuit: _CandyDoll_Yeesha Sweatsuit Rose COLLABOR88
Bandages: CURELESS [+] Sterile Face Bandages (v.1) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Fruitcake/222/97/24
Septum: (Yummy) Kelly Septum – Gold – Diamond YUMMY
Necklace: (Yummy) Layered Drop Necklace – Gold YUMMY
Rings: Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings
Strap: *MUKA* Arm Strap MUKA
Legs: *MUKA* Leg Strap MUKA
Bindi: TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
Cuffs: [Forge] Steel Cuffs (Box). The Forge
choker: #Foxy – Lace Corset Choker & Ears ‘Snowball’ FOXY
sneakers: REIGN.- ARIANNA SNEAKERS- FATPACK COLLABOR88

BODY
Hair: little bones. Olympia – The Dark COLLABOR88
Head: CATWA HEAD Catya (unpacked) Catwa
Eyes: Clemmm – The Whites Clemm
hands: -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR
Ears: L’Etre – Gem Pierced Ears L’Etre
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Eyeshadow: .ARISE. Kelly Eyeshadow / Red ARISE
Nosebleed: -SU!- Nosebleed Suicidal Unborn
Knees: -SU!- Bloody Knees ALL OPTIONS Suicidal Unborn
Bites: .ARISE. Love Bites ARISE

ALL HAIL THE QUEEN OF KAWAII

Leave a Reply

