3. THE FORGE AND PUCCA SEAL THE DEAL

She was an unstoppable force

I watched you change
Into a fly
I looked away
You’re on fire
I watched a change in you
It’s like you never had wings
And you feel so alive
I have watched you change
I took you home
Set you on the glass
I pulled off your wings
Then I laughed
I watched a change in you
It’s like you never had wings
Now you feel so alive
I have watched you change
It’s like you never had wings

White Angel

So for this outfit. All I gotta say is…. Fuck yeah, Deccan, fuck yea. It’s pretty amazing, because you just attach this harness outfit and that’s it. The shoes are set for the highest setting for the Lara body, which I’m okay with because the thick heel base on the shoe is pretty banging. It fits the body very well and nothing is clipping. It was a great piece and a lovely design by the forge. I adore it. As you can see from the picture I posted below he gives you guys tons of colors to choose from. It’s from a gacha, so play on, playah. The only thing I did wrong was wear it in white so you can’t see much of the outfits detail. I just like white right now.

ANGEL OR DEVIL
##############################
NECKLACEE/KIBITZ – INSPIRATION NECKLACE Kibitz
OUTFIT//[The Forge] Xanthe (Blog Box) The Forge
HALO//[CX] Lucifer’s Halo (Rust) CX
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
SEPTUM//(Yummy) Layered – Silver (Septum) YUMMY
COLLAR//KIBITZ – HEART COLLAR Kibitz
BOA//::: B@R ::: Otoko Raden Feather (Neck) Bare Rose
BRACELETS/KIBITZ – KARINA BRACELETS Kibitz
NOSE CHAIN//KIBITZ – PUNCTURED NOSE CHAIN Kibitz

BODY
HAIR//TRUTH HAIR Fenella – variety TRUTH
nails//~GD~Savage Doll Slay(Multi Mani Pack) – Vista Bento PROHANDS
EYEGLITTER//[lilthislilthat] Face and body Glitter (fixed) LilThis – Karalee
SKIN//L’Etre Skin Shop – Cindy Skin [Sandy Tone] L’Etre
BLOOD//-SU!- & :Conviction: Halloween Gift (Wear To Unpack) Suicidal Unborn
TATOO/*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Sak Yant Bolson
BROWS//.ARISE. Ela Brows / White ARISE
EYESHADOW// L’Etre – Luminosite make-up [FATPACK] 1 L’Etre

HEAR ME ROAR

Apparently, Gacha’s are where it’s at. For this outfit, Pucca sent me the deadliest set I think he’s made so far for a gacha machine. It’s worth the bucks. The detail in the mesh and texture is beyond this world. You could probably throw up your multiplies and still make your money back because each piece is worth the buy!!! I adore this outfit and I love it to pieces

TRIBAL WARRIOR
##############################
OUTFIT//PFC~Bones PREVIEW COPIES PACK PFC
BANGLES//Zaara : Banjara kada bracelets *regular* Zaara
BANGLES2//Zaara : Banjara kada bracelets *stacked* Zaara

BODY
EARS//L’Etre – Taper mesh ears L’Etre
HAIR//*booN Lab.056 hair black pack bo0n
BASE//*booN Lab.cornrows base01 bo0n
EYES//[lilthislilthat] Face and body Glitter (fixed) LilThis – Karalee
BINDI//TONY — Sailor Scouts Moon Jewel – ALL
SEPTUM//.ARISE. Trila Septum for IDK ARISE
BODY//Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
HEAD//CATWA Catya Animations HUD [A] (unpacked)
EYES//L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#75] & L’Etre – Mesh Eyes [#76]
TATTOO/FACEPAINT//*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Serra & Eli Bolson
EYEBROWS//L’Etre – Asian Eyebrows
LASHES//Bossie. wispy lashes [catwa] (wear me) The Kawaii Project

Forge Xanthe Key

The Forge

PFC~Bones - GACHA KEY

 PFC

Sorry I’m super sick and this is all I can do for now

Leave a Reply

