THIS.IS.THE.NEWSHIT.

GLAM SHOT

I’m jealous, I’m overzealous
When I’m down, I get real down
When I’m high, I don’t come down
I get angry, baby, believe me
I could love you just like that
And I could leave you just this fast

But you don’t judge me
‘Cause if you did, baby, I would judge you too
No, you don’t judge me
‘Cause if you did, baby, I would judge you too

‘Cause I got issues
But you got ’em too
So give ’em all to me
And I’ll give mine to you
Bask in the glory
Of all our problems
‘Cause we got the kind of love
It takes to solve ’em

Yeah, I got issues
And one of them is how bad I need you

BARBIEAlright, for this look. All I got to say, ALL THE CREATORS AT KUSTOM9 YOU KILLED IT! YOU MADE MY ASS BROKE! BUT YA’LL FUCKING KILLED IT.
The items I’m wearing I loved. So more so Pumpkin//Valekoer!! God damn! I was just complaining there isn’t enough nice highwaisted high style panties for women in this game (or slaves). So, low and behold… thank the MESH GOD VALE KOER! For doing it big. I bought the fatpack, which I can select either the base, or the outer-lining of the thong. Which is awesome, cause it gives me more options. I love that. I stole this hair from CX on flickr. I loved it in his ad. He wore a different one, but I thought this long one side looked dope with my look. The face jewels are too cute! I love them, however I do wish she would have attached them all and let you add it all as one. Would have been easier for me and less attachments point. I’ll play around with it later tonight and get back to my review on that. Just got back in town!

GLAMZ
#################################
OUTFIT
FACE JEWELS// {VINCUE} Sticky+Jewel v.1 Kustom9
THIGH WRAPS// #EMPIRE – Honey (unpacked) EMPIRE
TOP//[Pumpkin] Layered Crop Tee – Barbie Kustom9
PANTIES// [VALE KOER] WAIST PANTIES FATPACK Kustom9
GLASSES//Evermore. Baxter Glasses (Neutrals) Wear Me <a href=” EVERMORE
RINGS// Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings
LOWER LEGS// #EMPIRE – Lower Leg Harness (unpacked)
SEPTUM// (Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold
NOSE RING// (Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold
SHOES// [VALE KOER] SPADAY SLIDES PINK VALEKOER

BODY
HAIR// *booN Lab.054 hair black pack bo0n
CORNROWS//*booN Lab.cornrows base01 bo0n
HAIRBASE// SIIX// Eurasian Hairbase 2 @ Just Magnetized
ALL OTHER APPLIERS ARE ALREADY LISTED

KING PABLOThis outfit… man oh man. I got in trouble at a few gor sims, but really though – no one is going to roleplay with me; so whatever. The hat killed me and I dropped DIMES for this bitch. I went ham on her machine. Which kind of made me sad because the wording across the top… I wish was a bit larger, but overall… I love beusy and her snapbacks man. The denim jacket had me fucking spam clicking to get into the sim. I love Kayne West. Like, GET AT ME. The jacket allows you to hange the top colors but not the denim. So that’s a nice option.

PABLO
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
OUTFIT
JACKET// .:villena:. – Ripped Denim Jacket – Washed Blue Kustom9
SOCKS// _CandyDoll_Mara Legwarmers ALL COLLABOR88
CHOKER// #Foxy – Suede Wrap Choker ‘Snow’ FOXY
LEG STRAPS// =Zenith=Leather Leg Balt A (all Color) ZENITH
CHOKER2// Amala – Tattoo Choker – White Amala
BELLY/ Kibitz – Coin Belly Chain Kibitz
NECKLACE1/(Yummy) Ball Chain Necklace – YinYang YUMMY
NECKLACE2// Amala – The Pia Bar – Daddy’s Girl (unpacked)
PANTIES// erratic / lily – lingerie / ivory SET (maitreya) (unpacked) Erratic
BANDAGE// CURELESS [+] Sterile Face Bandages (v.1) (unpacked) CURELESS
SNEEKS// REIGN.- ARIANNA SNEAKERS- FATPACK (unpacked) COLLABOR88

BODY
HAIR// Beusy: TripleSick Hair #2 – Fatpack [Boxed] RARE Kustom9
TATTOO//*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Serra & Eli Bolson
EYESHADOW// .ARISE. Kelly Eyeshadow / Black ARISE
HAIRBASE// Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 03 for CATWA Just Magnetized
HANDS// -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR VISTA
BODY// Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Maitreya
EYES// .ARISE. Beena Eyes for The Chapter Four CHPT4

THRASHERIn this outfit, I’m rocking the new pieces from my girl Kathyas’ Epiphany set!!! Yea, she killed it, yeah she owned it!!! Love all the pieces!! Seriously, everything is mad dope.

#################################
OUTFIT
COLLAR// Kibitz – Gaia star collar – gold EPIPHANY
SHADES// Kibitz – Gaia shades – Blackish EPIPHANY
BANGLES// Kibitz – Gaia Bracelet set [L] gold EPIPHANY
TEESHIRT// [Pumpkin] Layered Crop Tee – Thrasher Kustom9
SHORTS// [Pumpkin] Layered shorts – Black Kustom9
HAT/ Beusy: Ashlie Hair & Fedora [Midnight] (Add me) (unpacked) Kustom9
RINGS/ Absolut Vendetta -Hydra Bento Rings
BINDI// (Yummy) Diamond Flower BINDI – Gold YUMMY
SEPTUM/MEDUSA// (Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold YUMMY
RING/(Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold YUMMY
NECKLACE// Amala – The Pia Bar – Daddy’s Girl (unpacked)
NECKLACE// (Yummy) Ball Chain Necklace – YinYang YUMMY
GARTER// Izzie’s – Maitreya Lara – Applier Garter Socks Izzie’s

BODY
HAIR//little bones. Nova – The Dark (unpacked) NOVA
TATTOO//*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Hopper Bolson
EYESHADOW// .ARISE. Kelly Eyeshadow / Black
HAIRBASE// SIIX// Russian Hairbase SIIX
HANDS// -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR
BODY// Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
EYES// .ARISE. Beena Eyes for The Chapter Four
LIPSTICK/ L’Etre – Luminosite lipstick [#5] L’Etre

BUNNY STUNNIN'SNEAKIN’
#################################
HOODIE// KITJA – Karina Sweatshirt BLACK Kustom9
ANKLETS// Zaara : Raksha anklet (maitreya-slink) *gold* (unpacked)
BELLYCHAIN//Kibitz – Star Belly Chain Kibitz
BINDI//(Yummy) Diamond Flower BINDI – Gold
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Cleopatra Septum & Medusa – Gold
NOSERING//(Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold
NECKLACE2//(Yummy) Ball Chain Necklace – YinYang
THIGHCHAINS// Zaara : Raksha thigh-chain (maitreya) *gold* (unpacked)
PANTIES// TETRA – Spring Panties (Black) – Maitreya
COLLAR//Kibitz – Gaia chain collar – gold EPIPHANY

BODY
HAIR// TRUTH HAIR Ari – variety TRUTH
TATTOO//*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Serra & Eli
EYESHADOW// .ARISE. Kelly Eyeshadow / Black
HAIRBASE// SIIIX
BODY// Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
EYES// .ARISE. Beena Eyes for The Chapter Four

kibitz Gaia accesories set gacha chart//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

2 thoughts on “THIS.IS.THE.NEWSHIT.

Leave a Reply

